ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 16066 reviews

from Virginia, CHARLOTTESVILLE said:

"Couldn't believe how quick the turnaround was on the order!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Piedmont Paint & Finish
Virginia, CHARLOTTESVILLE
5 months ago

from Oklahoma, OKLAHOMA CITY said:

"great product and shipped fast"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chris and Perry
Oklahoma, OKLAHOMA CITY
5 months ago

from Mississippi, Senatobia said:

"The color I want on the shirt just like it showed on the picture wasn't right. "
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Veuncle Braxton
Mississippi, Senatobia
5 months ago

from Florida, Miami said:

"Be careful where you place your design. It may be in the wrong area."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Xavier Hyland
Florida, Miami
6 months ago

from California, Fullerton said:

"Always top quality, great website and always satisfied."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
William Sisler
California, Fullerton
6 months ago

from Texas, Plano said:

"Shirt was great for the price. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chris Wylde
Texas, Plano
6 months ago

from Maryland, Silver Spring said:

"The image was off-center :("
Print Quality: 2/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Fleming Roberts
Maryland, Silver Spring
6 months ago

from New York, SARATOGA SPRINGS said:

"The quality of the shirts are really nice along with the art work TY"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
jen sorino
New York, SARATOGA SPRINGS
6 months ago

from Massachusetts, Sharon said:

"Came a week early. Missing all the size Smalls. Print quality outstanding. Had to wait several days for email replies to my questions; the online chat feature game some info but not a lot (for example I wanted to know which zipper sweatshirt was cheapest, given the number ordered, and they were unable to answer that question; I had to put in the order separately by hand for each sweatshirt they had available). The artists did an outstanding job cleaning up my image and expanding it as per my request. ***When will I receive the size Small sweatshirts from my order?***"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Miriam Smirnov
Massachusetts, Sharon
6 months ago

from North Carolina, Matthews said:

"I love you guys. I would only withhold a 5th star for print quality, which is not what i would consider top of the line. It is however more than acceptable, and i have been satisfied with all the purchases I've made from you. I tell people who ask that you are my go-to, and it's true. For the price and the quick turnaround, i have found none better"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Vero Delfino
North Carolina, Matthews
6 months ago

from New York, Staten Island said:

"Wasn’t sure after reading some reviews, but shirts came fast, and they flawless at a reasonable price. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marcel Kerr
New York, Staten Island
6 months ago

from New York, Brooklyn said:

"The print came out exactly like the image and I didn't have any issues! Would definitely use this website again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jasmine Johnson
New York, Brooklyn
6 months ago

from Louisiana, Mandeville said:

"Got what i ordered on time at a good price"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mark Hulse
Louisiana, Mandeville
6 months ago

from Ohio, Cincinnati said:

"Misprint 2 nd time purchase and same mistake as first purchase. "
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lowell Philpot
Ohio, Cincinnati
6 months ago

from Idaho, Hailey said:

"Nice shirts and the finish product was great... thanks, Anthony "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Anthony Dudley
Idaho, Hailey
6 months ago

from Missouri, Springfield said:

"They were great with the exception of a misspelled word, tast instead of taste. I reached out to see how that related to your edit and approval process or if falls back on me. Regardless, I plan to reorder soon. regards, Allan"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Allan McKelvy
Missouri, Springfield
6 months ago

from Vermont, South Burlington said:

"Easy design and ordering process, arrived on time and is precisely as was represented"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Douglas Littlefield
Vermont, South Burlington
6 months ago

from Wisconsin, Edgerton said:

"I was never given tracking but I have ordered with them in the past and loved it. This time I got more than before and sweatshirts. They do a good job at a decent price and my shirts I had made 3 years ago are still lasting. Would be nice to have under armour shirts but i didnt see them on the selection"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Theresa Papantonatos
Wisconsin, Edgerton
6 months ago

from Texas, WAXAHACHIE said:

"Loved how easy it was to work with OOshirts"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mckynsi Moore
Texas, WAXAHACHIE
6 months ago

from New York, SARATOGA SPRINGS said:

"The quality of the shirts are really nice along with the art work TY"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
jen sorino
New York, SARATOGA SPRINGS
6 months ago

from North Carolina, Pfafftown said:

"Ordering was easy, the shirts came quickly and looked just like I expected them to!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brenda Hill
North Carolina, Pfafftown
6 months ago

from Pennsylvania, SHARON HILL said:

"My shirts came early! And they are beautiful! Thank you so much. I will be ordering more! You are now my official tshirt shop!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Andrea Marshall
Pennsylvania, SHARON HILL
6 months ago

from New York, West Hempstead said:

"Love my t shirts"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Peter Coco
New York, West Hempstead
6 months ago

from Ohio, Fairview Park said:

"My shirts turned out better than expected thank you so much"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kiara Wade
Ohio, Fairview Park
6 months ago

from Texas, Cedar Creek said:

"Great experience! Ordered my shirts & they arrived within 3-5 days as promised! All sizes were correct & the t-short quality is great. Will definitely be ordering more in the near future!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michael Pereida
Texas, Cedar Creek
6 months ago