ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 14264 reviews

from New York, New York said:

"The print quality is nice. The red color was brighter than expected but it works :)"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Omrit Bar Lev
New York, New York
1 month ago

from Massachusetts, Allston said:

"The printing evaluation was quick, printed the shirts exactly how I wanted them, and they arrived before their estimated arrival date!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kailey Zercher
Massachusetts, Allston
1 month ago

from New Jersey, Hackensack said:

"Site was super easy to use and price was amazing - very happy with the quality and process"
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
adam leffel
New Jersey, Hackensack
1 month ago

from Iowa, Independence said:

"Ordered shirts for a family vacation in January as Christmas gifts. I found the design I wanted , it needed a little adjusting, which ooShirts did quickly and perfectly. Ordered various sizes and colors and they turned out better than expected. I will use ooShirts again when I need to order t shirts. These will put happy smiles on the faces of my family and of course I am smiling from ear to ear and very happy!! Thank you! Jane"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
MIke Leaven
Iowa, Independence
1 month ago

from New Jersey, Southampton said:

"Exactly what my granddaughter wanted!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Toni Blackwell
New Jersey, Southampton
1 month ago

from Michigan, Detroit said:

"The shirts turned out great and arrived earlier than expected!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michelle G.
Michigan, Detroit
1 month ago

from Michigan, Washington said:

"The order is beautiful! I had one issue with a misprint on one hoodie, but I have been assisted and the problem is solved. The order even came a week early! My requests in terms of design had all been addressed, and everyone who received one is extremely happy!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Caroline Rozanski
Michigan, Washington
1 month ago

from Massachusetts, Norwell said:

"Great help Great quality print and placement Great on time Thanks "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Conrad Bailey
Massachusetts, Norwell
1 month ago

from New York, Brooklyn said:

"Great job. The 1st shirt ran too small but they redid a replacement and work with me to do some minor changes. They stood by their product. The result was spectacular!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Robert Friedman
New York, Brooklyn
1 month ago

from Florida, Coconut Creek said:

"First time using - excellent shirts and smooth process from start to finish"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff Morford
Florida, Coconut Creek
1 month ago

from Utah, Kaysville said:

"The shirts look awesome-colors are so vibrant! Great price, quality and early delivery- you are the best!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Ray
Utah, Kaysville
1 month ago

from Arizona, Yuma said:

"I was nervous that they wouldn’t come out good, but I was happy with the end result! Will buy again (:"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sebastian Leon
Arizona, Yuma
1 month ago

from California, Arcata said:

"Shirts look great! It would be cool if your “shopping cart” section was a little more user friendly, for smaller orders like mine it it would be nice if I could choose mulitable colors and designes in the same cart. Just as a organizing tool. "
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Richard Tobin
California, Arcata
1 month ago

from California, Greenfield said:

"Sweater was dope and everything but the quality of the inc is extremely cheap I paid 45$ for a quality sweater not garbage."
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Alexis Plaza
California, Greenfield
1 month ago

from Utah, Farmington said:

"Love all the things you do for us!! This was not exception!"
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Megan Gibbs
Utah, Farmington
1 month ago

from Utah, Farmington said:

"We love using your company!! You're products are great and your turn around time is unbeatable! We recommend you to everyone."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Megan Gibbs
Utah, Farmington
1 month ago

from Delaware, Newark said:

"The customer service was really great. I had some issues with my design and they fixed them for me with patience and friendly interaction."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sharon Menashes
Delaware, Newark
1 month ago

from Delaware, Newark said:

"The customer service was really great. I had some issues with my design and they fixed them for me with patience and friendly interaction."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sharon Menashes
Delaware, Newark
1 month ago

from Florida, Wesley Chapel said:

"Will definitely order again from you guys for TampaBay Afrofit, Inc.!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Natacha Zamor
Florida, Wesley Chapel
1 month ago

from California, Pittsburg said:

"Very easy to use. Print is spot on to how the picture looked. Everything showed up a day early than expected. "
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Willy Rego
California, Pittsburg
1 month ago

from New York, Buffalo said:

"I thought the shirts were very well printed, packaged, and shipped. Very comparable to bigger name printing companies! I have designed and purchased many shirts from other businesses/websites, and Ooshirts are my absolute favorite thus far! Well worth the money, and I will be doing business with Ooshirts again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Samuel McDougald
New York, Buffalo
1 month ago

from Georgia, Blairsville said:

"This was an easy and fast experience."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Roberto Lopez
Georgia, Blairsville
1 month ago

from Colorado, THORNTON said:

"Thank you ooshirts! Y'all did so great! Everyone that helped me, was so fantastic! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sarilyn Steiner
Colorado, THORNTON
1 month ago

from California, West Covina said:

"Love the shirts never had a problem."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Hayward
California, West Covina
1 month ago

from Michigan, SAULT SAINTE MARIE said:

"The first order I had was not the right colors and they quickly replaced the messed up item. Thank you for the prompt service and correcting the issue! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
DJ Mansfield
Michigan, SAULT SAINTE MARIE
1 month ago