ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 13228 reviews

from Wisconsin, Milwaukee said:

"I love the way they turned out and they look good on everybody. Love love love them."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shirley A. Horton
Wisconsin, Milwaukee
3 weeks ago

from Washington, Spokane said:

"Love it looks great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cory Greer
Washington, Spokane
3 weeks ago

from Texas, san antonio said:

"Amazing"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Quentin Rodriguez
Texas, san antonio
3 weeks ago

from Massachusetts, Concord said:

"The order was easy to place! The preferred font was used. And it arrived much quicker than I expected! Very pleased with ooshirts service! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Erin Bouton
Massachusetts, Concord
3 weeks ago

from Florida, Pembroke Pines said:

"I personally have a hard time designing and then purchasing something I can't physically see. This was exactly how I envisioned. Thank you. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Frederick Schwendel
Florida, Pembroke Pines
3 weeks ago

from California, Long Beach said:

"Products were delivered with swiftness!!!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nakio Hudson
California, Long Beach
3 weeks ago

from New Jersey, West Milford said:

"They came fast & exactly how I expected, good work!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Haley Gott
New Jersey, West Milford
3 weeks ago

from Arkansas, Ashdown said:

"Phone support appeared to be down which was frustrating and the “glitch” on the website that flips and replaces certain clip arts in different positions upon saving a design REALLY needs to be fixed but overall, I love ooshirts and will continue to use!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nik Johnson
Arkansas, Ashdown
3 weeks ago

from New Jersey, Passaic said:

"This is my second order from ooShirts and you guys always deliver excellent customer service. Thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Matilde Fernandez
New Jersey, Passaic
3 weeks ago

from Utah, Lehi said:

"Really good quality and super fast delivery! They looked great and the color was even better than on the site. The kids loved them."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michelle Porcelli
Utah, Lehi
3 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, State College said:

"Shirts are perfect and shipped lightning fast. Very pleased!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kathleen Hume
Pennsylvania, State College
3 weeks ago

from Oklahoma, Oklahoma City said:

"OOSHIRTS IS THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
MARVIN RIVERS
Oklahoma, Oklahoma City
3 weeks ago

from Indiana, Indianapolis said:

"Shirts look great. I really can't judge your customer service as I really didn't get to speak one on one with anyone. I found that Messanger Chat was the best way to get a response."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Roland
Indiana, Indianapolis
3 weeks ago

from Virginia, Poquoson said:

"Truly appreciate the quality and quick delivery from OOSHIRTS... "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kelsey Kim
Virginia, Poquoson
3 weeks ago

from Virginia, Falls Church said:

"Look great!! Good materials and came super fast!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jae Kilbourne
Virginia, Falls Church
3 weeks ago

from Virginia, NORTH CHESTERFIELD said:

"I have used this company many times and always get great quality! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brian Rouse
Virginia, NORTH CHESTERFIELD
3 weeks ago

from North Carolina, GREENSBORO said:

"Excellent!!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JOSE DELATORE
North Carolina, GREENSBORO
3 weeks ago

from California, Fresno said:

"The shirts were affordable for the design I wanted and they came in earlier than I thought they would. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brandon Gomez
California, Fresno
3 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Reading said:

"Item came fast and in excellent condition."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Calvin Tolentino
Pennsylvania, Reading
4 weeks ago

from Alabama, Irondale said:

"The print was done very very well! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chaz Garner
Alabama, Irondale
4 weeks ago

from New York, New York said:

"The shirts look great. The colors are what we expected and the graphics look the way we created them"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jarrett Austin
New York, New York
4 weeks ago

from New Jersey, North Bergen said:

"easy to work with. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dina Chebbi
New Jersey, North Bergen
4 weeks ago

from West Virginia, Core said:

"My grandson loved the shirt . Thank you"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kay Weber
West Virginia, Core
4 weeks ago

from New York, Spencerport said:

"Order was shorted. They made it right. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jody Luce
New York, Spencerport
1 month ago

from Oklahoma, Edmond said:

"They turned out exactly how I anticipated."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Loralee Holmes
Oklahoma, Edmond
1 month ago