ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 13340 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Florida, Orlando said:

"Great quality/price/time balance "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
ELENA LUNEVA
Florida, Orlando
3 weeks ago

from Tennessee, Nashville said:

"Y'all are the absolute best. I will always be coming back for future orders "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Douds
Tennessee, Nashville
4 weeks ago

from Georgia, JONESBORO said:

"Got my shirts so much quicker than I thought they were coming!!!!! Soo happy about that!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
ANGELA STACKS
Georgia, JONESBORO
4 weeks ago

from California, Huntington Beach said:

"Thank you. They look great. First run better then I could imagine. Got them almost a week early. That awesome!! I let you not know how they hold up. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jesse Simpson
California, Huntington Beach
4 weeks ago

from Wisconsin, Janesville said:

"Getting better, customer service was terrible up to this order. Two orders came on time, the other one sent out at same time as other two arrived two days after."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Meaghan Fitzgerald
Wisconsin, Janesville
4 weeks ago

from Indiana, Jasonville said:

"you dealt with my lack of technological knowledge stupendously. Thanks "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nicholas Faught
Indiana, Jasonville
4 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Norristown said:

"So glad that I got what I wanted on the shirt."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ann Rhoads
Pennsylvania, Norristown
4 weeks ago

from New Jersey, Oak Ridge said:

"Better than I expected! Sizing ran a little big. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nyasia Petti
New Jersey, Oak Ridge
1 month ago

from Texas, Alvin said:

"Unbeatable value. Being a service business dealing with chemicals, we go through a great quantity of shirts and are appreciate the competitive pricing for a quality look and feel."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lisa Martens
Texas, Alvin
1 month ago

from Arizona, Yuma said:

"Sold over half of my order in one week very happy with this company."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carmen Arzate
Arizona, Yuma
1 month ago

from South Carolina, Columbia said:

"WILL DEFINITELY USE YOUR COMPANY AGAIN FOR TSHIRTS!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gina Moore
South Carolina, Columbia
1 month ago

from Alaska, jber said:

"Good quality shirts and design all orders also arrived early "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
joseph trimmings
Alaska, jber
1 month ago

from California, La Crescenta said:

"This is my third time using this site and I’m consistently amazed with how amazing it is. I’ve ordered the same design every time because my friends want more and more. The print has been identical every time and the high quiality print sustains in the wash. It’s perfect. Love this website, keep it up."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Pool Boy
California, La Crescenta
1 month ago

from Ohio, CLEVELAND said:

"THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JEFFREY JONES
Ohio, CLEVELAND
1 month ago

from New Jersey, LAKEWOOD said:

"We are a repeat customer and are very pleased with your service and quality."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
VINCENT FLORIO
New Jersey, LAKEWOOD
1 month ago

from New York, Wawarsing said:

"The size of the print is a bit larger than I expected, but it's fine. Nice job."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lee Augustine
New York, Wawarsing
1 month ago

from California, Fairfield said:

"My experience with ordering shirts was absolutely fantastic! From loading design and using design tools to accentuate my design to receiving my order well before estimated time. We had ordered shirts for events at my job and I was impressed at the quality and easy to use site. Not to mention customer service and ooshirts making sure we were taken care of if somethj g went wrong. As long as they keep doing what there doing and at affordable and comparable prices I will continue to be a satisfied customer. Thanks ooshirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shyla Garcia
California, Fairfield
1 month ago

from Pennsylvania, Harrisburg said:

"Actually, the shirts arrived a day earlier than I anticipated. Thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Caldwell
Pennsylvania, Harrisburg
1 month ago

from Texas, Spring said:

"On time and great quality shirts. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Greg Huckabay
Texas, Spring
1 month ago

from California, Cupertino said:

"Very good quality, we were completely satisfied. They offer a high quality product on time for a HIGHLY competitive price!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cupertino Bike Club
California, Cupertino
1 month ago

from Connecticut, Westport said:

"This was my first order from your company, and I have already been back to order more. I work with a small animal response team which is 100% volunteer-run and donation-driven, so we really don't have a budget for things like shirts but everyone keeps asking us for them. I was very happy to find your site and items at a rate that even our volunteers can afford. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jon Nowinski
Connecticut, Westport
1 month ago

from Pennsylvania, PITTSBURGH said:

"I have not worn the shirt yet. I have washed it. It looks good. The color and design has meaning to me. Purple is the color for epilepsy. thank you for making it."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David S Marino
Pennsylvania, PITTSBURGH
1 month ago

from Massachusetts, Rehoboth said:

"Great prints just like the first time. Great quality and price. Much better delivery time this time around, so keep up the good work!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ronald Pacheco
Massachusetts, Rehoboth
1 month ago

from Ohio, Cleveland said:

"Everything is great except talking to someone to ask questions. I was lucky with my order and got answers on your help section. I would like order my same order in a different color real soon. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Daniel Wigfall
Ohio, Cleveland
1 month ago

from Massachusetts, Peabody said:

"First time using ooshirts! I was going to use custom ink but I liked the graphics here better- they matched my pre-existing logo very well. I’m glad I ordered here and I’ll be ordering more!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Meghan Garland
Massachusetts, Peabody
1 month ago
1 2 3 Next »