ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15517 reviews

from Pennsylvania, Bethel Park said:

"The only delay in the process was the art work approval process documented in your emails but the shirts were delivered on time."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kirk Shannon
Pennsylvania, Bethel Park
1 month ago

from New York, Buffalo said:

"This is my first time working with ooshirts I would work with them again"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Agnes Bain
New York, Buffalo
1 month ago

from New York, Buffalo said:

"First time working with ooshirts service was wonderful would use them again"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Agnes Bain
New York, Buffalo
1 month ago

from Colorado, Pueblo said:

"I have been ordering from oo shirts for 4 years now and will remain a loyal customer."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
RM
Colorado, Pueblo
1 month ago

from Texas, Boerne said:

"Paid for express shipping. Received shirts 5 days earlier than promised. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
davis powell
Texas, Boerne
1 month ago

from New York, MOUNT KISCO said:

"The shirts were perfect! Rave reviews. Also, thanks for getting them to me very early which reduced my stress level a million percent! The customer service person on the phone was very helpful when there was a little holdup and made sure they’d arrive in time. Thanks so much!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Elisabeth Southorn
New York, MOUNT KISCO
1 month ago

from New York, STATEN ISLAND said:

"They were nice just could a been a bit thinker coated with the screen print. A little transparency."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
domingo delvalle
New York, STATEN ISLAND
1 month ago

from California, DOWNEY said:

"Amazing customer service, great quality and fast delivery. I’m very impressed! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
CAROLINA HERNANDEZ
California, DOWNEY
1 month ago

from Texas, Balch Springs said:

"I'm very happy with the final product! I will re order!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
KARINA MCCLANAHAN
Texas, Balch Springs
1 month ago

from Oregon, Portland said:

"I there is definitely a learning curve to knowing where to position the image. For example, now that I’ve tried on the shirt, I see that I should have moved the image up 3 more inches from where it’s at. At any rate, I’ll know better next time I order a shirt. I’m happy with the shirt and the website made it pretty easy to put the shirt together."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ty Brubaker
Oregon, Portland
1 month ago

from Texas, Dallas said:

"I think I have no idea how I made it through life before ooshirts. This is twice now that I have used ooshirts and both times have been amazing. Thank you for being a vendor I can use whenever for big jobs, small jobs, or anything in between. I will always shop with ooshirts at this point. THANK YOU for making life and the holidays easier!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Stephen Suprun
Texas, Dallas
1 month ago

from California, Huntington Beach said:

"Quality was better than I had hoped for."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Gregg Martin
California, Huntington Beach
1 month ago

from Indiana, LOWELL said:

"I ordered a small batch. Amazing quality. Clear graphic. Great price and fast turnaround time. Got them sooner than expected. I'll never order from anywhere else. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
William Skafish
Indiana, LOWELL
1 month ago

from Illinois, Peoria said:

"WOW! This is why I will continue to be a loyal ooshirt customer. We had a Greek trademarked symbol so the order was delayed a week to be approved by the marketing agency. That moved our delivery date way back which is understandable. Without paying extra, the order was shipped and delivered on our original date. Not sure if this was accident or not, but I am highly impressed. Our Christmas party shirts arrived just in time for the party. This is my fourth order with ooshirts and they have always succeeded my expectations. Customer service hotline though sucks. Very long waits and not very helpful."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nathaniel Logan
Illinois, Peoria
1 month ago

from Texas, Houston said:

"I absolutely loved the quality on the shirt ! My order came in very fast along with that. I will make sure to revisit this company once again. Thank you"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Alondra Martinez
Texas, Houston
1 month ago

from Georgia, Powder Springs said:

"This is officially our favorite shirt to help advertise our business, best looking and price."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Laura Schell
Georgia, Powder Springs
1 month ago

from Pennsylvania, Bethlehem said:

"It was really great, they sent 2 days earlier than I thought and they were quick to report any errors with my design so that I could get the shirts as soon as possible. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sophia Noble
Pennsylvania, Bethlehem
1 month ago

from California, La Canada said:

"I ordered this shirt for my little brother for Christmas and it’s perfect!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Eva Blakely
California, La Canada
1 month ago

from North Carolina, Dunn said:

"The website was easy to use. The support was spot on. The products arrived quicker than expected. Will be using again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Melvin
North Carolina, Dunn
1 month ago

from Maryland, ST MARYS CITY said:

"Really really great work. Loved it"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Taylor Byrd
Maryland, ST MARYS CITY
1 month ago

from Ohio, Athens said:

"WOW! That was fast! Thank you so much for the quick turnaround time! I got 170 custom logo front and back print shipped to my apartment in THREE DAYS "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nathan Gregg
Ohio, Athens
1 month ago

from Virginia, Arlington said:

"This is our 3rd time ordering from ooshirts and it won't be our last."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jamie Borg
Virginia, Arlington
1 month ago

from Texas, Allen said:

"Very happy with the shirts and delivery time. Came 3 days early!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Bianco Whitener
Texas, Allen
1 month ago

from Michigan, KALAMAZOO said:

"I love my shirts they came out like I wanted...I will be recommending y'all to my friends and family "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
SHARON JOHNSON
Michigan, KALAMAZOO
1 month ago

from Connecticut, orange said:

"GREAT SRIRTS ONCE AGAIN!!!!"
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
VIRGILIO CORREIA
Connecticut, orange
1 month ago