ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 12642 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Minnesota, Roseville said:

" It is very impressive to me that the folks at Ooshirt take the time to clean up designs before printing them. This means the little things like removing excess lines and background coloring, going above and beyond what the automated computer allows customers to do. It adds to the quality and shows the care they take with their customers' products and verifies they are not just a quick, get it done and move on, outfit."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rob Brace
Minnesota, Roseville
1 day ago

from New York, Jamaica said:

"Love the sweatshirts and my workers did too!!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aneal Lall
New York, Jamaica
1 day ago

from California, Benicia said:

"Pleasantly surprised with early delivery. They came before opening night to the delight of everyone and some cast members ordered more. Next time, I will order more extras. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Maristel Hebron
California, Benicia
1 day ago

from California, Glendora said:

"These guys are the BEST!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Nunn
California, Glendora
1 day ago

from Nebraska, McCook said:

"Really loved the shirts. Will definitely order again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lisa Felker
Nebraska, McCook
1 day ago

from Pennsylvania, Sewickley said:

"fast shipping! only took about a week"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Steve Masterani
Pennsylvania, Sewickley
2 days ago

from Idaho, Melba said:

"Awesome!!! You always beat everyone else's prices. The quality is amazing! I have no complaints. I've ordered from you several times and have never had any problems. I'm so happy with your service!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jesse Edwards
Idaho, Melba
3 days ago

from Delaware, Newark said:

"Great! Fast! Thank you!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lauren Villadiego
Delaware, Newark
3 days ago

from South Dakota, Flandreau said:

"I'm very satisfied with Ooshirts they are awesome! Thank you Lynn Hart owner of RezTuff apparel "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lyndon Hart
South Dakota, Flandreau
3 days ago

from Wisconsin, Madison said:

"Everyone loved the shirts and commented on how well they turned out. Ordering through ooshirts was a great experience and would recommend ooshirts to others."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Terrie Smith
Wisconsin, Madison
3 days ago

from New York, Brooklyn said:

"Fabulous!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Claire fleury
New York, Brooklyn
5 days ago

from Kansas, Newton said:

"Fantastic quality. Fantastic turn around. Website so simple to use. I'd recommend them to anyone!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Chantel Cherney
Kansas, Newton
5 days ago

from New Jersey, Absecon said:

"Excellent quality. I really appreciated all the updates. The shirts are phenomenal. This is my 2 ND purchase of shirts. I'm very happy. I will be a repeat + referring customer. Your service is the best!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chivonne Hitchens
New Jersey, Absecon
6 days ago

from Tennessee, Brentwood said:

"Great service. Prices are very reasonable, huge range of shirt choices, super easy interface for uploading art, quick production and delivery. Love it!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chris Carroll
Tennessee, Brentwood
6 days ago

from Washington, North Bend said:

"Great! I will definitely be using this service again!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Josephine Silverwolf
Washington, North Bend
6 days ago

from Kentucky, Elizabethtown said:

"Great price, fast shipping on time, would be nice to be able to speak with someone over the phone or chat online about orders."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Goodlett
Kentucky, Elizabethtown
6 days ago

from New Jersey, NEWARK said:

"Fastest order I have ever placed. Received the order way ahead of schedule. Terrific quality."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Armando Aviles
New Jersey, NEWARK
1 week ago

from Texas, Clyde said:

"Love how the design turned out! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Lois Burleson
Texas, Clyde
1 week ago

from Massachusetts, Worcester said:

"On time great job"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Philip Ziama
Massachusetts, Worcester
1 week ago

from Texas, BEDFORD said:

"Excellent service, great quality. Could not be happier with what they've produced!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Colin Crose
Texas, BEDFORD
1 week ago

from Arizona, Queen Creek said:

"couldn't be happier with ooshirts. super fast delivery. shirts look great. very easy to work with the website making my own shirts. A+ across the board."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Banyai
Arizona, Queen Creek
1 week ago

from California, San Francisco said:

"Fantastic - they came out perfect! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Katie Kuruliak
California, San Francisco
1 week ago

from New Jersey, Egg Harbor Twp said:

"Arrived earlier than expected and we were able to throw the t-shirts at our first football game, thank you!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ashle Cocca
New Jersey, Egg Harbor Twp
1 week ago

from South Dakota, Kyle said:

"Repeat customer here. The shirts arrived a week earlier than expected, the print quality is great, overall a great experience, I will continue to order from ooshirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Trenton Old Horse
South Dakota, Kyle
1 week ago

from Florida, Middleburg said:

"The shirts got here a little early, just in time to miss Hurricane Irma!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Patricia Kohler
Florida, Middleburg
1 week ago
1 2 3 Next »