ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 14397 reviews

from Texas, Pasadena said:

"These shirts look great!!! My team love them and I cant wait to get another round! Will buy soon! Thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Stanley Sermeno
Texas, Pasadena
1 week ago

from Illinois, Berwyn said:

"The customer support and overal quality of the experience was great, it’s mt second time ordering through them and won’t be the last. It’s alwaus a pleasure being a costumer and wonderful to get great quality shirts "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Enrique Fuentes
Illinois, Berwyn
1 week ago

from California, San Diego said:

"Fantastic T-shirt! Highly recommended!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Igor Maricic
California, San Diego
1 week ago

from Minnesota, Savage said:

"Very good communication on orders progress. Shirts looked great"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kristine Gorton
Minnesota, Savage
1 week ago

from Missouri, Springfield said:

"Great job , will want to reorder soon"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
William Graves
Missouri, Springfield
1 week ago

from Texas, Waco said:

"Great shirts! We love them! The image is perfect, and customer service was very understanding and prompt in fixing the shipping company's (NOT ooshirts) error."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Jack Sullivan
Texas, Waco
1 week ago

from New York, Liverpool said:

"Good customer service. Very helpful when I couldn't find my tracking information and was delivered in a timely matter. Also, the printing looks pretty good. Hoping it will stay that way after a good wash or two!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cassidy Vianese
New York, Liverpool
1 week ago

from Illinois, bolingbrook said:

"Very high quality product for the price! So glad I ordered from you "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? No
Marcos Perez
Illinois, bolingbrook
1 week ago

from Virginia, Petersburg said:

"Turned out great . just as I designed it!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Randy Hicks
Virginia, Petersburg
1 week ago

from New Jersey, Englewood said:

"Great as always"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Louis Ferguson
New Jersey, Englewood
2 weeks ago

from South Carolina, Columbia said:

"I was very impressed with the quality, design and overall look of the Tshirts....Thank you for a great job. I plan to order more."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Keith Tolen
South Carolina, Columbia
2 weeks ago

from New York, elba said:

"Awesome will order again"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff F
New York, elba
2 weeks ago

from Virginia, Fairfax said:

"As a first experience with ooshirts I was pleased and have already reordered more and intend to do more in the future."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tom Hardy
Virginia, Fairfax
2 weeks ago

from Virginia, Fairfax said:

"As a first experience with ooshirts I was pleased and have already reordered more and intend to do more in the future."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tom Hardy
Virginia, Fairfax
2 weeks ago

from Florida, Miami said:

"Got exactly what I wanted. Thank you."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Ramon Wells
Florida, Miami
2 weeks ago

from Kansas, Lawrence said:

"First time customer. Extremely satisfied and will return. Print quality is awesome"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Barber
Kansas, Lawrence
2 weeks ago

from Illinois, Mount Prospect said:

"My original order was printed incorrectly. After determining that our shirts would be re-printed for us, we were told they wouldn't be here in time for our event. However, they were delivered just in time!! Great customer service!!! Your support team took extra steps to make sure our order was done just as we specified and they made sure it got done and delivered in time. So Happy with your team! Thank You!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dale Caravello
Illinois, Mount Prospect
2 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Hanover said:

"I'm super happy with the process, customer service was easy to deal with. I only wish I could have a devoted account so I can save prior orders, work on projects and tweak requests. Also, an app or better Mobile website"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
WILLIAM SPARKS
Pennsylvania, Hanover
2 weeks ago

from South Carolina, NORTH AUGUSTA said:

"Printing was great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Danny Haywood
South Carolina, NORTH AUGUSTA
2 weeks ago

from Indiana, Austin said:

"Excellent job printing and delivering! Although it was a small hassle on my end, I also was pleased with the fact that they wanted to make sure my shirt would turn out well and had me redo my artwork some to make that happen. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
James Jones
Indiana, Austin
2 weeks ago

from California, Sacramento said:

"Second time ordering and it Came way ahead of time I love ordering with you guys and appreciate you guys I will order more soon."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Luis Moreno
California, Sacramento
2 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, dresher said:

"super easy, cost effective, this is my fourth order for different designs, will continue using ooshirts"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
steve melick
Pennsylvania, dresher
2 weeks ago

from Illinois, Oak Lawn said:

"Excellent product for a reasonable price. They look amazing and I appreciate that ooshirts reviews the artwork for your approval. My product arrived on the exact day it was estimated."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nicholas Chimera
Illinois, Oak Lawn
2 weeks ago

from Illinois, Oak Lawn said:

"Excellent product for a reasonable price. They look amazing and I appreciate that ooshirts reviews the artwork for your approval. My product arrived on the exact day it was estimated."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nicholas Chimera
Illinois, Oak Lawn
2 weeks ago

from California, San Francisco said:

"The shirts came out better than I expected! The price was also affordable despite having a small order. Would definitely use ooshirts again for my custom print t-shirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lester Ma
California, San Francisco
2 weeks ago