ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 15134 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Texas, Channelview said:

"Shirts were delivered earlier than expected! You guys rock!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
NMG, LLC.
Texas, Channelview
16 hours ago

from Illinois, Belleville said:

"Great quality shirts, the process was easy and efficient and delivered in an amazing amount of time. Thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Eddie Lofton
Illinois, Belleville
16 hours ago

from North Carolina, Elon said:

"Very happy with the pricing and quality!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
James Shepherd
North Carolina, Elon
1 day ago

from Florida, Miami said:

"This process was so smooth.Thank you guys for everything. "
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brea Jones
Florida, Miami
1 day ago

from Nevada, Las Vegas said:

"I would say overall it was pretty good. Thought the print quality could have been a little better."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shelly Severin
Nevada, Las Vegas
2 days ago

from Pennsylvania, Washington said:

"Every aspect of your service was quick and excellent! Thank you for your prompt service."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rich Muckle
Pennsylvania, Washington
2 days ago

from South Carolina, Columbia said:

"Shirts were great, and arrived before I expected. I'm so pleased and will be doing business with ooshirts again!"
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JOYCE BURLINGAME
South Carolina, Columbia
2 days ago

from Virginia, Fulks Run said:

"The hoodies I ordered are amazing! They even arrived a few days early! Cheap, super simple to design, and amazing quality! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Emily Turner
Virginia, Fulks Run
3 days ago

from Maine, Bath said:

"Shirts came in on time and they look great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nathan Verrill
Maine, Bath
3 days ago

from Ohio, Cleveland said:

"My first order had a mistake but they sent some replacements and the T shirts printed great! Kudos to you for fixing my order and being polite."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Janet Jawhari-Harmon
Ohio, Cleveland
3 days ago

from Maryland, Westminster said:

"I was very happy at the way my shirts turned out . As well as how I was included on the process of my shorts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jordan Costley
Maryland, Westminster
3 days ago

from Florida, Boca Raton said:

"Amazing service, I am a 4 time returning customer. Wanted to alert you my credit card was stolen when making my inline purchase. Please ensure you have data privacy measures in place. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
BERKLY Trumbo
Florida, Boca Raton
4 days ago

from Virginia, Arlington said:

"The shirts are great quality and look great with the printed logo. The front logo ended up being about twice the size we had thought it would be and how it looks in our design, but we may have missed something in the proof stage. The shirts still look good, but a little hoaky with the huge front logo. We were hoping it would be a little more understated. We would still recommend ooshirts and work with them again - but be better aware! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Andrew Regiec
Virginia, Arlington
4 days ago

from Wisconsin, Ontario said:

"You guys are amazing. The way you went above and beyond to make sure my order was right."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Beth Hammon
Wisconsin, Ontario
4 days ago

from Rhode Island, Lincoln said:

" These shirts are awesome! High-quality fabric. Great print job. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
william gagne
Rhode Island, Lincoln
5 days ago

from California, Los Angeles said:

"Great T-shirts at a great price! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karlo Palos
California, Los Angeles
5 days ago

from Ohio, Elyria said:

"We love your shirts. We have ordered from you several times. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rebecca Miltenberger
Ohio, Elyria
5 days ago

from New Jersey, River Vale said:

"Only negative is the lag time to communicate with a live person about your order and the graphic designer."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michael Merida
New Jersey, River Vale
5 days ago

from Washington, KETTLE FALLS said:

"We are thrilled with our www.facebook.com/SixStringDrifter Band T-shirts. The sizes and quality of shirts are very satisfactory and the design is exactly what we visioned. Your professional Design team was right there to help me through any concerns during this process. I am working on my next design and can't wait to order more. This is Fun! Thank you ooShirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Johanna Roberts
Washington, KETTLE FALLS
5 days ago

from Washington, KETTLE FALLS said:

"We were thrilled with our www.facebook.com/SixStringDrifters t-shirts. This was my first order with ooShirts. Sizes & quality of shirts were very satisfactory and my need for assistance was cheerfully met. Working on my next design and looking forward to ordering again soon! Thank you ooShirts! This is fun!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Johanna Roberts
Washington, KETTLE FALLS
5 days ago

from Florida, FORT MYERS said:

"EVERYONE AT HURRICANE TINA'S WAS ASKING ME WHERE I HAD THE THE T-SHIRT PRINTED AND I TOLD THEM GREAT JOB KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JOSEPH HEBERT
Florida, FORT MYERS
6 days ago

from Michigan, Niles said:

"Shirts were exactly what we designed! Shirts were delivered way before delivery date which was greatly appreciated!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nakita Walter
Michigan, Niles
6 days ago

from Oklahoma, tulsa said:

"Would have rated customer service at 5 and a thumbs up for on time delivery but after calling and changing the delivery address I’m really annoyed they were shipped to the original address anyway...I’m told they look very good "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? No
Jim Struble
Oklahoma, tulsa
1 week ago

from California, South Gate said:

"Quick delivery, great print quality ."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cornelio Cedillo
California, South Gate
1 week ago

from Louisiana, Houma said:

"I loved the way this came out, i will be ordering more for sure!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cody Crochet
Louisiana, Houma
1 week ago
1 2 3 Next »