ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15616 reviews

from North Carolina, New Bern said:

"I loved how they printed it looks very pretty"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ana Reducindo
North Carolina, New Bern
1 week ago

from Ohio, Powell said:

"Great shirts, printing is excellent, very fast turnaround!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Scherer
Ohio, Powell
1 week ago

from Idaho, Driggs said:

"Was very pleased with my order. My only complaint was that I couldn’t add to it the day after I placed it"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Becky Olnhausen
Idaho, Driggs
1 week ago

from Utah, Salt Lake City said:

"Received my first shipment of 16 shirts 5 days before expected, second set of 16 the next day. The cheapest men's Gildan shirts are very good quality, and one of my most valued customers agreed! The print and color were good, was hoping for just a bit deeper red, and the print was a bit large. Next time I'll know to request particular dimensions, but ooShirts delivered on exactly what they said they would to the 1/8th inch. Absolutely no complaints!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ike
Utah, Salt Lake City
1 week ago

from California, San Marcos said:

"I will absolutely reorder next year!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kristen Moss
California, San Marcos
1 week ago

from California, San Francisco said:

"Very good customer service and quick turnaround time. Much faster than I thought. Graphic on my T-shirt was awesome!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
BRADD HALEY
California, San Francisco
1 week ago

from Ohio, BEAVERCREEK said:

"Best part was that the shirts arrived well ahead of the estimated delivery time. Bonus!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David Jennings
Ohio, BEAVERCREEK
1 week ago

from Idaho, Meridian said:

"Shirts were delivered quickly and the order was accurate! My students love their shirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeremiah Kats
Idaho, Meridian
1 week ago

from Colorado, Evergreen said:

"Awesome!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Merielle Redwine
Colorado, Evergreen
1 week ago

from Illinois, Downers Grove said:

"as usual the printing and exceptional prices have me always returning to ooshirts the exceptional customer service is a great asset to having me return to ooshirts "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
stewart brekke
Illinois, Downers Grove
1 week ago

from Texas, MIDLAND said:

"Bwautiful shirts and great customer service! Will order again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Patterson
Texas, MIDLAND
1 week ago

from Ohio, Dayton said:

"Outstanding service from start to finish! I’m looking forward to making my next order. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
D L Burdon
Ohio, Dayton
1 week ago

from Texas, Highlands said:

"Shirts came much faster than expected! Crisp printing. I had a few shirts that had the graphic slightly shifted on the shirt (off-center, rotated slightly). All in all, the value I had expected."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chris Litt
Texas, Highlands
1 week ago

from Washington, KETTLE FALLS said:

"We received our 3rd Edition "Six String Drifter" Ooo T-Shirts earlier than expected and, once again, were very happy with the results. Thank you for all your professional help and making our Custom Shirts look perfect and stay affordable! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joe & Johanna Roberts
Washington, KETTLE FALLS
1 week ago

from California, West Hills said:

"Shirts exceeded expectations!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Pete Tzavalas
California, West Hills
1 week ago

from New Hampshire, Manchester said:

"On time delivery, nicely printed shirts, decent quality. I would definitely do business with them again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Stephen Mathieu
New Hampshire, Manchester
1 week ago

from California, Sunnyvale said:

""Thanks fam, feels great, looks good!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Manor Raviv
California, Sunnyvale
1 week ago

from Texas, Austin said:

"Ordering was super easy and I got my shirts quickly! Quality is great and print looks fantastic! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Audrey Cedillo
Texas, Austin
1 week ago

from Florida, Palm Bay said:

"Great products for the price"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dustin Collyott
Florida, Palm Bay
1 week ago

from Wisconsin, Warrens said:

"got here early and look great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ethan Belmonte
Wisconsin, Warrens
1 week ago

from Oregon, CENTRAL POINT said:

"We were very pleased with both the quality of the shirts and the speed of delivery."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Suzanne Ray
Oregon, CENTRAL POINT
1 week ago

from Texas, Spring said:

"I wanted to make a custom shirt for my friends birthday. There was a small glitch in the system that made me confused about the proof. I spoke with a customer service representatives who was more than helpful and told me to let the artist know exactly what I wanted. Then they emailed me that my design resolution would be too low and they let me change it with no issue. I got the proof not long after and it looked great. Shipping was incredibly fast and the shirt and quality of the print came out AWESOME. 10/10 would recommend. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Amanda Quiros
Texas, Spring
1 week ago

from South Carolina, Anderson said:

"So happy with the shirts and how they turned out even with the special instructions. Website was very user friendly. Will be ordering more!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Laurie Jacobs
South Carolina, Anderson
1 week ago

from West Virginia, Wheeling said:

"Great shirts, clean print. Good price and easy to work with. We get our shirts from OOshirts a lot for all of those reasons."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michael Geibel
West Virginia, Wheeling
1 week ago

from New Hampshire, EPSOM said:

"MY REPLACE SHIRT WAS PERFECT ,,,, IN FACT I ORDERED TWO MORE SHIRTS FOR OTHER CLUB MEMBERS IN SIZE 4X PURPLE , WITH BACK PRINTING. IF THEY LIKE THEIR SHIRTS AS WELL AS MY REPLACEMENT , I WILL BE ORDERING MORE IN OTHER SIZES FOR OTHER CLUB MEMBERS "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
EVELYN BERNARD
New Hampshire, EPSOM
1 week ago