ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15911 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Virginia, Roanoke said:

"Great quality print and fast shipping "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gerard Payne
Virginia, Roanoke
1 week ago

from Missouri, Holts Summit said:

"Amazing! Loved the price, the speedy delivery, and the quality. I’ll be ordering again! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Randi Kempker
Missouri, Holts Summit
1 week ago

from California, Los Angeles said:

"Great customer service and fast shipping. T-shirts are very good quality"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karlo Palos
California, Los Angeles
2 weeks ago

from New Mexico, Lovington said:

"OOshirts delivered superb performance and a superior product, hence the reason for reorder."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeremiah Pillow
New Mexico, Lovington
2 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Stedman said:

"Very pleased with the entire process. I'm starting a t-shirt company so I will definitely be designing and ordering more."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Daniel Ludwigsen
North Carolina, Stedman
2 weeks ago

from Vermont, Barre said:

"Thank you ooshirts for another super fast order to delivery. The quality of shirt material, and the printing is awesome.I still have a couple of my old t-shirts that I bought from you, and amazingly the print is still as brilliant as they were when I got them. They have had to have been washed at least 50 times or more. You will be getting another order from me next year, and many more years to come. Thank you again. Tim Busby"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tim Busby
Vermont, Barre
3 weeks ago

from Tennessee, Tellico Plains said:

"This shirt was in full color (total of 24 colors) The artwork preview was quickly sent to me for approval with an estimated ship date. The ships arrived 7 days BEFORE the estimated ship date! Gotta love that! The screen print quality surpasses any I've experienced with other companies. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sharron Thompson
Tennessee, Tellico Plains
4 weeks ago

from Massachusetts, South Boston said:

"I absolutely adored the hoodie and was also impressed with how instructions were followed. Trustworthy site, will order from again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tina Nguyen
Massachusetts, South Boston
4 weeks ago

from New York, Pennellville said:

"This is the ninth year in a row I’ve used ooshirts, no plans on ever changing!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
William Hicks
New York, Pennellville
1 month ago

from Pennsylvania, Womelsdorf said:

"I ordered work shirts as a surprise for my fiancé business he recently just started and he loved the shirts. They turned out fantastic! We will definitely be using your company as our go to for more shirts and sweatshirts to be made! Thank you again!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Allison Brightbill
Pennsylvania, Womelsdorf
1 month ago

from Oregon, Clackamas said:

"Shirts came earlier much earlier than expected, in great condition, comfortable and well fitting material, good prices."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Molly FitzGerald
Oregon, Clackamas
1 month ago

from Ohio, Glouster said:

"Awesome product with an unbeatable price. The printing came out wonderful. Clean lines and finest detail. Ooshirts does it again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Garry Hashman
Ohio, Glouster
1 month ago

from South Carolina, Simpsonville said:

"We own a local business and are absolutely in love with the quality of print they do! We wash these shirts and use them in labor intensive jobs daily. They hold up for years! We always get the Next Level Tri Blend for comfort and quality. Pricing simply cannot be beat by any competitors in the market. Thank you OOShirts for yet another great production of shirts and on time delivery. See you soon for my shirt print needs."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kenneth Webb
South Carolina, Simpsonville
1 month ago

from Florida, wesley chapel said:

"Arrived BEFORE arrival time!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John fitzpatrick
Florida, wesley chapel
1 month ago

from Texas, athens said:

"So i've ordered several shirts from Ooshirts and 1 set was misprinted, BUT they reprinted them for FREE!! <3 I'd give them 10 out of 5 if i could 😉"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lindsey Davis
Texas, athens
1 month ago

from Louisiana, Ruston said:

"I wish the design was slightly higher however the design is good. The picture on the site just seems slightly smaller than the actual."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Benjamin Meleton
Louisiana, Ruston
1 month ago

from Wisconsin, Lisbon said:

"I love ooshirts! I can always count on high quality, great customer service and quick shipping all for reasonable prices! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aimee Therrian
Wisconsin, Lisbon
1 month ago

from Michigan, Portage said:

"Excellent quality and delivered a week early. Couldn't ask for more than that! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gaetan VanGyseghem
Michigan, Portage
1 month ago

from Tennessee, Tellico Plains said:

"The shirts arrived ahead of schedule and are exactly what we were looking for at an exceptional price! We will be return shoppers!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sharron Thompson
Tennessee, Tellico Plains
1 month ago

from Mississippi, Canton said:

"Great product Shirts look amazing!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Misty Luttrell
Mississippi, Canton
1 month ago

from New Jersey, West Milford said:

"The best! I have been using Ooshirts for several years to provide printed T-shirts for my graduating preschool class and they never disappoint! Thank you! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Patricia Zarpaylic
New Jersey, West Milford
1 month ago

from Michigan, lansing said:

"Thank you! They look great and feel even better. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
frelon justice
Michigan, lansing
1 month ago

from Michigan, JACKSON said:

"This order is my 3rd or 4th from OOshirts and I have been pleased with the printing quality. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
CJ PERRINE
Michigan, JACKSON
1 month ago

from Florida, Pensacola said:

"I absolutely love my shirts. I’m starting a new business and ordered these shirts to help advertise. I had my logo and several other places said the quality of the pic was not good enough to use then I tried your website and it was approved. I was a little worried that the quality of the print would not be that good based on my previous inquiries. When I got the shirts they were way better than I imagined. I am very pleased!! When my business takes off I will be a returning customer!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Margaret Harry
Florida, Pensacola
1 month ago

from Florida, FORT MYERS said:

"Very happy with the outcome "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Errol Tracey
Florida, FORT MYERS
1 month ago
1 2 3 Next »