ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 14397 reviews

from Utah, Orem said:

"This is the second time using ooshirts... they have the best price and quality. Our students love where them... they are comfortable, fit well, and look nice. Repeat customer for life!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michelle Porcelli
Utah, Orem
2 weeks ago

from New York, Queensbury said:

"GreAt"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ben Tatar
New York, Queensbury
2 weeks ago

from Nevada, Las Vegas said:

"I just got the 420 AWARDS shirts in and they look great! Will be getting more soon."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Derek Savage
Nevada, Las Vegas
2 weeks ago

from Maryland, Lexington Park said:

"The shirts came early and looked fantastic. Thanks a lot!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
DJ Lavery
Maryland, Lexington Park
2 weeks ago

from Washington, SPOKANE VALLEY said:

"Amazing products as always. Was very happy with my order and will be back again"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michelle Bauman
Washington, SPOKANE VALLEY
3 weeks ago

from California, long beach said:

"I've used ooshirts for years, always great product and service! One recent mishap with printing was addressed quickly, immediately resolved, and still made it by the deadline. Ooshirts is reliable, friendly, communicative, and always my go-to for printing! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Matthew Scott
California, long beach
3 weeks ago

from Wisconsin, Oconomowoc said:

"I liked everything about this transaction, would have loved to seen an actual pic of the product before hand. Might wanted to add ?"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ronald Bohn
Wisconsin, Oconomowoc
3 weeks ago

from Kansas, Dodge City said:

"We had a hiccup but you guys corrected it and I couldn't be any happier! Thank you all for the hard work. The shirts look amazing. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Hugo Hernandez
Kansas, Dodge City
3 weeks ago

from Illinois, Naperville said:

"The shirts are beautiful! Exactly the colors I wanted, very professional in appearance, and even arrived earlier than expected! I'm very satisfied and will be using ooShirts again in the future!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dezirae Maffit
Illinois, Naperville
3 weeks ago

from Illinois, East Moline said:

"Great service!! I am a professional boxer and my last 4 or 5 fights I have used ooshirts to print my team and fight tshirts!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joe Perez
Illinois, East Moline
3 weeks ago

from Washington, Seattle said:

"Most of the shirts came out great with the exception of about 4 that got misprinted"
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jesse Colman
Washington, Seattle
3 weeks ago

from New Jersey, Union said:

"I applaud the fast customer service in getting my order corrected and sending it off as quickly as they did. Thank you for doing that."
Print Quality: 2/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kaydeon Tyrell
New Jersey, Union
3 weeks ago

from Missouri, Gilman City said:

"Our shirts turned out perfect."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Richard Stanton
Missouri, Gilman City
3 weeks ago

from California, San Gabriel said:

"Shirts came out great and my whole crew enjoyed them."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Luis Garcia
California, San Gabriel
3 weeks ago

from New York, west sayville said:

"Will keep using ooshirts to print The Big Revival's promo Tees!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Thomas Maxwell
New York, west sayville
3 weeks ago

from Washington, Lynnwood said:

"excellent quality, clean printing - no complaints from anyone!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Elysha
Washington, Lynnwood
3 weeks ago

from Georgia, FLOWERY BRANCH said:

"Awesome service and ítem looking foward to continue business."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
caroline rodriguez
Georgia, FLOWERY BRANCH
4 weeks ago

from Alabama, Higdon said:

"My shirts were here a week before expected! I can’t thank you guys enough for making my project come true! I’ll make more purchases in the future. Keep up the good work. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nelson Poore
Alabama, Higdon
4 weeks ago

from Connecticut, Shelton said:

"I ordered about 40 shirts for a club, the price is unbeatable and the quality is great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Armana Islam
Connecticut, Shelton
4 weeks ago

from Washington, Langley said:

"Fantastic all around. I will be back for more!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Adam Manthey
Washington, Langley
4 weeks ago

from Arizona, Tempe said:

"simple process.exceptional quality. delivered before expected. :) "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jason Knott
Arizona, Tempe
1 month ago

from Minnesota, Underwood said:

"Very quick service and excellent quality!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jen Albjerg
Minnesota, Underwood
1 month ago

from California, Lincoln said:

"Loved the quality of the shirts. It was our company’s first batch of women’s shirts. We normally order unisex. We’ll have to see if the customers agree. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Ethel Fox
California, Lincoln
1 month ago

from Delaware, felton said:

"I loved the printing it was great. also turned out amazing!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
jess
Delaware, felton
1 month ago

from Florida, Melrose said:

"Outstanding shirts for our Non Profit, The Roland Senior Dog Rescue Gang. Great price and received before the promised date. Second time buying shirts here!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ralph Roland
Florida, Melrose
1 month ago