ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15452 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Georgia, Powder Springs said:

"This is officially our favorite shirt to help advertise our business, best looking and price."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Laura Schell
Georgia, Powder Springs
1 day ago

from Pennsylvania, Bethlehem said:

"It was really great, they sent 2 days earlier than I thought and they were quick to report any errors with my design so that I could get the shirts as soon as possible. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sophia Noble
Pennsylvania, Bethlehem
1 day ago

from California, La Canada said:

"I ordered this shirt for my little brother for Christmas and it’s perfect!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Eva Blakely
California, La Canada
1 day ago

from North Carolina, Dunn said:

"The website was easy to use. The support was spot on. The products arrived quicker than expected. Will be using again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Melvin
North Carolina, Dunn
1 day ago

from Maryland, ST MARYS CITY said:

"Really really great work. Loved it"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Taylor Byrd
Maryland, ST MARYS CITY
2 days ago

from Ohio, Athens said:

"WOW! That was fast! Thank you so much for the quick turnaround time! I got 170 custom logo front and back print shipped to my apartment in THREE DAYS "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nathan Gregg
Ohio, Athens
2 days ago

from Virginia, Arlington said:

"This is our 3rd time ordering from ooshirts and it won't be our last."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jamie Borg
Virginia, Arlington
2 days ago

from Texas, Allen said:

"Very happy with the shirts and delivery time. Came 3 days early!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Bianco Whitener
Texas, Allen
3 days ago

from Michigan, KALAMAZOO said:

"I love my shirts they came out like I wanted...I will be recommending y'all to my friends and family "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
SHARON JOHNSON
Michigan, KALAMAZOO
3 days ago

from Connecticut, orange said:

"GREAT SRIRTS ONCE AGAIN!!!!"
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
VIRGILIO CORREIA
Connecticut, orange
3 days ago

from New Jersey, Lakewood said:

"I ❤️ it. The timing was exceptional ❤️"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jorge Garrido
New Jersey, Lakewood
4 days ago

from Wisconsin, Kaukauna said:

"Everything was great. We love them!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kall Patzner
Wisconsin, Kaukauna
4 days ago

from New York, Marion said:

"Very pleased with the new quality and prompt delivery. Will be back!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Elaine Bendschneider
New York, Marion
4 days ago

from Arizona, Phoenix said:

"I love my shirt! OOShirts did a fantastic job making my shirt. They have good communications throughout the whole process, and make a great, quality product. Thank You!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Julie Snyder
Arizona, Phoenix
5 days ago

from California, Farmersville said:

"I was very happy with the excellent, on-time, correct order that I received from ooShirts.com-Jr. High club advisor"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Julie McIntosh
California, Farmersville
6 days ago

from Minnesota, Eden Prairie said:

"Customer service was good, but wait time on the phone was very long. Shirts came much earlier than I expected!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jill Brehm
Minnesota, Eden Prairie
6 days ago

from Pennsylvania, Tyrone said:

"I was truly blown away with oo shirts. Their products are great. The screen printing is very crisp and clear, I was very happy with them!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeremy Maier
Pennsylvania, Tyrone
6 days ago

from New Jersey, Delran said:

"I've always had a good experience using ooshirts' services. This time around they went an extra mile to fix a mistake and get me a replacement shirt ASAP. I felt as if customer service was amazingly on the ball, thank you Breanna, and the product was as good as it has always been. I have and will continue to recommend ooShirts to my friends."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Charlie Silvestri
New Jersey, Delran
1 week ago

from Virginia, Alexandria said:

"Delivery was even earlier than expected! Been using your company for many years and will continue to do so! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Stephanie Murphy
Virginia, Alexandria
1 week ago

from California, Corona said:

"I appreciated all of the correspondence with your designers to assure a good result. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cheryl Balman
California, Corona
1 week ago

from Pennsylvania, york said:

"awsome!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
jay kubicki
Pennsylvania, york
1 week ago

from Washington, Olympia said:

"We got just what we ordered, Fast delivery and they kept us informed. wonderful Company and will use again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
kelly Corcoran
Washington, Olympia
1 week ago

from Texas, houston said:

"overall I loved how my design printed out on the shirt. I was a little skeptical because I tried a different company to print something on a black shirt and it looked pretty bad. but im satisfied"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Christian Bates
Texas, houston
1 week ago

from Oklahoma, Edmond said:

"Amazing Service and Fantastic shirts! Thank You for making our family celebration even more special!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kelly McCollum
Oklahoma, Edmond
1 week ago

from Arizona, Scottsdale said:

"I ordered a shirt as a gift for a friend - they loved it and everyone thought it was the best gift ever!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Edward Glueckler
Arizona, Scottsdale
1 week ago
1 2 3 Next »