ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 13669 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from New York, Hudson Falls said:

"Great printing and quality in a speedy turn around time!!! Will definitely order again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michael Smith
New York, Hudson Falls
11 hours ago

from Michigan, Blissfield said:

"Great service with quick turn around. I would recommend ooshirts."
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Christopher Schou
Michigan, Blissfield
14 hours ago

from Illinois, winfield said:

"Amazing quality!!! Absolutely love my order! Cant wait for my next order!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Holly Sherman
Illinois, winfield
1 day ago

from Ohio, Cincinnati said:

"Great quality on the printing and amazingly fast service. We got the shirts way sooner than the listed delivery date!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Krista Mueller
Ohio, Cincinnati
1 day ago

from New York, Rochester said:

"Got shirts faster than I expected! Awesome!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jimmy Warlick
New York, Rochester
1 day ago

from New York, Garden City said:

"Great job guys. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Emmanuel Voumvourakis
New York, Garden City
2 days ago

from Florida, haines city said:

"Great job"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
andrew gibson
Florida, haines city
2 days ago

from Montana, Kalispell said:

"wonderful designs and clear!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
jessica louk
Montana, Kalispell
2 days ago

from California, Burbank said:

"The printing came out great and the shirts arrived sooner than they were supposed to, so I'm super happy with my purchase!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Moriah Benton
California, Burbank
2 days ago

from Florida, Florida City said:

"Great service!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cecil G Bennett
Florida, Florida City
2 days ago

from Illinois, Rock Falls said:

"Comfortable shirt, great print quality. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gary Stringer
Illinois, Rock Falls
3 days ago

from Texas, MARSHALL said:

"Really fast and easy service. Thank you so much!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
CHRISTOPHER PEARSON
Texas, MARSHALL
3 days ago

from Tennessee, Nashville said:

"I’m very happy with the T-shirts we purchased for our family reunion. They look great and arrived earlier than expected. I would definitely order again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Debra Allen
Tennessee, Nashville
4 days ago

from North Carolina, Durham said:

"ooShirts misprinted some of my order, but once I let them know they were quick to correct the issue! "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff
North Carolina, Durham
5 days ago

from Wisconsin, Greenville said:

"Short was perfect!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dave Mielke
Wisconsin, Greenville
6 days ago

from California, LOS ANGELES said:

"The website was very easy to order and upload my logo. I was very surprised to find out that the delivery was delivered way before the date it was specified. Which made me very happy."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
ANGELICA PEREZ
California, LOS ANGELES
6 days ago

from Washington, Redmond said:

"Incredible! Better than I could've reasonably expected. Thank you so much!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gabriel Ling
Washington, Redmond
6 days ago

from Louisiana, Metairie said:

"Used y'all for the third year in a row for our company shirts. Love you guys!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aaron Freedman
Louisiana, Metairie
1 week ago

from Wisconsin, Kiel said:

"All I can say is amazing!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marilee Krebsbach
Wisconsin, Kiel
1 week ago

from Arizona, tucson said:

"The sample order was a wreck but the final purchase order was perfect. I have seen no defects at this point so great job"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Fredrick Hiner
Arizona, tucson
1 week ago

from California, WESTLAKE VILLAGE said:

"Overall the experience was great from start to finish. The printing looks great and the shirts are soft & nice. The sizings were smaller than expected."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lydia Schwetz
California, WESTLAKE VILLAGE
1 week ago

from Georgia, Rome said:

"The shirts came when they stated, were folded and packed neatly. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tracey Fortenberry
Georgia, Rome
1 week ago

from Oregon, Eugene said:

"Good quality reasonably price and a quick delivery. I've used the service to print multiple designs."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Todd Pickens
Oregon, Eugene
1 week ago

from New Hampshire, NASHUA said:

"The shirts were perfect - just what we wanted! Great price and they shipped quickly."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
M. V.
New Hampshire, NASHUA
1 week ago

from Massachusetts, Boston said:

"Overall, I was quite pleased with my experience using ooShirts. My shirts were delivered on time and looked just like they did on the online version I created. I only have 2 minor complaints: 1) While, the print looked great (centered, correct placement, design looked great, etc.), it did look a little fragile, like it may come off after a few times in the washer. 2) Between approving my print and the package being shipped (~6 days or so of time) I didn't hear anything from ooShirts. I had no idea when it was going to ship or if my approval had gone through, etc. I think they should send an email that says something along the lines of "Your order has been approved. We are anticipating that it will be shipped in about 5 business days. When we do ship it out, you will receive an email with your tracking number." Really though, these negative aspects were less important to me than the things that did go well."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lexy Ehlert
Massachusetts, Boston
1 week ago
1 2 3 Next »