ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15848 reviews

from Ohio, Kettering said:

"Always a pleasure to receive my shirts from this company. Great prices, free shipping,and no setup fees. My shirts Have been spot on from start to finish. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chris Mahaffey
Ohio, Kettering
3 weeks ago

from Maryland, Rockville said:

"I ordered 4 shirts two weeks ago. Today, I received three of them. The fourth still hasn't been shipped for some reason (no explanation has been given). I'm not sure why delivery of the first three took so long either. When malls were open, I could go and get a shirt printed with a photo on it in 30 minutes. I assume you all have the same type of capacity. So my order just sat in your system for a week and a half and then you ship two days before your deadline? And where is my fourth shirt? Will I get a refund?"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? No
Steven Bradley
Maryland, Rockville
3 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Charlotte said:

"Loved the order and above and beyond effort of delivery especially during a crisis like this. The shirt is of superior quality. Print outline was a tad off but im ocd lol"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Desmond Johnston-Wright
North Carolina, Charlotte
3 weeks ago

from Florida, West Palm Bch said:

"Great quality!!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
GESIANE SNYDER
Florida, West Palm Bch
3 weeks ago

from California, Fullerton said:

"An amazing website and very easy to navigate through the different stages."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
William Sisler
California, Fullerton
3 weeks ago

from Texas, Austin said:

"another amazing company that puts its clients 1st!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Leonard Schwartz
Texas, Austin
3 weeks ago

from Louisiana, New Orleans said:

"I'm really pleased at the quick turnaround and the overall look of the shirts. I can hardly wait to hear my customers comments! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jonathan Weiss
Louisiana, New Orleans
3 weeks ago

from California, LANCASTER said:

"shirt is beautiful//// but had a few issue with order and finalizing final print"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jackeline Tovar
California, LANCASTER
3 weeks ago

from New York, Auburn said:

"Very good"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Monia Amne
New York, Auburn
3 weeks ago

from Texas, Houston said:

"Got here really fast! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Henry Toy
Texas, Houston
3 weeks ago

from Massachusetts, Lowell said:

"Everything was really good and the shirts are great quality. It even arrived a few days early!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Justinas Masaitis
Massachusetts, Lowell
3 weeks ago

from California, Riverside said:

"The product actually was delivered earlier than what was promised. The work is great. And I like the fact that they keep you in the loop as your product."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Anita Lewis
California, Riverside
3 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Quakertown said:

"Good stuff!👍🏼"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joshua Szabo
Pennsylvania, Quakertown
3 weeks ago

from Florida, Umatilla said:

"Perfect outcome"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Silvino Suarez
Florida, Umatilla
3 weeks ago

from New Jersey, Paterson said:

"Not delivered as expected, but that’s only because of Covid. Otherwise the item was shipped out on time. It’s super soft and the colors are vibrant and pretty! I love it."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? No
Neyyir Karadeniz
New Jersey, Paterson
3 weeks ago

from Missouri, Saint Louis said:

"Great company, shirts came as expected!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Katherine Gough
Missouri, Saint Louis
3 weeks ago

from Illinois, Chicago said:

"! day delay when missing shirts were sent out, but quick resonse to the issue."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Robert Kintner
Illinois, Chicago
3 weeks ago

from Ohio, Middletown said:

"Great job on my mom’s Mother’s Day shirt!! I have no complaints. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kamilah Warner
Ohio, Middletown
3 weeks ago

from California, vacaville said:

"The quality of the shirts and print are excellent! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tiffany D
California, vacaville
4 weeks ago

from North Carolina, garner said:

"I accidentally when ordering picked the green shirt instead of the black shirt because the color of the green shirt when displayed on your website looks black. However it was my mistake the service was great shirt looks great just wish that id picked out the right color"
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
stephen cwik
North Carolina, garner
4 weeks ago

from Idaho, Star said:

"I am completely satisfied with the shirts that I ordered. I enjoyed the pleasant customer service as the design was reviewed, and I was appreciative of the timely arrival of my order. Thank you for your professionalism and quality work. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tony Nelson
Idaho, Star
4 weeks ago

from Florida, SPRING HILL said:

"Absolutely "great" T shirts !!! Exactly as promised they would be "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joseph Castorino
Florida, SPRING HILL
4 weeks ago

from Utah, Saratoga Springs said:

"Our company shirts are soft and comfortable and look very professional! Will order more soon!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Levi Tippetts
Utah, Saratoga Springs
4 weeks ago

from Arizona, marana said:

"ooshirts has been our go to for shirts for years. They do a great job! The app is easy to use and the quality checks make the final product top notch! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
jeffrey Hughes
Arizona, marana
4 weeks ago

from Maryland, Waldorf said:

"I absolutely love this company. This is my 2nd time ordering shirts and you guys always deliver quality t-shirts"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Leah Forney
Maryland, Waldorf
1 month ago