ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 16075 reviews

from California, San Francisco said:

"Colors are a little dull but the quality otherwise is nice "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sebastian Young
California, San Francisco
2 years ago

from California, Guadalupe said:

"Very good quality shirt. The print was great and it was exactly as I wanted it! Will def make more if needed!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
alex Vargas
California, Guadalupe
2 years ago

from New York, Buffalo said:

"Shirts look amazing and they came in so fast !!! I am so happy with my order. I would highly recommend to a friend."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Luciano Orsene
New York, Buffalo
2 years ago

from Maine, SOUTH PORTLAND said:

"I am pleased with the shirts . I thought I had ordered black but recurved navy blue. Perhaps my error , but would have preferred black ."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Robert O
Maine, SOUTH PORTLAND
2 years ago

from Louisiana, HOUMA said:

"Love the way it came out, only thing i can say is that i would have liked the size of the design on the back to be a tad bigger, other than that, it’s perfect! "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cody Crochet
Louisiana, HOUMA
2 years ago

from Texas, Athens said:

"Totally satisfied! Awesome work!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Marsha Weldon
Texas, Athens
2 years ago

from Tennessee, Joelton said:

"Fast efficient service with high quality end result. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ben Schaeffer
Tennessee, Joelton
2 years ago

from Michigan, Ann Arbor said:

"Awesome job! I couldn’t be happier-thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jonathan Zavrel
Michigan, Ann Arbor
2 years ago

from Michigan, Ann Arbor said:

"Awesome job! I couldn’t be happier-thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jonathan Zavrel
Michigan, Ann Arbor
2 years ago

from Texas, Lancaster said:

"PLEASEEEE bring back our FAVORITE SHIRTS the Gildan 50/50 poly blend in BLACK. .EVERYONE HERE LOVES that shirt and are sick without it. :)"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JIMMY NEWTON
Texas, Lancaster
2 years ago

from Illinois, Chicago said:

"We did a test run of shirts to evaluate the print quality and were very happy with the results. The only area to improve is that you can't incorporate multiple different designs in a single order."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Derek Zimmer
Illinois, Chicago
2 years ago

from South Carolina, Gaffney said:

"After reading some reviews i was nervous about ordering, I got my shirts 4 days from the day i ordered i was greatly surprised and happy. ordered 42 shirts they looked good... very satisfied"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Todd Rhinehart
South Carolina, Gaffney
2 years ago

from Maryland, Salisbury said:

"I am so unhappy with ooshirts! Second order. First one print error and 3 months to receive and now my second order to use up a credit from the first orders mistake and I only got ONE out of the FOUR pieces of clothing and have tried contacting via email for 8 days now and via phone and chat and NO RESOLUTION!!"
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? No
Allison Conick
Maryland, Salisbury
2 years ago

from South Carolina, Mt Pleasant said:

"Love the shirts, and the speed of getting them was amazing!! The only thing I would change is the number on the back. The height is fine, but needs to be more chunky."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Alessandra Pastor
South Carolina, Mt Pleasant
2 years ago

from Pennsylvania, Hanover said:

"Thank you, GREAT AS ALWAYS!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Will Sparks
Pennsylvania, Hanover
2 years ago

from Missouri, SIKESTON said:

"Love the shirts! Just exactly what I wanted!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JEANNIE WILLIAMS
Missouri, SIKESTON
2 years ago

from Colorado, Pueblo West said:

"The shirts turned out great! If I have one complaint it is that it looks like UPS played soccer with the package - It was really dirty (there was even a footprint on the package) and there were holes in the package. A couple of the shirts in the package were dirty because of this. Overall I am very satisfied with the shirts. Will order again!"
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jason Boardman
Colorado, Pueblo West
2 years ago

from Connecticut, Cromwell said:

"Our shirts came out great and arrived earlier than expected. Our staff loves the shirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chris Butwill
Connecticut, Cromwell
2 years ago

from Florida, Lakeland said:

"Cannot beat the quality for the price!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sandra Hargreaves
Florida, Lakeland
2 years ago

from Wisconsin, Lisbon said:

"I buy shirts for a group of friends probably 3-4 times per year. Ooshirts is cost effective, easy to work with and fast. They are my go to for printing needs. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aimee Therrian
Wisconsin, Lisbon
2 years ago

from Wisconsin, Lisbon said:

"I buy shirts for a group of friends probably 3-4 times per year. Ooshirts is cost effective, easy to work with and fast. They are my go to for printing needs. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aimee Therrian
Wisconsin, Lisbon
2 years ago

from Arizona, Tucson said:

"Loved how the shirts came out. Truly grateful for you guys helping me bring my vision to life. Going to order more shortly. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Erick Cortez
Arizona, Tucson
2 years ago

from California, San Jose said:

"I am really happy with my order! Thank you! And we will definitely Order from you again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Martin Luna
California, San Jose
2 years ago

from Alabama, Vestavia said:

"Well done and very quality work. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Drew Folsom
Alabama, Vestavia
2 years ago

from Florida, Orlando said:

"Great job making this last set of shirts. 5 Stars!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Luis Santi
Florida, Orlando
2 years ago