ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15293 reviews

from California, San Francisco said:

"Um they're freaking DOPE"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Madeline Johnson
California, San Francisco
5 days ago

from Kentucky, Alexandria said:

"The shirts looked great when they arrived and shipped very quickly after I placed the order!"
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Halle Grothaus
Kentucky, Alexandria
6 days ago

from South Carolina, Gaffney said:

"Like the Tshirt, looks better than I thought it would. Will be using your services again Thanks"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Golden Carper
South Carolina, Gaffney
6 days ago

from Minnesota, Fertile said:

"Absolutely loved them, they turned out just as I imagined them."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ekaterina Ivanov
Minnesota, Fertile
6 days ago

from Virginia, Stony Creek said:

" Great looking shirts"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
nancy harrell
Virginia, Stony Creek
6 days ago

from North Dakota, Minot said:

"Have ordered several times and always high quality and great service! Thanks"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lisa Haman
North Dakota, Minot
6 days ago

from Michigan, Howell said:

"We absolutely love the shirts we plan on ordering more just like the image"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ashley Colombe
Michigan, Howell
6 days ago

from California, San Francisco said:

"Best prices I found, the online interface was easy to use, and the showed up fast and looked good."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Giuseppe Sircana
California, San Francisco
6 days ago

from California, Los Angeles said:

"Delivery came earlier than expected!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Megan Gilroy
California, Los Angeles
6 days ago

from Connecticut, New Haven said:

"ooShirts is very communicative with its customers and ensures that the end product will look exactly like how the customers ordered it. They guided me through the entire process, from confirming the order to showing me the touched-up version of the design I sent in. Also, when I had questions about refunds, they got back to me right away and fulfilled my requests quickly. Overall, I'm happy I sought out the services of this company, and if I'm thinking of designing more shirts I'll definitely come back."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ugonna Nwakudu
Connecticut, New Haven
6 days ago

from Indiana, New Albany said:

"Excellent customer service w/ awesome shipping rate and delivery speed."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tate Enlow
Indiana, New Albany
1 week ago

from Texas, Garland said:

"My father-in-law loves the shirt."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Floyd Bunch
Texas, Garland
1 week ago

from West Virginia, Hurricane said:

"Good quality shirt with a quick turnaround."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joseph Vance
West Virginia, Hurricane
1 week ago

from Florida, HUDSON said:

"Looks great! Quick turn around."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lysa Morgan
Florida, HUDSON
1 week ago

from Virginia, Dale City said:

"Always on time and always through effective communication find a way to get it right. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gabriel Hamilton
Virginia, Dale City
1 week ago

from Arkansas, Bono said:

"There was a small issue with the drawings i had send over but there customer service help me get everything correct. I will be using again for sure "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jason McClellan
Arkansas, Bono
1 week ago

from California, LA HABRA said:

"Easy to design and helpful suggestions. Next time I will listen and change the size of font according to the shirt size. I had a wide variety of sizes."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Janet Freeman
California, LA HABRA
1 week ago

from Tennessee, Memphis said:

"I'm happy! I only ordered 25 to see the quality of work and they are great so I will be ordering hundred more in the coming weeks."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
TORREY HARRIS
Tennessee, Memphis
1 week ago

from Kansas, Overland Park said:

"We loved the final product. but the size was not the normal US size that we expected (M was too small for a person that normally wears M, same with other sizes)"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Anwarul Kabir
Kansas, Overland Park
1 week ago

from New Jersey, West Milford said:

"This is my third order from you, and you definitely have the best prices! However this time, everything I ordered was supposed to be dark gray - the sweatshirts and crews were spot on, but all the tee shirts are like a blue/gray- they don't match the sweatshirts. It's not a huge deal, but I expected everything to be uniform being all the same brand. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Haley Gott
New Jersey, West Milford
1 week ago

from Pennsylvania, Harrisburg said:

"I liked how cheap they were! I was able to on buy over 30 for my club!"
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Evan Gerard
Pennsylvania, Harrisburg
1 week ago

from Michigan, Bridgman said:

"Thank you for not being overly expensive since I only needed 7 shirts. Ooshirts prices were the best and the quality of the shirt and print was exactly what I needed. I would like to see Brittanica Bold to the font selection but other than that everything was top notch! You will have a repeat customer. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Heather Cronk
Michigan, Bridgman
1 week ago

from Florida, Daytona Beach said:

"Shirts were great quality, and came pretty quickly! I hd a number on the back and I had one number on the back when the shirt was reviewed by an artist (69) and then I changed the number to 76 and submitted the order. I got the first number (69) printed instead of 76 but that’s probably my fault for not having that one reviewed. Great shirts and service!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Charette
Florida, Daytona Beach
1 week ago

from New York, Amityville said:

"I like my shirts very much. They are soft & tagless. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
George Herzberg
New York, Amityville
1 week ago

from Georgia, Canton said:

"I was amazed at the speed these showed up after finished product was approved! Awesome!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dustin Teeples
Georgia, Canton
1 week ago