ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 16166 reviews

from Iowa, MC GREGOR said:

"these t-shirts were awesome. I love it"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Steve Crowley
Iowa, MC GREGOR
2 months ago

from Florida, FORT MYERS said:

"You guys do it for me all the time 👍💯"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Errol Tracey
Florida, FORT MYERS
2 months ago

from Minnesota, Foley said:

"I was very pleased with the products I recieve and the timeliness, especially since it was so cheap! Great to work with them!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jodi Clark
Minnesota, Foley
2 months ago

from Texas, Frisco said:

"The ordering experience was great."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
VARSHADA BUCHAKE
Texas, Frisco
2 months ago

from New York, Sherrill said:

"ooshirts were very helpful in getting the design I needed and I was blown away with how fast I received my items."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kurt Shea
New York, Sherrill
2 months ago

from California, Topanga said:

"The shirts truly came out awesome!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Fraser
California, Topanga
3 months ago

from Connecticut, Putnam said:

"Great sweatshirts at a good price"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Anthony Garramone
Connecticut, Putnam
3 months ago

from Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh said:

"Shirts look great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Matthew Hughes
Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh
3 months ago

from South Carolina, Long Creek said:

"Just what I was looking for."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mathew Nelson
South Carolina, Long Creek
3 months ago

from Maryland, Frederick said:

"Good services "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rosibel Castillo
Maryland, Frederick
3 months ago

from Vermont, Rutland said:

"Super easy and efficient-thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Janel Soren
Vermont, Rutland
3 months ago

from Georgia, Brooks said:

"The shirts were awesome and they arrived on time for my event in spite of the delivery date being scheduled for the day after. Huge kudos for that! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kelly McKinney
Georgia, Brooks
3 months ago

from Minnesota, Saint Paul said:

"I am very happy with the way the shirts turned out. I appreciate that the sizing information for the women's shirts was accurate. It was easy to call and talk to a real human being on the phone when issues arose, and email responses were prompt and helpful. I would definitely order from you again and recommend you to others. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nancy Laskaris
Minnesota, Saint Paul
3 months ago

from Minnesota, Saint Paul said:

"I am very happy with the way the shirts turned out. I appreciate that the sizing information for the women's shirts was accurate. It was easy to call and talk to a real human being on the phone when issues arose, and email responses were prompt and helpful. I would definitely order from you again and recommend you to others. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nancy Laskaris
Minnesota, Saint Paul
3 months ago

from Pennsylvania, Drexel hill said:

"I love my shirt! I'll be ordering more! Great Service!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Fin
Pennsylvania, Drexel hill
3 months ago

from Idaho, HAILEY said:

"Great quality. We love the look and feel. Thanks Anthony "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Anthony Dudley
Idaho, HAILEY
3 months ago

from Virginia, Fredericksburg said:

"Very nicely done as always. Thanks. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
James Holmes
Virginia, Fredericksburg
3 months ago

from Michigan, Sterling Heights said:

"Great job! T-shirts came in on time and turned out just as expected :)"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brent Huntoon
Michigan, Sterling Heights
3 months ago

from Washington, Spokane said:

"Shirts arrived four days early! The UI was great and I'm happy with the design print as well."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Liam Schwaderer
Washington, Spokane
3 months ago

from Georgia, Atlanta said:

"Amazing! Very nice to work with! Thank you! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tova Gerchikov
Georgia, Atlanta
3 months ago

from Connecticut, Beacon Falls said:

"Nice graphic"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michele Burke
Connecticut, Beacon Falls
3 months ago

from Washington, Sumas said:

"The print is crisp and clear. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Craig Bresett
Washington, Sumas
3 months ago

from North Carolina, Cornelius said:

"Great service every time!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
craig schmitt
North Carolina, Cornelius
3 months ago

from New Jersey, Ringwood said:

"Very easy to work with your company. Order is delivered in a timely basis."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JEANNINE SHEERIN
New Jersey, Ringwood
3 months ago

from Michigan, Woodhaven said:

"Amazingly fast!! Thank you for always coming through ."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
lori piwok
Michigan, Woodhaven
3 months ago