ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 13893 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Massachusetts, sutton said:

"Great shirts "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
steve randell
Massachusetts, sutton
14 hours ago

from Colorado, Denver said:

"Designing the shirts was fairly easy. I made a design and the rest of the team then reviewed it and we made several changes. We are very pleased with the results and the price was half what I was finding elsewhere."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Patty Gaspar
Colorado, Denver
1 day ago

from Kentucky, Brooks said:

"These shirts are just what I was expecting. They're perfect."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Russell Johnson
Kentucky, Brooks
1 day ago

from California, West Covina said:

"Good Job. Love the shirts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Hayward
California, West Covina
1 day ago

from California, West Covina said:

"Love the quality of the shirts,"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Hayward
California, West Covina
1 day ago

from New Hampshire, Ashland said:

"Great thick printing as always got the shirts early too!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shane Corrow
New Hampshire, Ashland
1 day ago

from North Carolina, Ayden said:

"Awesome will definitely be ordering again "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cynthia Waters
North Carolina, Ayden
1 day ago

from Massachusetts, Winthrop said:

"Everything was done perfect. Can't wait to order again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ernie Navarro
Massachusetts, Winthrop
1 day ago

from Colorado, Lakewood said:

"I was very happy with my experience with ooshirts. I love that you have an ability to design the shirts built right into your website as I am not a graphics designer. I was pleased that it had quite a few fonts and more options than I expected. The shirts turned out great. ooshirts was always good to answer emails promptly. The price was very competitive compared to other sites I had checked. I also appreciated that we qualified for free shipping. We will definitely use them again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nancy Buckner
Colorado, Lakewood
1 day ago

from New York, Armonk said:

"over all great experiences "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Fozia Khan
New York, Armonk
2 days ago

from New Jersey, Vernon said:

"Orders shirts last year loved them & customer service & how quick order gets sent. Like how I got to do final approval I knew just what I was getting & was not disappointed "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kathy Caldwell
New Jersey, Vernon
3 days ago

from South Dakota, Mc Laughlin said:

"Have purchased a number of times. Always on time and great quality print. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David Hardman
South Dakota, Mc Laughlin
4 days ago

from California, Glendale said:

"You’ve done it once again. Exactly what I wanted delivered perfectly on time. I’m so grateful to have a site like this that I can always count on."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Pool Boy
California, Glendale
4 days ago

from West Virginia, POINT PLEASANT said:

"great quality. I will order more shirts in the future"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
BRIAN VIGLIOTTI
West Virginia, POINT PLEASANT
4 days ago

from Tennessee, Memphis said:

"The quality of the shirts was much better than I was expecting!! I didn't think the small details of my design would show up on the shirt, but they did!! I will definitely be ordering more from your company!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Louie Gettings
Tennessee, Memphis
4 days ago

from Missouri, Springfield said:

"Great bright colors and just as I imagined it as the online spec showed."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nia Howard
Missouri, Springfield
5 days ago

from Texas, Galveston said:

"The shirts came out amazing and the time from order to delivery was incredibly short. I am impressed at the quality and how little time it took for printing and shipping. Amazing work!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dustin Smith
Texas, Galveston
5 days ago

from Georgia, Norcross said:

"First I was excited to find a company that had shirts at an affordable price point. I loved that the company gave me the opportunity to approve or deny the artwork until I was satisfied with the design. I was also impressed with the timely manner in which my shirts arrived. So far I am very impressed and if the shirts wash well, I will definitely continue to order from them in the future. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tamika Usry
Georgia, Norcross
5 days ago

from Oregon, Milwaukie said:

"Thank you for my shirts .. They look Great "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jody Garcia
Oregon, Milwaukie
6 days ago

from Florida, Palm coast said:

"Fantastic! We were already repeat customers, but this order just reminded us why we are. Great prices, great quality and quick free! Shipping. Thank you ooshirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dennis Rivera
Florida, Palm coast
6 days ago

from Montana, Wolf Point said:

"I was very please with my order. My order was for a family reunion. Everyone was pleased with their shirt."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dalinda Randolph
Montana, Wolf Point
1 week ago

from Pennsylvania, Monessen said:

"Outstanding customer service very good to deal with "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dana Chester
Pennsylvania, Monessen
1 week ago

from Florida, Niceville said:

"An awesome experience, shopping with ooShirts. Painless process. Kept me informed every step of the way, and the product arrived early! Best part, the shirts looked great. Highly recommend!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Vicki Hinze
Florida, Niceville
1 week ago

from Washington, seattle said:

"your people are great & i've been pleased by all the print jobs i've received from ooshirts. :)"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
lish daelnar
Washington, seattle
1 week ago

from Colorado, Golden said:

"The shirts are awesome and they were received quickly "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Geiger
Colorado, Golden
1 week ago
1 2 3 Next »