ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 14264 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from California, Indio said:

"I wasn’t happy with my first order of shirts but ooshirts corrected there mistakes and sent me an amazing second order. Great customer service! Recommend 10/10"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Elijah Morales
California, Indio
2 days ago

from Missouri, Joplin said:

"We love the shirts! We'll definitely use ooShirts in the future! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kara Kammermeyer
Missouri, Joplin
3 days ago

from Florida, HOLLYWOOD said:

"You guys have been doing a amazing job on my shirts I have nothing but high ratings for ya'll thanks again "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
ERROL TRACEY
Florida, HOLLYWOOD
6 days ago

from Illinois, Peoria said:

"Good service and very helpful. Small size had to be swapped out for another shirt type."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nathaniel Logan
Illinois, Peoria
1 week ago

from Arizona, Prescott said:

"I found ooshirts through an Instagram ad and had a need for a new shirt supplier for a large service project in our community. All of our volunteer raved at how soft and comfortable the shirts were and people continue to wear them around our city after the event!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Scott Savage
Arizona, Prescott
2 weeks ago

from Ohio, Geneva said:

"Best shirts EVER! I have ordered shirts from ooShirts for three different churches, and everyone says they are the best shirts the church has ever had. Thanks for your help, and for making such good quality shirts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rev. Randall May
Ohio, Geneva
2 weeks ago

from New York, BROOKLYN said:

"Loved it. Always satisfied with them"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tony Macy
New York, BROOKLYN
2 weeks ago

from Colorado, Denver said:

"They worked with us to design the shirt. There were several logos and a long list of team names that took awhile to get correct. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Patricia Gaspar
Colorado, Denver
2 weeks ago

from Missouri, Scott City said:

"Had shirts much quicker then expected"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Travis Estes
Missouri, Scott City
2 weeks ago

from Nevada, Mesquite said:

"Kept me informed as to the status of my order, did a great job printing"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gail Chartier
Nevada, Mesquite
2 weeks ago

from Tennessee, Jellico said:

"Amazing Shirts! Way better than I had even hoped for! Getting ready to place a second order!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Emily Cornelius
Tennessee, Jellico
2 weeks ago

from Kansas, Topeka said:

"My order showed up early! Which was a really nice surprise!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Bryan Harkin
Kansas, Topeka
2 weeks ago

from California, Gilroy said:

"I ordered hoping it would be delivered by the 27th but it was actually completed by November 20th!!! Great job ooShirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kim Stubbe
California, Gilroy
3 weeks ago

from Texas, Hurst said:

"ooshirts.com has once again provided us with quality shirts and quality printing!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mark Rabey
Texas, Hurst
3 weeks ago

from California, San Jose said:

"I love ooShirts! Easy to design and order! Good pricing!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Robin Young
California, San Jose
3 weeks ago

from California, Reedley said:

"Shirts arrived quickly and in great quality. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Yajaira Bonilla
California, Reedley
3 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Lincolnton said:

"Love the outstanding customer service I received. Unfortunately, my shirts did not get delivered on time, but ooshirts went above and beyond to make it right. The print on some of the shirts appears to be a little trasnparent, creating a faded look. Not all of them were like that. Overall, the experience was good and I will use ooshirts again in the near future. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Bryce Carey
North Carolina, Lincolnton
3 weeks ago

from California, Yucaipa said:

"Great quality shirt and the print came out amazing! We have purchased from ooshirts several time now and will continue to do so."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Retrovolt Arcade
California, Yucaipa
3 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, LANCASTER said:

"Another great experience from ooshirts.com! Thank you! Coach Joe"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joseph Ditmer
Pennsylvania, LANCASTER
3 weeks ago

from New Jersey, SOUTHAMPTON said:

"definitely order again"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
LISA GRYNIAK
New Jersey, SOUTHAMPTON
3 weeks ago

from California, Berkeley said:

"Comfy sweaters and fast delivery. design was moved on sweater to a different location without notifying me, but it’s not too bad"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Riley McDanal
California, Berkeley
3 weeks ago

from New Jersey, Edison said:

"I called customer service several times. They were polite, courteous and solved my problem efficiently "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Florene Quan
New Jersey, Edison
3 weeks ago

from California, Studio City said:

"There was an issue with my original order, but ooshirts customer service was very friendly and professional. They helped to sort the issue in a speedy manner, and I would definitely recommend them. I'll be buying more shirts soon!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michael Roy
California, Studio City
3 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Derry said:

"I have been ordering from OOshirts for 4 years as I design T-shirts for car shows we hold every year. I trust OOshirts with my designs and the digital print in full color is always superb. I have always received my shirts in a timely manner even the year I forgot to order and called them to see if it was even plausible to get them in time that year. They put a rush order on it for me and I received them quickly and in time! I love OOshirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Roxanne Hillen
Pennsylvania, Derry
3 weeks ago

from North Carolina, moyock said:

"the order arrived earlier than expected. This place is awesome"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Vaughn Ransom
North Carolina, moyock
3 weeks ago
1 2 3 Next »