ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 14863 reviews

from Washington, Seattle said:

"The tracking url didn't show up on the track your order page but the shirts arrived on time!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sukeerth Vegaraju
Washington, Seattle
3 weeks ago

from Georgia, FAYETTEVILLE said:

"Great shirts at a great price and great service. Needless to say, I am happy with OOshirts! :) "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jim Thomas
Georgia, FAYETTEVILLE
3 weeks ago

from Connecticut, Cromwell said:

"We are very happy with our shirt order!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Melissa Rhone
Connecticut, Cromwell
3 weeks ago

from Maine, Lebanon said:

"The finished products looked awesome, were packaged very well and arrived quickly. However, I think printing the image in full white initially and then printing the image in full color over the white would make the colors "pop" more. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Richard Hagenbuch
Maine, Lebanon
3 weeks ago

from Maine, Lebanon said:

"The finished products looked awesome, were packaged very well and arrived quickly. However, the whole process was too quick in my opinion. I received an e-mail about my proof being pre-approved and 4 hours later I noticed a minor image detail I wanted to alter and immediately called as directed by the email if I had any issues but, I was told my order was already in process/print only 4 hours after getting the e-mail. I personally don't like the "pre-approval" process and feel it should be an "expedite" option that is selectable when placing the order."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Richard Hagenbuch
Maine, Lebanon
3 weeks ago

from Arizona, Chandler said:

"The shirts are amazing!!!! Excellently soft quality, with prints that I know aren't coming off anytime soon. What a great experience, I will have to show here again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aaron Moreno
Arizona, Chandler
4 weeks ago

from Georgia, Stone Mountain said:

"The shirts are GREAT! Better than expected. Will definitely be ordering more."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rosalind Wise
Georgia, Stone Mountain
4 weeks ago

from Florida, FORT MYERS said:

"I ALWAYS BUY FROM HERE "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JOSEPH HEBERT
Florida, FORT MYERS
4 weeks ago

from Tennessee, Memphis said:

"My second time ordering shirts. will be back."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David Griffin
Tennessee, Memphis
4 weeks ago

from Texas, Shelbyville said:

"It was a pleasure working with the staff. They helped me with my design and getting it into production."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Allen Hall
Texas, Shelbyville
4 weeks ago

from New Jersey, summit said:

"We've had several experiences with ooshirts--one of them was not great, but the most recent order was perfect from start to finish. Thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
cristian valerio
New Jersey, summit
4 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Upper Darby said:

"When I was told the "ink" will sink in, i took it as like a print tee shirt not like a gel like feel."
Print Quality: 2/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jerome Bell
Pennsylvania, Upper Darby
4 weeks ago

from Maryland, Potomac said:

"Last minute I needed these shirts and after working with your team for sweatshirts I knew this would be the place to go. Shirts came out great and I will be using you again in the future."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Erin Worthman
Maryland, Potomac
4 weeks ago

from Maryland, Potomac said:

"The ooshirts team worked with every question I had. The sweatshirts came out amazing! Can not thank you enough."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Erin Worthman
Maryland, Potomac
4 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Vale said:

"My favorite place to order shirts. Be price, best quality and best service!"
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jordan Sain
North Carolina, Vale
4 weeks ago

from Illinois, Mount Vernon said:

"A++!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
RYAN CRISWELL
Illinois, Mount Vernon
4 weeks ago

from New York, Bronx said:

"Overall great sweatshirt, just minor issues with the printing "
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
KenG Perez
New York, Bronx
4 weeks ago

from Michigan, Dimondale said:

"Couldn't be happier with my experience with ooShirts and the quality of their/your printing!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
James Korloch
Michigan, Dimondale
1 month ago

from Maryland, HYATTSVILLE said:

"The shirts looked beautiful and arrived earlier than expected; we are so very happy with our order! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Catherine Robinson
Maryland, HYATTSVILLE
1 month ago

from Utah, North Salt Lake said:

"It has been fantastic, our shirts arrived a week early and look amazing! The price was great and I will definitely use OO Shirts again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jaclyn Woodfield
Utah, North Salt Lake
1 month ago

from North Carolina, Kannapolis said:

"The rotate tool for designing the shirt was almost impossible to use. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Traci Dayvault
North Carolina, Kannapolis
1 month ago

from Oklahoma, Helena said:

"Had a little trouble with the website flipping the basketball the way I wanted it printed. But the shirts were awesome. Have used iosbirts several years in a row. Will continue to do so. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mike Deckman
Oklahoma, Helena
1 month ago

from Georgia, HEPHZIBAH said:

"Excellent job on the t-shirt."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
willie boston
Georgia, HEPHZIBAH
1 month ago

from Florida, Sebring said:

"a little disappointed in the print, i know it is silk screened so there can be slight differences in each shirt. i might need to change the design if i order more"
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Doug Phillips
Florida, Sebring
1 month ago

from Alabama, Meridianville said:

"You worked on my design til it was perfect! Shirt arrived just as I imagined it. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kimberly Boyd
Alabama, Meridianville
1 month ago