ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 16066 reviews

from Texas, Lancaster said:

"PLEASEEEE bring back our FAVORITE SHIRTS the Gildan 50/50 poly blend in BLACK. .EVERYONE HERE LOVES that shirt and are sick without it. :)"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JIMMY NEWTON
Texas, Lancaster
1 month ago

from Illinois, Chicago said:

"We did a test run of shirts to evaluate the print quality and were very happy with the results. The only area to improve is that you can't incorporate multiple different designs in a single order."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Derek Zimmer
Illinois, Chicago
1 month ago

from South Carolina, Gaffney said:

"After reading some reviews i was nervous about ordering, I got my shirts 4 days from the day i ordered i was greatly surprised and happy. ordered 42 shirts they looked good... very satisfied"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Todd Rhinehart
South Carolina, Gaffney
1 month ago

from Maryland, Salisbury said:

"I am so unhappy with ooshirts! Second order. First one print error and 3 months to receive and now my second order to use up a credit from the first orders mistake and I only got ONE out of the FOUR pieces of clothing and have tried contacting via email for 8 days now and via phone and chat and NO RESOLUTION!!"
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? No
Allison Conick
Maryland, Salisbury
1 month ago

from South Carolina, Mt Pleasant said:

"Love the shirts, and the speed of getting them was amazing!! The only thing I would change is the number on the back. The height is fine, but needs to be more chunky."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Alessandra Pastor
South Carolina, Mt Pleasant
1 month ago

from Pennsylvania, Hanover said:

"Thank you, GREAT AS ALWAYS!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Will Sparks
Pennsylvania, Hanover
1 month ago

from Missouri, SIKESTON said:

"Love the shirts! Just exactly what I wanted!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JEANNIE WILLIAMS
Missouri, SIKESTON
1 month ago

from Colorado, Pueblo West said:

"The shirts turned out great! If I have one complaint it is that it looks like UPS played soccer with the package - It was really dirty (there was even a footprint on the package) and there were holes in the package. A couple of the shirts in the package were dirty because of this. Overall I am very satisfied with the shirts. Will order again!"
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jason Boardman
Colorado, Pueblo West
1 month ago

from Connecticut, Cromwell said:

"Our shirts came out great and arrived earlier than expected. Our staff loves the shirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chris Butwill
Connecticut, Cromwell
1 month ago

from Florida, Lakeland said:

"Cannot beat the quality for the price!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sandra Hargreaves
Florida, Lakeland
1 month ago

from Wisconsin, Lisbon said:

"I buy shirts for a group of friends probably 3-4 times per year. Ooshirts is cost effective, easy to work with and fast. They are my go to for printing needs. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aimee Therrian
Wisconsin, Lisbon
1 month ago

from Wisconsin, Lisbon said:

"I buy shirts for a group of friends probably 3-4 times per year. Ooshirts is cost effective, easy to work with and fast. They are my go to for printing needs. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aimee Therrian
Wisconsin, Lisbon
1 month ago

from Arizona, Tucson said:

"Loved how the shirts came out. Truly grateful for you guys helping me bring my vision to life. Going to order more shortly. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Erick Cortez
Arizona, Tucson
1 month ago

from California, San Jose said:

"I am really happy with my order! Thank you! And we will definitely Order from you again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Martin Luna
California, San Jose
1 month ago

from Alabama, Vestavia said:

"Well done and very quality work. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Drew Folsom
Alabama, Vestavia
1 month ago

from Florida, Orlando said:

"Great job making this last set of shirts. 5 Stars!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Luis Santi
Florida, Orlando
1 month ago

from Michigan, Laurium said:

"I love how easy it is to design and order from Ooshirts! From start to finish it is a breeze. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jared Howard
Michigan, Laurium
1 month ago

from New York, Staten Island said:

"Great prices super fast shipping thanks!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gary Cascone
New York, Staten Island
1 month ago

from Colorado, Denver said:

"I reordered my latest print because I was so happy with the first batch but the second batch came back very pixelated and I don't feel comfortable even charging for this poor printing. May have to throw them away."
Print Quality: 2/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dezirae Maffit
Colorado, Denver
1 month ago

from West Virginia, Daniels said:

"Great! As always!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Matt Lacek
West Virginia, Daniels
1 month ago

from Massachusetts, burlington said:

"I took the original pics on a crappy cell phone in 2011 and used screen shots of the pics for the graphic. You guys worked miracles ...it looked fantastic. Will be using you again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Micah Howeson
Massachusetts, burlington
1 month ago

from Florida, Saint Petersburg said:

"Print was vibrant and colorful. The color and the quality of the t-shirt were bright, crisp and wonderful as well."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tonicia FF
Florida, Saint Petersburg
1 month ago

from Colorado, Thornton said:

"I have nothing but good things to say about oo. I have used them for years and the service has been both timely and helpful."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Tom Sterner
Colorado, Thornton
1 month ago

from Washington, Bellingham said:

"I was very happy with the quality and they came 10 days earlier than promised!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jill Slesk
Washington, Bellingham
1 month ago

from Nebraska, OMAHA said:

"All was good except you could have took a little more time to make sure they were fold better...nothing but wrinkled shirts is what i receive."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Steven Bowder
Nebraska, OMAHA
1 month ago