ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 14262 reviews

from California, San Jose said:

"Arrived a week earlier than expected. Thanks :)"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ronnie Chan
California, San Jose
3 weeks ago

from New York, Oceanside said:

"The sweatshirt I ordered came out PERFECT and the printing was beautiful. The quality of the sweatshirt is great too!! I love it. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Alissa Conroy
New York, Oceanside
3 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Pikeville said:

"I couldn't have asked for a better price, service, and quality in my tshirts. Thank you so much!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kirsten Thomas
North Carolina, Pikeville
3 weeks ago

from Washington, Lynden said:

"I ordered sweaters for my employees and I have to say I was very impressed with the great quality and service too."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Juan lopez
Washington, Lynden
3 weeks ago

from Kansas, Overland Park said:

"Incredible service Dynamite customer service exactly what I wanted "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cherise Lyon
Kansas, Overland Park
3 weeks ago

from Arizona, Laveen said:

"Great shirt and great quality! I used the wrong colors on accident and it got way too dark and unreadable, but I'm still grateful for the quality of the shirt."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Angel Lugo
Arizona, Laveen
3 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Boone said:

"You guys will always and forever be our go-to for shirts. Really great prices and options and the prints always come out killer."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brady Trax
North Carolina, Boone
3 weeks ago

from Indiana, Austin said:

"Besides always getting emails saying I didn’t finish the design even when I did, the shirts turned out great! I do wish you could go back to the same design and make additional purchases on that design for the previous price instead of having to start the count back over. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rusty Jones
Indiana, Austin
3 weeks ago

from Ohio, Akron said:

"Actually received the shirts a lot sooner than expected, so I was very happy about that and surprised "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dynasti Smith-Malone
Ohio, Akron
3 weeks ago

from Indiana, Mishawaka said:

"I was sent an e-mail that stated an art proof was attached for my review, but there was no attachment. I replied immediately but received no response. The shirts were printed and shipped, and I never received an art proof. I would have made a change to the design if I had seen the proof."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Britney Charles
Indiana, Mishawaka
3 weeks ago

from Texas, Dallas said:

"i love my new tshirts! will be back to order more. love they got my logo just right."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Narvia McDaniel
Texas, Dallas
3 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Verona said:

"Customer service was wonderful, my order arrived a week ahead of schedule, I have no complaints about the shirts. I personally didn't place the logo properly, but it's exaclty what I wanted and exactly what I approved. Only in the wearing did I realize my mistake. I'll be buying from OO again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joshua Niese
Pennsylvania, Verona
3 weeks ago

from California, San Marcos said:

"Amazing job!! Got delivered super early and everything is very clean!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jakob Robinson
California, San Marcos
3 weeks ago

from New Jersey, SOUTHAMPTON said:

"Had stains on first shirt I ordered. Put in a claim and they took care of it right way. Just waiting for replacement to arrive."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
LISA GRYNIAK
New Jersey, SOUTHAMPTON
3 weeks ago

from District of Columbia, Washington said:

"This was by far some of the best and quickest service that I ever received! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Morgan Taylor
District of Columbia, Washington
4 weeks ago

from California, Vallejo said:

"Very smooth and easy transaction. Looking forward to do future t-shirts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Vaseekaraan Vijey
California, Vallejo
4 weeks ago

from New York, New York said:

"Super fast shipping, our order arrived a week before the estimate. Printing was an exact PMS match, we are very happy with the order"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Margaret Irving
New York, New York
4 weeks ago

from Texas, EMORY said:

"Turned out GREAT!!!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
PRESCOTT SMITH
Texas, EMORY
4 weeks ago

from Ohio, CINCINNATI said:

"Shirts look dank and delivered on time!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tonbo Jiangstein
Ohio, CINCINNATI
4 weeks ago

from Virginia, Midlothian said:

"The shirts came on time and looked great! Will definitely order again in the future!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Efthimios Efremidis
Virginia, Midlothian
4 weeks ago

from Oregon, Central Point said:

"Easy as always. Super fast arrival and garment / print quality are great. Will continue to order."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ryan Grizzell
Oregon, Central Point
4 weeks ago

from Alaska, PALMER said:

"Great customer service through out the whole process. Shirts and sweatshirts got here in a timely manner after ordering."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Andrea Day
Alaska, PALMER
4 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Narberth said:

"Good service and product."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David Fox
Pennsylvania, Narberth
1 month ago

from New York, New York said:

"The print quality is nice. The red color was brighter than expected but it works :)"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Omrit Bar Lev
New York, New York
1 month ago

from Massachusetts, Allston said:

"The printing evaluation was quick, printed the shirts exactly how I wanted them, and they arrived before their estimated arrival date!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kailey Zercher
Massachusetts, Allston
1 month ago