ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 14318 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Florida, Orlando said:

"I received the order a few days earlier than expected! The print quality was great! The only thing was that the tracking information in my email had some extra numbers attached on the link and I was unable to view my tracking status until I figured that out. It actually arrived to my front office 2 days earlier. Great product tho! 10/10"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Winny Wong
Florida, Orlando
22 hours ago

from Pennsylvania, LANDENBERG said:

"Incredible service! We will use again and highly recommend ooshirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David Berger
Pennsylvania, LANDENBERG
1 day ago

from Colorado, Denver said:

"Good experience and easy process. "
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Snake Blocker
Colorado, Denver
1 day ago

from Florida, Callahan said:

"Great printing service! I have not washed it yet, so the durability of the print is not yet tested. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
James Haskett
Florida, Callahan
3 days ago

from North Carolina, Princeton said:

"Great service. Quick delivery and good quality. The sizes are what we expected. I will definitely order again from this company. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Raul Menjivar
North Carolina, Princeton
3 days ago

from Massachusetts, Great Barrington said:

"love ooshirts.com"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ian Ferguson
Massachusetts, Great Barrington
3 days ago

from Kentucky, Louisville said:

"I am very satisfied with my purchase. Good quality shirt, And the print was just as I had hoped. thank you"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mark Hunton
Kentucky, Louisville
3 days ago

from New Jersey, Dover said:

"ooshirts provides the possibility and accessibility to be able to create and explore options when designing articles of clothing. ooshirts will always have my business."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Morales
New Jersey, Dover
4 days ago

from New York, ossining said:

"the best"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Edison Chicaiza
New York, ossining
4 days ago

from Illinois, Naperville said:

"Everything looks great. This is the second time our club has ordered t-shirts and we have always been pleased with the results and the prices."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Char Haidley
Illinois, Naperville
5 days ago

from California, Sacramento said:

"Shirts Came In 9 Days Early Very Great Quality I Love Them!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Luis Moreno
California, Sacramento
1 week ago

from Illinois, Cary said:

"Super-kewl! I'll be ordering more! Thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kenneth Gage
Illinois, Cary
1 week ago

from North Carolina, Fayetteville said:

"Beautiful shirt, good material and printing at a reasonable price. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Balichand Permashwar
North Carolina, Fayetteville
1 week ago

from Colorado, Pueblo said:

"The quality of the shirts and the print was great. And I received my order early."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marcus Davis
Colorado, Pueblo
1 week ago

from Texas, Fort Worth said:

"I ordered just a couple weeks before Christmas, so I was not surprised my order was late. However, the hoodies came out even better than I expected and exactly how I wanted. This was the best deal for my money. Not the cheapest, but pretty close and came out with the most affordable quality. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? No
Mak Maston
Texas, Fort Worth
1 week ago

from Virginia, Lorton said:

"I am a repeat customer and love the products I get!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rhea Tucker
Virginia, Lorton
1 week ago

from Illinois, Schaumburg said:

"I had an issue with an order but the team rectified it as fast as they could. Turned out great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Pricilla Pamment
Illinois, Schaumburg
1 week ago

from Alaska, Scammon Bay said:

"They turned out really great. Thanks for the wonderful job!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Darlene Cholok
Alaska, Scammon Bay
1 week ago

from Michigan, Brownstown said:

"Shirts look great! Met expectations "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Steven Jones
Michigan, Brownstown
1 week ago

from Maine, Bernard said:

"Always on time if not early. Great stuff. Only complaint is ink is a little rough and imprecise but mostly great! Sold loads"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
B&R
Maine, Bernard
1 week ago

from New York, Boonville said:

"I have used ooshirts many times and they have always been wonderful with service shipping and quality."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gregory Roos
New York, Boonville
1 week ago

from California, Stockton said:

"Will only buy my customer shots from ooshirts. You can't beat the quality or the price."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
TERENCE WEST
California, Stockton
2 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Leasburg said:

"Thank You very much for the 2 sweaters. I will be ordering more!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mark Bush
North Carolina, Leasburg
2 weeks ago

from Maryland, Germantown said:

"Design came on time and looks lovely! "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JoAnna Kwaloff
Maryland, Germantown
2 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Leasburg said:

"Thank You very much for the 2 sweaters. I will be ordering more!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mark Bush
North Carolina, Leasburg
2 weeks ago
1 2 3 Next »