ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15517 reviews

from Utah, Kaysville said:

"This is the 4th year we've ordered T-shirts for our club and the quality and the turnaround are consistently great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Ray
Utah, Kaysville
3 weeks ago

from Illinois, Pingree Grove said:

"Anytime you order a print online you are worried if they are going to turn out the way you vision them. The shirts I ordered from ooshirts came out exactly how I wanted them. Would recommend them to anyone!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Paul Wons
Illinois, Pingree Grove
3 weeks ago

from Florida, Orlando said:

"Excellent results, arrived on-time (barely). I didn't interact with customer service, but the package tracking functionality didn't seem to ever display tracking information. I would suggest fixing it or getting rid of it. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tom McCutchen
Florida, Orlando
3 weeks ago

from Connecticut, FULLERTON said:

"The material, the print quality and on-time delivery was spot on. I'm a previous buyer and will continue being one. Keep up your amazing work. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
WILLIAM SISLER
Connecticut, FULLERTON
3 weeks ago

from California, Visalia said:

"Great customer service, great quality printing and delivery as promise."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Samee Singkeovilay
California, Visalia
3 weeks ago

from Florida, Largo said:

"Great customer service. The design software has some issues with smoothness and changing after you save but the call center was very helpful each time I reached out. Will buy from again next time. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chance Squires
Florida, Largo
3 weeks ago

from New Jersey, Elizabeth said:

"This crewneck was PERFECT! It came earlier than expected and it was worth every single penny! Thanks for the awesome service!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lucy Yeboah
New Jersey, Elizabeth
3 weeks ago

from New Jersey, Brick said:

"My second set of shirts ordered from ooShirts and I have not been disappointed with the art work, quality of the shirt, turn around time and delivery. will not hesitate to use them on all future orders. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff Lovas
New Jersey, Brick
3 weeks ago

from South Dakota, Kyle said:

"Love ordering from here, forgot how many times that I have. The print and t-shirt quality is always great. Although I’m not a fan of the DTG printing, it still turned out great. Only time I’ve had a late delivery, but it wasn’t a problem as they’ve stayed in contact. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Trenton Old Horse
South Dakota, Kyle
3 weeks ago

from Tennessee, Mount Juliet said:

"Product looked great. Very pleased with design and quality."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Connie Huebschmann
Tennessee, Mount Juliet
3 weeks ago

from Wisconsin, Wisconsin Dells said:

"Was good, was a gift for my wife where as I enjoyed the design the true ratings is on her "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David Hiller
Wisconsin, Wisconsin Dells
3 weeks ago

from Delaware, Lewes said:

"I was expecting pre-shrunk cotton shirts, but instead got 100% heavy cotton. Not my first order, at least 4th order over the past few years, so this was a bit disappointing. Otherwise, very happy."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mary Jane Neenan
Delaware, Lewes
3 weeks ago

from California, San Clemente said:

"Came early and was good print quality. Hoodies ran on the very small side though."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Zane Pert
California, San Clemente
3 weeks ago

from Minnesota, Minneapolis said:

"Shirts turned out great and didn’t take long to ship"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Anton
Minnesota, Minneapolis
3 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Cary said:

"Very good experience. Would recommend."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lisa Belsha
North Carolina, Cary
4 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Clayton said:

"Always quick and reliable. Overall does great quality work! Will continue to have my business. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sheldron Fulcher
North Carolina, Clayton
4 weeks ago

from Maryland, Germantown said:

"oooooo! great!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Susan Bridge
Maryland, Germantown
4 weeks ago

from Virginia, Charlottesville said:

"The quality of the shirts and the printing is fantastic, as usual!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lauren Whittington
Virginia, Charlottesville
4 weeks ago

from Florida, FORT MYERS said:

"Excellent job I love my shirts thank you again Ooshirts you guys are the best "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Errol A Tracey
Florida, FORT MYERS
1 month ago

from Missouri, SAINT LOUIS said:

"Fantastic shirts, outstanding customer service, and super speedy delivery. ooshirts was helpful every step of the way. The online design portal was intuitive and user friendly, and the product is top notch. We're very happy and look forward to buying again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jacob Prahlow
Missouri, SAINT LOUIS
1 month ago

from Vermont, RUTLAND said:

"I love the shirts! Can't wait to give them to my kids! Thank you."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Julie Mazzariello
Vermont, RUTLAND
1 month ago

from Tennessee, KNOXVILLE said:

"Delivered before I expected them to. Quality is top notch."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Randy Fishman
Tennessee, KNOXVILLE
1 month ago

from Kentucky, Cynthiana said:

"We've ordered from ooshirts multiple times. We always get a quality product at a great price & fast shipping! If there are ever any issues with our order they make sure it's resolved quickly!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Elora Williams
Kentucky, Cynthiana
1 month ago

from Massachusetts, Newburyport said:

"I was very pleased with the quality of the printing and the service, thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Amy Pigeon
Massachusetts, Newburyport
1 month ago

from California, Los Gatos said:

"While I appreciate the phone support from your team, our order shipment was delayed from many push back. I did not receive the shipment until later afternoon on 12/12 when I was promised that the shipment will arrive no later than 12/10 after the last delay to 12/3."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? No
SL
California, Los Gatos
1 month ago