ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15911 reviews

from Texas, Dallas said:

"I was very happy with the way the tshirts were printed. The only disappointment I had was that the tshirts did not feel the way I thought they would. They do not feel very soft. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Zachary Thoma
Texas, Dallas
2 months ago

from Tennessee, Sevierville said:

"Shirts were great. Print was very clear and exactly like I ordered. Even arrived a week earlier than estimated!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff Kiser
Tennessee, Sevierville
2 months ago

from Texas, MISSOURI CITY said:

"We love our shirts and received lots of compliments on them."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brini Fontenot
Texas, MISSOURI CITY
2 months ago

from Ohio, Bridgeport said:

"As always great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shawn Massey
Ohio, Bridgeport
2 months ago

from Ohio, Bridgeport said:

"As always great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shawn Massey
Ohio, Bridgeport
2 months ago

from Ohio, Bridgeport said:

"As always great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shawn Massey
Ohio, Bridgeport
2 months ago

from Ohio, Marion said:

"Great communication about the details of the design before printing. You guys nailed it. Great looking shirts at a great price. I will be ordering more for other events too."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tom Schultz
Ohio, Marion
2 months ago

from North Carolina, Raleigh said:

"Great job!😀"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gary McGuffey
North Carolina, Raleigh
2 months ago

from Arkansas, El Dorado said:

"I tried to contact company via phone and was never able to connect to a person. I always got a recording. I needed to talk directly with a person as this was my first time to order and had questions. This was hard to discuss via email. However it worked out in the long run."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rhonda Alphin
Arkansas, El Dorado
2 months ago

from Florida, saint petersburg said:

"I only order from ooshirts. Great service and proofing of designs. Plus, the american apparel shirts are really nice."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
stephen reynolds
Florida, saint petersburg
2 months ago

from Arizona, Glendale said:

"The detail in the shirts is outstanding. They captured and replicated the image perfectly with the full color option. My only complaint is that I reached out as soon as the proof was sent because the edges of the image we cut a little short. I reached out through the chat because phones were down, and mentioned that we can shrink the image a little to prevent the cut edges. I was told that it was just the proof and it would print correctly. But they didn’t. So the images have sharp cut edges on the sides when they should be soft and faded. It looks just as it is. Like the image was too large and was cut short. "
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carmello Waters
Arizona, Glendale
2 months ago

from Florida, LAKE WALES said:

"Great Job"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kervin Ramos
Florida, LAKE WALES
2 months ago

from Pennsylvania, Sinking Spring said:

"Ordered a sample for a bigger order. It came a day after it was expected. Not complaining during times like this but overall the order was good. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? No
TYLER BIRTS
Pennsylvania, Sinking Spring
2 months ago

from Illinois, Schaumburg said:

"I am so very please with everything from start to finish I will be using you again"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jennifer Nolen
Illinois, Schaumburg
2 months ago

from Maryland, frederick said:

"it is very easy to order and the quality of the printer is durable I recommend, it the service is very good"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rosibel castillo
Maryland, frederick
2 months ago

from Arizona, Apache Junction said:

"The shirts came out great and in time for our show, thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Malachi Mullinax
Arizona, Apache Junction
2 months ago

from Illinois, KIRKLAND said:

"Wonderful thanks "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
GUILLERMO MATA
Illinois, KIRKLAND
2 months ago

from California, Ventura said:

"Great people, fast service, quality printing. Thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jason Henry
California, Ventura
2 months ago

from California, Long Beach said:

"Thank you all for your amazing shirt!! I am delighted!!! Its everything I wanted it to be! Can't wait to order more!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Malissa Parks
California, Long Beach
2 months ago

from California, San Diego said:

"The pink in the image you sent for approval was a little bit darker and less like a highlighter, but we still like the shirts! Thank you."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Zach Farber
California, San Diego
2 months ago

from Georgia, Dallas said:

"To be honest I was a little nervous ordering from ooshirts! Looking through the reviews I found I thought their price was simply to good to be true! Especially when I compared their prices with competing online t-shirt printers. I WILL SAY THAT I WAS COMPLETELY ECSTATIC ABOUT THE SHIRTS ONCE RECEIVED. THEY LOOK AMAZING, TIMELY DELIVERY, EVERYTHING, ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! I will defintely use them again and soon!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Joshua Prentice
Georgia, Dallas
2 months ago

from South Carolina, SUMMERVILLE said:

"I ordered 24 shirts and started wearing them when they arrived two days ahead of schedule. I am completely satisfied with how they look and feel and have given out several already."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David Benrexi
South Carolina, SUMMERVILLE
2 months ago

from Minnesota, ISANTI said:

"Everything was great. They even came a few days early."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jill R
Minnesota, ISANTI
2 months ago

from Florida, Boca Raton said:

"The quality is great "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Delano Bostick
Florida, Boca Raton
2 months ago

from Florida, Boca Raton said:

"The quality is great "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Delano Bostick
Florida, Boca Raton
2 months ago