ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 13228 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from North Carolina, North Wilkesboro said:

"3800120 3799978 These were my 2 orders. I just want to take some time to say thanks. They got delivered yesterday when I was supposed to get just one I got both of them. These are just small details that change everything. That really tells me how much you guys care and how careful this orders are processed. Please whoever it was in charge that day, give them a raise or say thanks from me. You have a new customer now. I will be placing more orders soon due to the great experience I’ve had with you guys. Drink other websites you guys have been amazing. I will also recommended this to everyone I know. Again. Thanks a lot"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Daniel Oqueli
North Carolina, North Wilkesboro
3 days ago

from Kentucky, Lexington said:

"Much better quality for a better price than what our original vendor offered. Sample shirt got here super quick and was of excellent quality. We will DEFINITELY be using Ooshirts to print our convention's tees!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chelsey Boston
Kentucky, Lexington
4 days ago

from North Carolina, Fayetteville said:

"Nice and quick. Was perfect. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Stephen Brown
North Carolina, Fayetteville
4 days ago

from Tennessee, Franklin said:

"ooShirts has quality shirts and reasonable prices and excellent customer service. I am a repeat buyer and will continue to do business with ooShirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
K Keen
Tennessee, Franklin
4 days ago

from Pennsylvania, LANCASTER said:

"Great 2nd experience with ooshirts! Design tool works great, easy ordering, good print quality, & the T-shirts fit well! Excellent job!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JOE DITMER
Pennsylvania, LANCASTER
4 days ago

from Ohio, CLEVELAND said:

"GREAT GREAT GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
BRO JEFFREY JONES
Ohio, CLEVELAND
4 days ago

from Michigan, Dearborn said:

"It was beautifully done. I was so happy to received the completed Tshirt. It was the gift for my friend and he was very happy to wear it. Thank you so much all your beautiful work!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Yuka Busuioc
Michigan, Dearborn
6 days ago

from New Hampshire, Campton said:

"Delivery was on time as stated. "
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rich Herzog
New Hampshire, Campton
6 days ago

from Oregon, Portland said:

"Your customer service was great. I had some shirts that didn't quite look right and you corrected it quickly and easily. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sarah Lambert
Oregon, Portland
1 week ago

from Pennsylvania, Easton said:

"Will order from again."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dusty Little
Pennsylvania, Easton
1 week ago

from Illinois, Grant Park said:

"Staff was helpful."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeanne Wokurka
Illinois, Grant Park
1 week ago

from Texas, hallsville said:

"Best price and quality you can get!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
James Whitlock
Texas, hallsville
1 week ago

from New York, New York said:

"The fastest most efficient shirt design company I know!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Devon Travis SADC
New York, New York
1 week ago

from North Carolina, Franklin said:

"Very Pleased with my experience. Online chat was great about helping me make sure everything was just the way I wanted it."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marc Morgan
North Carolina, Franklin
1 week ago

from California, San Francisco said:

"These shirts came so fast I couldn't believe it!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kenneth Crompton
California, San Francisco
1 week ago

from California, DANVILLE said:

"Delivered a week prior to promise date. Outstanding."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mark MacGuidwin
California, DANVILLE
1 week ago

from Minnesota, Eyota said:

"We are having so much fun sharing our shirts. People keep asking if they can buy one. Will probably be ordering more. Shirt is sort of a personal joke amongst our family and friends. They are loving them."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rosanne SANDEN
Minnesota, Eyota
1 week ago

from New York, Rochester said:

"We have been exceptionally pleased with not only the pricing but the amazing shirts and sweatshirts we have gotten. This was our 4th order, 2nd for this style and we ordered another right after. Best value around!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Barb Yahn
New York, Rochester
1 week ago

from Massachusetts, W YARMOUTH said:

"Great quality, easy to design and fast shipping. Very happy with it. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
juliano coutinho
Massachusetts, W YARMOUTH
1 week ago

from Alabama, Birmingham said:

"Look forward to ordering more shirts in the future."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cody Neira
Alabama, Birmingham
1 week ago

from Florida, Rockledge said:

"Great product, but I’m still waiting for the $40 off promised on “your next order” (promised twice) for placing your link on our website. No one seems to know the details, nor how to apply this credit. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kat Strattan
Florida, Rockledge
1 week ago

from California, El Monte said:

"Customer service took 3 days to respond to each mail I sent but overall I love the product (:"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sammy Van
California, El Monte
1 week ago

from Colorado, Centennial said:

"Everything was perfect except the quality of the t-shirt. Thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jennifer Tello
Colorado, Centennial
1 week ago

from Oregon, Milwaukie said:

"These shirts were ordered and arrived very quickly. Our group tie-dyed them, so the print quality had to be good to withstand the twisting. They did great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Melissa Murschall
Oregon, Milwaukie
1 week ago

from Maine, Hallowell said:

"The shirts are great and the order came in faster than we expected! Definitely recommend! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jarod Lawton
Maine, Hallowell
1 week ago
1 2 3 Next »