ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 13645 reviews

from California, Los Angeles said:

"Great quality shirts for the great price and amazing delivery time. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marco Ibarra
California, Los Angeles
2 weeks ago

from Wisconsin, Glendale said:

"The customer service at ooshirts was wonderful, I was able to call them when I had to modify my order and they still got the correct order to me quickly! I would definitely use their service again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Stephanie Hale
Wisconsin, Glendale
2 weeks ago

from Illinois, Alton said:

"I like the quality and would love to partner with the company."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marlon Jones
Illinois, Alton
2 weeks ago

from Indiana, Connersville said:

"I approved the artwork on a Friday and my shirts were delivered on the following Tuesday. Excellent quality at a great price. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff Conley
Indiana, Connersville
2 weeks ago

from New Jersey, Newark said:

"My shirts came out exactly how I wanted. The color, the design, and the placement is perfect..Thank you.. I know my supporters will love them."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Antwon Stevenson
New Jersey, Newark
2 weeks ago

from Ohio, Streetsboro said:

"I really appreciate the great customer service when my artwork needed adjustment. I redesigned it and submitted it ...and the shirts were printed and arrived quickly. It was an efficient and pleasant transaction. Thank you."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dawn Wiler
Ohio, Streetsboro
2 weeks ago

from Oregon, Hillsboro said:

"Love them!!! This is the second year that I have ordered them, I love them!! My parents love them too!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Elaine Cole
Oregon, Hillsboro
3 weeks ago

from Maine, Richmond said:

"Very nice job...the boys will like them. Thank you"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Peter Gardner
Maine, Richmond
3 weeks ago

from New Jersey, Belleville said:

"The design looks very professional. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jacobo Henriquez
New Jersey, Belleville
3 weeks ago

from Georgia, Buford said:

"Love my t-shirts, thank you looking forward to do more work orders with you. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Deandre Sellers
Georgia, Buford
3 weeks ago

from Rhode Island, East Providence said:

" these are a gift for a family, the quality is great. very pleased. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Simone Melo
Rhode Island, East Providence
3 weeks ago

from Texas, Newark said:

"Good"
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Wade Greathouse
Texas, Newark
3 weeks ago

from Virginia, Fairfax said:

"We have ordered our "give-Away" shirts, that we give to our new clients, 3 times now and we are about to order the next set! Couldn't be happier with the service or products. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lorie Foster
Virginia, Fairfax
3 weeks ago

from Massachusetts, lunenburg said:

"Love the product -will buy from you agai!"
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
tammy perry
Massachusetts, lunenburg
3 weeks ago

from Florida, ST AUGUSTINE said:

"My brother placed the order and had some difficulty with communication. The shirts arrived in a timely manner and the print quality was good."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sherry Jacoby
Florida, ST AUGUSTINE
3 weeks ago

from Arizona, Phoenix said:

"I'm very pleased with my shirts over all. It would've been better if the printing was just a little bit more solid though. I'm extremely pleased with the variety of designs available,,much more than the other company I was going to use and a tad bit cheaper too! Thank you ooShirts I'm sure I'll be using you again!!"
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Irma Pierson
Arizona, Phoenix
3 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Four Oaks said:

"The delivery was on time as promised. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? No
Matthew Bishop
North Carolina, Four Oaks
3 weeks ago

from California, El Cajon said:

"Great shirts. Will order again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Dana Cotter
California, El Cajon
3 weeks ago

from California, South San Francisco said:

"Shirts are great quality and they wasted no time getting my order out to me! Processing, shipping, and arrival all took less than a week! Will order from again "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michael Valle
California, South San Francisco
3 weeks ago

from Massachusetts, Maynard said:

"This is the fifth year our department has utilized the services of ooShirts for our end-of-year awards ceremony. The T-Shirts are used as prizes to recognize particular students within our program who have excelled. Well, this is exactly what the folks at ooShirts have done from day one. As our designs have become more sophisticated, the artist and team there have been instrumental in the quality of the final product. I have directly communicated with several members of the team and found our interactions productive and professional. We have no desire to search for any other company moving forward. The overall service, communication, and product are stellar. As long as we intend to use T-Shirts as rewards, we will continue to rely on ooShirts for them."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David F.
Massachusetts, Maynard
3 weeks ago

from Texas, Coldspring said:

"I wasn't sure the shirts were going to get here on time before our upcoming show, but I was pleasantly surprised when they came in almost a week early, and that was with delays in the proof! Very pleased overall!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Phillips
Texas, Coldspring
3 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Alexandria said:

"LOVE the finished product! All good reviews all around."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brittany Cox
Pennsylvania, Alexandria
3 weeks ago

from California, Salinas said:

"You guys are the best and have amazing prices and the hoodies came out amazing and will definitely be ordering from you guys again very soon!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Alberto Rodriguez
California, Salinas
3 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Columbia said:

"Third year using ooshirts for our event. Consistent quality. On time / early delivery. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kristin Schlageter
Pennsylvania, Columbia
3 weeks ago

from Florida, Altamonte Springs said:

"This shirt was part of my grandson’s birthday present. His brother designed his logo. He was thrilled to get the shirt and wore it the rest of the day. Your customer service was the best I’ve seen in a long time and I highly recommend you to anyone looking for this product!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marlene Young
Florida, Altamonte Springs
3 weeks ago