ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 14663 reviews

from Indiana, Covington said:

"Love, love, love the shirts! I only wish I had ordered women styles for some of the adult ladies, (that is totally my fault though). Thanks for the good work!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cindy Walters
Indiana, Covington
6 days ago

from Maryland, Ijamsville said:

"This is my seventh year getting my shirts from ooShirts and very year I love them. Keep up the great work."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cynthia Miller
Maryland, Ijamsville
6 days ago

from New Mexico, Farmington said:

"I have purchased from ooshirts 3/4 times and each time I have had a good buying experience. Everything explained very well and good printed shirts."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Charles Cook
New Mexico, Farmington
6 days ago

from North Carolina, High Point said:

"The shirts were a big hit! They arrived on time and were of good quality."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? No
susan danielsen
North Carolina, High Point
6 days ago

from Florida, CLEARWATER said:

"I think this is the 3rd time i've ordered rush delivery and every time the guaranteed delivery date has been missed. I am now going to a national championship tournament looking like a ragtag group because we don't have matching shirts. 25% is a massive mark up for rush production, maybe look into overnight delivery so things arrive on time."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? No
Mike Geibel
Florida, CLEARWATER
6 days ago

from Iowa, Ames said:

"Excellent quality shirts and delivered ahead of schedule. Price is unbeatable!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jennifer Holdredge
Iowa, Ames
6 days ago

from North Carolina, Wilmington said:

"shirts were better than expected. easily matched or exceeded the quality i get from local print shops. prices were on point. will be back"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Travis Woods
North Carolina, Wilmington
6 days ago

from Florida, LAND O LAKES said:

"Ooshirts provided an easy-to-use service and a decent print, especially for the low price. The print faded a bit after the first wash, though, and the print quality varied between shirts."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sara Fukutani
Florida, LAND O LAKES
1 week ago

from Ohio, Springboro said:

"I enjoyed the ease of ordering my work shirts. I got called about a “2nd color outline and that it would be another $100. Wasn’t happy about that considering my print was approved. Received shirts they look great but my blue shorts I ordered don’t have correct colors. Didn’t feel like calling for help because I know I will get the run around "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brandon Carter
Ohio, Springboro
1 week ago

from Georgia, Townsend said:

"Great service, quick delivery, and the quality of (including the print) of the shirts is beyond my expectation. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Monica Drake
Georgia, Townsend
1 week ago

from Texas, PICKTON said:

"Very good Quality. Perfect Printing as requested. Very Happy with the shirts. Will order again. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Robin Vasquez
Texas, PICKTON
1 week ago

from Georgia, pelham said:

"Great service."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
horace randall
Georgia, pelham
1 week ago

from Colorado, Loveland said:

"I have yet to get my shirts"
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? No
DELANEY ANDERSON
Colorado, Loveland
1 week ago

from Missouri, Kansas City said:

"I ordered shirts for a school musical and they came in earlier than expected! Thank you, ooshirts!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Payne
Missouri, Kansas City
1 week ago

from Oklahoma, Tulsa said:

"I absolutely love my shirts and definitely will be a returning customer. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lekesha Simmons
Oklahoma, Tulsa
1 week ago

from Florida, COOPER CITY said:

"The website and proofing process could be improved "GREATLY" but the outcome, quality and pricing are very good. Fix the website #1"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Adam Froman
Florida, COOPER CITY
1 week ago

from Massachusetts, Salem said:

"Shirts arrived early. They were fine quality - a good value for the price. The print quality was much less vibrant than I would have liked but, again, you get what you pay for. "
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Molly Simons
Massachusetts, Salem
1 week ago

from Texas, HOUSTON said:

"I got the shirts early. The shirts are freakin fantastic! Love them, love them, love them!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gilbert Johnson
Texas, HOUSTON
1 week ago

from New Mexico, CLOVIS said:

"Fast delivery, great quality T-shirts! Awesome customer service! Thanks "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Andre Dawson-Pollard
New Mexico, CLOVIS
1 week ago

from Arizona, San Tan Valley said:

"Great job"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Amanda Pleasant
Arizona, San Tan Valley
1 week ago

from Minnesota, Mankato said:

"The order came earlier than expected and looks perfect!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jennifer Ek
Minnesota, Mankato
1 week ago

from Texas, Texas City said:

"This is my second order! I LOVE ooshirts!!! Do not change, PLEASE!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tj Vasquez
Texas, Texas City
1 week ago

from Tennessee, Hermitage said:

"I’ve ordered a couple times and have been satisfied."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Keyona Johnson
Tennessee, Hermitage
1 week ago

from New Jersey, Middletown said:

"I have not received my order yet. I hope it comes on time."
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? No
Nick Fabiano
New Jersey, Middletown
1 week ago

from Minnesota, Blaine said:

"I was very disappointed because the website let me design a hoodie that had something on the front, back, and arms. However I was then told that I could not have anything on the front or the arms. So they were only able to print on the back. If that was the case the website should have only allowed that option to me. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dan Gould
Minnesota, Blaine
1 week ago