ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15613 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from New Hampshire, nashua said:

"Very good process and happy with product. Great shipping. Came early!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
sam hayes
New Hampshire, nashua
13 hours ago

from Washington, Moses Lake said:

"The shirts even came earlier than expected."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Amirah Olaniyan
Washington, Moses Lake
1 day ago

from Texas, Krum said:

"This company is awesome! They communicated every step of the way and we got our shirts in earlier than expected. Great company, great shirts, and great service! Thank you!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cerbi Brewer
Texas, Krum
1 day ago

from Oklahoma, Stillwater said:

"Amazing job. Lightning fast delivery. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marque Meloy
Oklahoma, Stillwater
1 day ago

from Ohio, Alliance said:

"I Love ooshirts...I've bought in the past & plan on buying much more in the future. Great work by talented artisans "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David Goldinger
Ohio, Alliance
1 day ago

from Washington, Moses Lake said:

"The shirts even came earlier than expected."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Amirah Olaniyan
Washington, Moses Lake
1 day ago

from Indiana, Spencer said:

"Great product. Great price. Exactly what I ordered "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Daniel Browning
Indiana, Spencer
1 day ago

from Connecticut, Wethersfield said:

"I was very pleased with the product. The students loved the shirts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kim Martin
Connecticut, Wethersfield
1 day ago

from Idaho, Driggs said:

"Customer service was great and the sweatshirts arrived days before it was expected. Also, the colors that’s were printed were great and were exactly like the logo we sent, however, the print seemed a bit faded for being brand new. It seemed worn in like i’ve had it for a while so i don’t know how long it will last. Still love them, thanks!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Steve Craw
Idaho, Driggs
2 days ago

from Oklahoma, Tulsa said:

"The website is great. It is easy ans has an easy checkout. I had a couple of questions, but found the answers on your site. The print was good. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Adrienne Morecraft
Oklahoma, Tulsa
3 days ago

from California, Los Angeles said:

"The hoodie arrived quickly, thank you! I just wish the graphic itself was slightly more opaque."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sarah B
California, Los Angeles
3 days ago

from Texas, KILLEEN said:

"I always receive great quality and timely orders. No complaints"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Erin Hughley
Texas, KILLEEN
3 days ago

from Michigan, Detroit said:

"This was an order for my niece to help promote her business. The shirt quality ans print were impeccable. My niece and I were very impressed and happy with the product. I will definitely be ordering from ooshirts.com again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Destiny Moore
Michigan, Detroit
3 days ago

from Florida, Port Saint Lucie said:

"My experience with ooShirts.com was nothing less than fantastic! Easy to design, and excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend ooShirts to all."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
April Brazill
Florida, Port Saint Lucie
3 days ago

from Illinois, Tower Lakes said:

"My order came in a few days earlier than I was expecting, and the shirts were exactly what I was expecting! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Melissa Dunham
Illinois, Tower Lakes
4 days ago

from Texas, Amarillo said:

"Amazed! I’m a repeat customer."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dominike Rangel
Texas, Amarillo
4 days ago

from Pennsylvania, Philadelphia said:

"Great quality and speedy delivery! Very impressed. 💪♥️💯"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Phillip Sanders
Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
5 days ago

from Georgia, Rocky Face said:

"Great quality and fast shipment. We will definitely use ooshirts again. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chastity Durham
Georgia, Rocky Face
5 days ago

from Utah, ST GEORGE said:

"Thank you so much. We will definitely order from your company again. The shirts were early and the staff was so helpful when it came to helping us with the printing. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nancy Head
Utah, ST GEORGE
5 days ago

from Tennessee, Elizabethton said:

"Very satisfied with our shirts. Thank you"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Malone
Tennessee, Elizabethton
6 days ago

from California, Live oak said:

"Really happy with this company no BS straight to the point!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Erik Petersen
California, Live oak
6 days ago

from Iowa, council bluffs said:

"Great shirts"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
ROBERT RENSHAW
Iowa, council bluffs
6 days ago

from North Carolina, New Bern said:

"I loved how they printed it looks very pretty"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ana Reducindo
North Carolina, New Bern
6 days ago

from Ohio, Powell said:

"Great shirts, printing is excellent, very fast turnaround!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Scherer
Ohio, Powell
6 days ago

from Idaho, Driggs said:

"Was very pleased with my order. My only complaint was that I couldn’t add to it the day after I placed it"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Becky Olnhausen
Idaho, Driggs
6 days ago
1 2 3 Next »