ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 14863 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Utah, South Jordan said:

"The design and ordering process was easy. The sweatshirts turned out exactly how I wanted them and they arrived quickly."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sarah
Utah, South Jordan
2 days ago

from Kentucky, glasgow said:

"Loved the T shirts! The design was exactly what I wanted! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Anthony and Joy Greer
Kentucky, glasgow
3 days ago

from California, Lafayette said:

"I loved the quality of the sweatshirt and the printing however my grey sweatshirt has a big black stain on the armpit that looks like glue of some sort?! Will try to wash it but not likely to come out"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Steven Greer
California, Lafayette
4 days ago

from New York, Corning said:

"My last order was late but multiple other orders have been on time. Thank you for great service. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? No
Kenneth Derr
New York, Corning
4 days ago

from Georgia, Douglasville said:

"Loved the shirts already working on a new design"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michael Rivera
Georgia, Douglasville
4 days ago

from Washington, Spanaway said:

"This is the second order I've placed with OOShirts. They always deliver quality and the shirts look exactly as designed. I will not order with any other company!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marti Melville
Washington, Spanaway
1 week ago

from Nebraska, Papillion said:

"Very great experience! I heard of this company from a coworker. The price is perfect and the customer service replies fast and are extremely helpful. Will definitely use again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
cori
Nebraska, Papillion
1 week ago

from Florida, Miramar said:

"Excellent quality work ! Shirts arrived early ! They always have the best prices. Will definitely use them again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Katriya Weekes
Florida, Miramar
1 week ago

from Colorado, Highlands Ranch said:

"Everybody who has seen the shirts has loved them!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Harley Lemons
Colorado, Highlands Ranch
1 week ago

from Texas, Dumas said:

"Everything Looked great and we got them in time for our towns big celebration"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Belynda Jolly
Texas, Dumas
1 week ago

from Illinois, South Elgin said:

"Everyone really likes them! They did a really great job!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Eric Leith
Illinois, South Elgin
1 week ago

from Virginia, Hampton said:

"Came early than expected. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kenyonda Campbell
Virginia, Hampton
1 week ago

from Alabama, Dothan said:

"Always great service and great finished product!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gary Hale
Alabama, Dothan
1 week ago

from Massachusetts, Malden said:

"The shirts came out great , everyone loved them . I was under the impression I was getting a darker color shirt from the pictures , I was sent a light gray shirt when on the website the color I selected and in the preview was a darker charcoal gray . "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Drew McFarland
Massachusetts, Malden
1 week ago

from Indiana, East Chicago said:

"Great product. The print was very crisp and consistent with all the shirts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nick Darlage
Indiana, East Chicago
2 weeks ago

from Wisconsin, Ontario said:

"I will always place my printing needs through ooshirts. Great quality and exactly as I wanted my shirts to look."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Beth Hammon
Wisconsin, Ontario
2 weeks ago

from Minnesota, Saint Paul said:

"Second time using ooShirts.com, good experience both times. good quality shirts and great printing. will use again! Rushed order did not arrive on time, but customer service was pleasant and simple and they took care of the situation. thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
House of Hope Choir School
Minnesota, Saint Paul
2 weeks ago

from Illinois, NORRIDGE said:

"it great shirt and wonderful service "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
frank in
Illinois, NORRIDGE
2 weeks ago

from Texas, Austin said:

"The shirts were good quality and delivered on time. My only gripe is that there should be better communication of Image size on all size shirts. The proof that I received was a text proof on the image size and placement. It would have been a lot better if I would have received a graphic showing the image size/placement on all sizes of the tees. We're not very happy with the image size/placement ."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chris Mullins
Texas, Austin
2 weeks ago

from Virginia, Woodbridge said:

"This is my fourth order. I never get disappointed. Great service. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sujata Dangol
Virginia, Woodbridge
2 weeks ago

from Georgia, Lithonia said:

"Better than expected. We will be ordering again soon from ooshirts. Thank you! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Angela Zimmermann
Georgia, Lithonia
2 weeks ago

from California, San Jacinto said:

"The print looks good this time I can see the flags on it."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tom Treese
California, San Jacinto
2 weeks ago

from Oregon, LA PINE said:

"Great experience. Exactly what we wanted. Only thing is trying to get the tracking for the shipment was impossible. Not a deal breaker. Looking forward to ordering more products in the near future. 👍"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ray Alexander
Oregon, LA PINE
2 weeks ago

from Oregon, LA PINE said:

"Great experience. Exactly what we wanted. Only thing is trying to get the tracking for the shipment was impossible. Not a deal breaker. Looking forward to ordering more products in the near future. 👍"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ray Alexander
Oregon, LA PINE
2 weeks ago

from Tennessee, Nashville said:

"Ooshirts has been my go to website for making shirts. Every order is on time, and the shirts always come f**cking perfect. I'll be placing more orders soon."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Douds
Tennessee, Nashville
2 weeks ago
1 2 3 Next »