ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15751 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh said:

"After the initial issues due to COVID-19, the shirts were quickly reprinted and sent out soon after they were made aware of the issue and arrived a day early in good condition"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Noah Coulson
Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh
16 hours ago

from New Jersey, Brick said:

"Shirt looks great "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jay Rodriguez
New Jersey, Brick
1 day ago

from Arizona, GoodYear said:

"It was a bit smaller than expected. But I really love the weight of the sweatshirt and the material inside is great. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Caitlin Schneider
Arizona, GoodYear
5 days ago

from Pennsylvania, Butler said:

"Thank you !"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
T. Thomas Kelly
Pennsylvania, Butler
5 days ago

from California, Pleasanton said:

"Overall great. Received the shirts on time. Good quality. Print is great as expected."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Tommy Chin
California, Pleasanton
6 days ago

from Illinois, Quincy said:

"I designed a shirt for my wife for her birthday from my boys. Once designed, my 4 year old decided he wanted one too. I clicked of kids shirts and selected a large when it popped up. Completed the transaction and waited for the shirts to arrive. When the shirts arrived I received my wife's and another one that was supposed to be for my 4 year old, a youth large. Instead of a youth large I received an adult large. Needless to say my son is disappointed and at around $20 each I can't just order another one. Don't feel this mistake was my fat because I simply selected a size after I clicked on what was supposed to be kids shirts. When I reviewed the order now I see the mistake but one would think that when you click on kids shirts that in fact kids shirts pop up to order from."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dan Golden
Illinois, Quincy
6 days ago

from Oregon, KLAMATH FALLS said:

"Very well pleased with U and your products"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Karoglou
Oregon, KLAMATH FALLS
1 week ago

from Virginia, Ruckersville said:

"Very Happy"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
TOM Henzey
Virginia, Ruckersville
1 week ago

from North Dakota, Dickinson said:

"Everything was great, sad to say shirts were not needed because we are all quarantined now and wont get to do the 40th bday party as they cant come to ND from Minnesots so sad:("
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Deanna Davenport
North Dakota, Dickinson
1 week ago

from Florida, Boca Raton said:

"They did a great job"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Robert Bromberg
Florida, Boca Raton
1 week ago

from New York, Hewlett said:

"extremely satisfied with the customer service. They followed up when I encountered an issue with my design and afterwards to make sure I was happy with my final results. I will definitely be ordering from ooshirts again. Thank you for all your help! My friends and I loved the shirts!! :)"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Abigail Tepper
New York, Hewlett
1 week ago

from New Jersey, Northfield said:

"Unfortunately, our event was postponed because of the pandemic, however the shirts turned out great! Thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Erin Lichtenwalner
New Jersey, Northfield
1 week ago

from North Carolina, Shallotte said:

"I spent a lot of money at other places trying to find the best fit and print and I never found it until I found ooshirts... they are awesome!! Print quality is second to non, customer support is awesome, and shipping is on point! I am very satisfied and tell everyone I know about ooshirts! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kyle DiSpirito
North Carolina, Shallotte
1 week ago

from Indiana, Indianapolis said:

"Had to do a rush delivery to have in time for event. I received shirts 4 days before guaranteed arrival date. I was pleasantly surprised. Unfortunately event was cancelled due to Covid 19 and have not had a chance to deliver. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michelle Franklin
Indiana, Indianapolis
1 week ago

from Ohio, Springfield said:

"I had my doubts using this company because I had never heard of them. I gave it a chance and have never been disappointed. I designed my shirts, ordered how many I wanted, paid and had my shirts back pretty quick. the quality of shirts was great. The printing is exactly how I wanted. I rate the company high standards. never had any problems."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kelli Benjamin
Ohio, Springfield
1 week ago

from Louisiana, West Monroe said:

"I love the shirts... Just what I expected!! "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marqueze Paige
Louisiana, West Monroe
1 week ago

from Georgia, Kennesaw said:

"Print looks awesome and it fits perfectly!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Austin Henry
Georgia, Kennesaw
1 week ago

from Texas, Dallas said:

"I was very happy with the quick chat messaging with ordering problems but I dont like the print quality on my shirt. I only ordered one to test the quality and it looks very grainy. I do not want to order anymore shirts. "
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shayla North
Texas, Dallas
1 week ago

from Minnesota, Plymouth said:

"The customer service was amazing! Very kind and accommodating. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mistiha Jayaraj
Minnesota, Plymouth
1 week ago

from North Carolina, West End said:

"shirts came out perfect"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lowell Simon
North Carolina, West End
1 week ago

from West Virginia, CHARLES TOWN said:

"This coming October it will be two years that I have been working with a friend to restore his eyesight. I have only been the driver and a human seeing-eye dog for his Doctor appointments. The Doctor has done all of the hard work. Because of the great work the Doctor has done to restore my friend's eyesight, we designed, and had two t-shirts printed by ooShirts for the Doctor and his wife as a thank you gift. The quality of the t-shirt fabric and printing was fantastic. ooShirts used very high-quality blank t-shirts for printing. And the final printed graphic held true to the original colors and photographic clarity of the image we sent to ooShirts via the web site. The shirts were delivered sooner than estimated, the price was very reasonable and the shirts exceeded all of our expectations. It was high-quality t-shirts with high-quality printing. Thank you ooShirts "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karl Nielsen
West Virginia, CHARLES TOWN
1 week ago

from Colorado, Denver said:

"Not only is the price right, but the quality is great. These guys are the real deal."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Timothy DeNezza
Colorado, Denver
1 week ago

from South Carolina, Greenville said:

"Ordering and delivery experience was exceptional. I'l be back for more!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Donna B.
South Carolina, Greenville
1 week ago

from South Carolina, Greenville said:

"Ordering and delivery experience was exceptional. I'l be back for more!"
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? No
Donna Bowling
South Carolina, Greenville
1 week ago

from Florida, Mount Dora said:

"Website was easy to navigate and customer service was courteous and prompt."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Timm
Florida, Mount Dora
1 week ago
1 2 3 Next »