ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15973 reviews

from New Jersey, BASKING RIDGE said:

"Great job and delivered early"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ken Wessel
New Jersey, BASKING RIDGE
3 months ago

from Virginia, Gloucester said:

"You guys are still really hard to get on phone or thru your chat. but, We love the shirts!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Krista Gustafson
Virginia, Gloucester
3 months ago

from New Jersey, Allentown said:

"Love your website and T-shirt construction software and loved the final product. Exactly as designed. Very satisfied!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Thomas Myers
New Jersey, Allentown
3 months ago

from New York, Staten Island said:

"The graphic on the front of the shirt was very small. "
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jenny Spirocostas
New York, Staten Island
3 months ago

from Minnesota, Glenwood said:

"I loved the quality of the sweatshirt but they would never answer our calls. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Megan Larson
Minnesota, Glenwood
3 months ago

from Indiana, MICHIGAN CITY said:

"Order arrived one week before expected date. The box could use s little more tape to secure the product. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Alec Ramey
Indiana, MICHIGAN CITY
3 months ago

from Louisiana, new orleans said:

"exactly what was ordered"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
matthew mcnamara
Louisiana, new orleans
3 months ago

from Mississippi, Natchez said:

"I'm a repeat customer, I love the shirts. They get better every time!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Herman Caesar
Mississippi, Natchez
4 months ago

from North Carolina, Raleigh said:

"Great job!😀"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gary McGuffey
North Carolina, Raleigh
4 months ago

from Michigan, Port Huron said:

"I had a small run (25?) of shirts and sold out within two days. The quality is amazing and I am gonna order more once I get out of work. Supply and demand, etc. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sean Farquhar
Michigan, Port Huron
4 months ago

from California, San Mateo said:

"It was hard to get in touch about a flawed error by phone, but the chat function worked great- fixed immediately, and my box of items showed up 4 days early!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rachael Adam
California, San Mateo
4 months ago

from New Jersey, West Milford said:

"The best! I have been using Ooshirts for several years to provide printed T-shirts for my graduating preschool class and they never disappoint! Thank you! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Patricia Zarpaylic
New Jersey, West Milford
4 months ago

from Texas, Dallas said:

"I was very happy with the way the tshirts were printed. The only disappointment I had was that the tshirts did not feel the way I thought they would. They do not feel very soft. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Zachary Thoma
Texas, Dallas
4 months ago

from Tennessee, Sevierville said:

"Shirts were great. Print was very clear and exactly like I ordered. Even arrived a week earlier than estimated!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff Kiser
Tennessee, Sevierville
4 months ago

from Texas, MISSOURI CITY said:

"We love our shirts and received lots of compliments on them."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brini Fontenot
Texas, MISSOURI CITY
4 months ago

from Ohio, Bridgeport said:

"As always great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shawn Massey
Ohio, Bridgeport
4 months ago

from Ohio, Bridgeport said:

"As always great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shawn Massey
Ohio, Bridgeport
4 months ago

from Ohio, Bridgeport said:

"As always great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shawn Massey
Ohio, Bridgeport
4 months ago

from Ohio, Marion said:

"Great communication about the details of the design before printing. You guys nailed it. Great looking shirts at a great price. I will be ordering more for other events too."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tom Schultz
Ohio, Marion
4 months ago

from North Carolina, Raleigh said:

"Great job!😀"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gary McGuffey
North Carolina, Raleigh
4 months ago

from Arkansas, El Dorado said:

"I tried to contact company via phone and was never able to connect to a person. I always got a recording. I needed to talk directly with a person as this was my first time to order and had questions. This was hard to discuss via email. However it worked out in the long run."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rhonda Alphin
Arkansas, El Dorado
4 months ago

from Florida, saint petersburg said:

"I only order from ooshirts. Great service and proofing of designs. Plus, the american apparel shirts are really nice."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
stephen reynolds
Florida, saint petersburg
4 months ago

from Arizona, Glendale said:

"The detail in the shirts is outstanding. They captured and replicated the image perfectly with the full color option. My only complaint is that I reached out as soon as the proof was sent because the edges of the image we cut a little short. I reached out through the chat because phones were down, and mentioned that we can shrink the image a little to prevent the cut edges. I was told that it was just the proof and it would print correctly. But they didn’t. So the images have sharp cut edges on the sides when they should be soft and faded. It looks just as it is. Like the image was too large and was cut short. "
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carmello Waters
Arizona, Glendale
4 months ago

from Florida, LAKE WALES said:

"Great Job"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kervin Ramos
Florida, LAKE WALES
4 months ago

from Pennsylvania, Sinking Spring said:

"Ordered a sample for a bigger order. It came a day after it was expected. Not complaining during times like this but overall the order was good. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? No
TYLER BIRTS
Pennsylvania, Sinking Spring
4 months ago