ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 13130 reviews

from New York, BRONX said:

"Although the printing did not come out great, the customer service phenomenal !! They worked with me to resolve it and would love to come back for my printing job."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JAMILA ZOMAH
New York, BRONX
1 week ago

from Michigan, Caledonia said:

"I had phenomenal customer service each time that I reached out to ooshirts! One rep specifically, Austin was amazing in not only getting my shirts to me on time, but early! This is going to make our company Winter Celebration even more special - I will definitely be recommended you guys to others and will come back!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Hayley Tuinstra
Michigan, Caledonia
1 week ago

from California, Simi Valley said:

"Even with the free shipping my order arrived in about 4 days.I was so happy cause they came in time for family pictures which I was not expecting.Thanks OoShirts! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Welker
California, Simi Valley
1 week ago

from Idaho, Caldwell said:

"I was very impressed with my shirt! Thank You!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sylvia Anguiano
Idaho, Caldwell
1 week ago

from Virginia, Hampton said:

"Everything came to my house great."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Kate Lugo
Virginia, Hampton
1 week ago

from Indiana, Indianapolis said:

"I love what this company did for me and look forward to doing more business with them! This is my year ,get that ink and shirts ready!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ben German
Indiana, Indianapolis
2 weeks ago

from Texas, Austin said:

"The product came out so perfect and y’all were time efficient. I’m amazed and extremely satisfied so thank you so much!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sydney Dunda
Texas, Austin
2 weeks ago

from California, Sacramento said:

"You guys are the best!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mark Ryan
California, Sacramento
2 weeks ago

from North Carolina, RALEIGH said:

"Great shirts. This is the second time I’ve use this company and I would continue to do so because they are great "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
alisha rogers
North Carolina, RALEIGH
2 weeks ago

from New Hampshire, Canaan said:

"Second order of shirts for this project. Great quality"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ty McCarthy
New Hampshire, Canaan
2 weeks ago

from Indiana, Indianapolis said:

"It came earlier than expected and looks amazing!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kimberly Parkhurst
Indiana, Indianapolis
2 weeks ago

from Florida, North Port said:

"Design on shirt came out as designed. Thank you as now the whole family will have the same shirts when we visit Disney."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Becky Booz
Florida, North Port
2 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Irwin said:

"I use ooshirts.com every year for my choir shirts. Your shirts are very inexpensive (especially in larger numbers) and you have the best printing quality and colors. I will continue to use your company every year."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Daniel Lauritzen
Pennsylvania, Irwin
2 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Raleigh said:

"I receive my order even faster than they predicted. They did a good job"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sam Scott
North Carolina, Raleigh
2 weeks ago

from Ohio, Springboro said:

"Awesome hoodies thanks so much!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
William Wall
Ohio, Springboro
2 weeks ago

from Maryland, Friendship said:

"Delivered before expected! Excellent prices and service. Can’t wait to order more!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Vicki Frawley
Maryland, Friendship
2 weeks ago

from Michigan, Canton said:

"Fantastic quality and great prices!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Lisa Mauck
Michigan, Canton
2 weeks ago

from Texas, Round Rock said:

"I love how fast and easy it was! Ooshirts made the shirts exactly how I envisioned them"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joshua Flores
Texas, Round Rock
2 weeks ago

from Iowa, Des Moines said:

"The sweater looks amazing! Thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Samuel Solano
Iowa, Des Moines
2 weeks ago

from Oklahoma, Harrah said:

"Shirts had to be reprinted but overall very pleased with the quality! Thank you "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? No
Corey Hawk
Oklahoma, Harrah
2 weeks ago

from Massachusetts, Salem said:

"Came sooner than I thought and great quality."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Todd Graham
Massachusetts, Salem
2 weeks ago

from Vermont, South Burlington said:

"Excellent service"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Isiah Liberty
Vermont, South Burlington
2 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, York said:

"My shirts were printed incorrectly at first, they sent me new corrected shirts at no additional charge. I was impressed!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Yolanda Stith
Pennsylvania, York
2 weeks ago

from California, Carmel Valley said:

"I love my shirts!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Elsbeth Stratton
California, Carmel Valley
3 weeks ago

from Florida, Lauderdale by the Sea said:

"Ordered “Favorite Son” shirts for my 9 sons. They were a big hit at Christmas. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gabrielle O’Neil
Florida, Lauderdale by the Sea
3 weeks ago