ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15007 reviews

from California, Indio said:

"ooshirts never disappoints "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Elijah Morales
California, Indio
2 weeks ago

from Indiana, indianapolis said:

"Better print quality than last year."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Austin Hoffman
Indiana, indianapolis
2 weeks ago

from Michigan, Inkster said:

"Grsat product, just a little pricey though"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Angeline Gardner
Michigan, Inkster
2 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh said:

"Our shirts were delivered a week earlier than anticipated!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marie DiLonardo
Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh
2 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Millville said:

"First time ordering, loved the shirts. I ended up buying 40 more. "
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kyle Hack
Pennsylvania, Millville
2 weeks ago

from Missouri, Shell knob said:

"Shirts came out great. We will be ordering more."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Scott Surfus
Missouri, Shell knob
2 weeks ago

from New Jersey, Brick said:

"Designing on line was user friendly and the print is exactly what I wanted, ordering was very easy, delivery was prompt and the shirt looks great "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
George Lovas
New Jersey, Brick
2 weeks ago

from New York, MAYFIELD said:

"Great products and service!!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
WILLIAM DONNAN
New York, MAYFIELD
2 weeks ago

from California, Rancho Cucamonga said:

"Good shirts and easy to create."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gustavo Diablo
California, Rancho Cucamonga
2 weeks ago

from New Jersey, East Brunswick said:

"Great and faithful copying of my chosen image onto the t shirt. Amazing fidelity even with image being enlarged 400%. Only regret Is that the image on the shirt was lowered from where I wanted it on the shirt. I will definitely use your service again and recommend it to others without hesitation."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeffrey Wasserman
New Jersey, East Brunswick
2 weeks ago

from New York, BRONX said:

"i iwsh you had youth sizes "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
STEPHANIE ETHEREDGE
New York, BRONX
2 weeks ago

from Kentucky, Louisville said:

"Great experience overall, except for the shirt color. Make sure you familiarize yourself with shirt color terminology before ordering, the color representation on the website was not helpful."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cameron Beckerdite
Kentucky, Louisville
2 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Havelock said:

"Nice work! Thank you."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joy Sarisun
North Carolina, Havelock
2 weeks ago

from Illinois, Joliet said:

"Amazing turn around time"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Elizabeth Zucker
Illinois, Joliet
2 weeks ago

from Illinois, Joliet said:

"Amazing turn around time"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Elizabeth Zucker
Illinois, Joliet
2 weeks ago

from Idaho, Nampa said:

"Easy to create good customer service "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Paul Perry
Idaho, Nampa
2 weeks ago

from Michigan, Albion said:

"I accidentally ordered the wrong color and I messaged customer service who responded immediately and got it fixed for me. I also received our order 1 day earlier than expected. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Anthony
Michigan, Albion
2 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, phoenixville said:

"this is my 2nd order..3-4 yrs ago gave them out to our volunteers.they loved them..some are still wearing them and new volunteers feel slighted.so reordered amazed at how long they have lasted."
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
doreen penczer
Pennsylvania, phoenixville
3 weeks ago

from New York, Howard Beach said:

"Every single shirt came out fantastic!! I love ooShirts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Robert Brunswick Jr
New York, Howard Beach
3 weeks ago

from Delaware, smyrna said:

"He really liked it..just ordered one for my other son!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Matt Gallaway
Delaware, smyrna
3 weeks ago

from Florida, VERNON said:

"Great quality t-shirts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dawn L Rogers
Florida, VERNON
3 weeks ago

from California, SPRING VALLEY said:

"All the shirts I received were of excellent quality and the printing was perfect. I will use them again when I need something else. Thanks for all your good work."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
WILLIAM PONCAVAGE
California, SPRING VALLEY
3 weeks ago

from California, San Diego said:

"The company was easy to work with, and the delivery was on time. The printing was prefect however, I ordered ladies shirts for myself, and they sent me mens. The mens shirts do not fit properly and I'm so disappointed. Hopefully they'll make it right."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mara Boras-Gedanken
California, San Diego
3 weeks ago

from Massachusetts, Winchendon said:

"This is probably the 10th time I’ve used Ooshirts, they are so simple and easy to use."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Fuller
Massachusetts, Winchendon
3 weeks ago

from Ohio, Columbus said:

"Arrived much faster than promised which is pretty normal in my experience!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Adrian Cosby
Ohio, Columbus
3 weeks ago