ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 16075 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Maryland, Sykesville said:

"Great speed, pleasure to work with, will order with ooshirts again in the future"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nick Murosko
Maryland, Sykesville
2 months ago

from North Carolina, Lowgap said:

"I get shirts every year for vacation Bible school. Great prices and quality "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lisa Downing
North Carolina, Lowgap
3 months ago

from Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh said:

"Fantastic! Quick and exactly what the proofs lead me to expect. I have already recommended to my friends!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Reagan Wish
Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh
3 months ago

from Florida, Dade City said:

"ooShirts has been my go-to for band and concert tees for many years. Always a good product at a good price. Thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jennifer Frazier
Florida, Dade City
3 months ago

from Florida, Miami said:

"I am in the process of creating a t-shirt business, so I've been "test" ordering from several online companies. So far, you guys are the best! I really love how you send a proof to accept/decline before printing. That's huge. I have a change to one and it was fixed quickly with no hassles. Very pleased thus far."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Cochrane
Florida, Miami
3 months ago

from Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh said:

"Fantastic! Quick and exactly what the proofs lead me to expect. I have already recommended to my friends!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Reagan Wish
Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh
3 months ago

from Louisiana, Denham Springs said:

"The website was easy to use. The shirt selection was excellent. Took just a few minutes to add my own graphics. Turned out great. Print quality is a 10 out of 10!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
MICHAEL SIMS
Louisiana, Denham Springs
3 months ago

from Louisiana, Denham Springs said:

"The website was easy to use. The shirt selection was excellent. Took just a few minutes to add my own graphics. Turned out great. Print quality is a 10 out of 10!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
MICHAEL SIMS
Louisiana, Denham Springs
3 months ago

from New York, Oneonta said:

"We have ordered several times from ooshirts. Every order has been perfect and shipped quickly. Highly recommended."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeffrey Gelbsman
New York, Oneonta
5 months ago

from Ohio, Litchfield said:

"Looks fantastic! Thanks for the quick turn around. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carla McElligott
Ohio, Litchfield
2 years ago

from Maryland, Queenstown said:

"The best on-demand custom shirt service!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Craig McGinnes
Maryland, Queenstown
2 years ago

from Virginia, Fredericksburg said:

"My shirts are always professionally completed at OOSHIRTS The proof sent out by you gives me an opportunity to see in advance what qualitmy design will look like. I love this feature. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
James Holmes
Virginia, Fredericksburg
2 years ago

from Virginia, Crozet said:

"My Husband was so Impressed. It was a gift to him."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Phyllis Bibb
Virginia, Crozet
2 years ago

from California, Los Angeles said:

"Nice ink colors! Good customer service. Great prices! But sometimes the prints are off center, or slightly warped. Need better quality control."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tina Casanova
California, Los Angeles
2 years ago

from California, Lodi said:

"I designed with tour tool online. Was really easy. Lots of font choices and design choices. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff McLain
California, Lodi
2 years ago

from Oklahoma, Norman said:

"The process was fast and easy.. I would've liked to have been provided a tracking number, as I had no idea when it was coming. You all are doing great, I loved my shirts. Thank you! "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? No
Judith Lopez
Oklahoma, Norman
2 years ago

from California, Kensington said:

"Unfortunately, I had to file a claim. The design is mis-centered and did not print completely. Your company is great to work with, but the mis-centering has happened a few times."
Print Quality: 2/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Greg Tananbaum
California, Kensington
2 years ago

from Texas, Pearland said:

"Paid for expedited delivery and I got it a day early!!!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tulio Boutkan
Texas, Pearland
2 years ago

from Texas, Dallas said:

"I was surprised at how quickly I got my order. The shirts always look great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ismael Maldonado
Texas, Dallas
2 years ago

from Kansas, Overland Park said:

"The shirts came out way better than expected and I look forward to placing another order in the future."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Joshua Golden
Kansas, Overland Park
2 years ago

from Massachusetts, Burlington said:

"Still waiting for a response from customer service from a previous issue. For this shirt the graphic came out crooked. I'm going to move on from this company. I'm sad about this because the first one came out great. Imagine if i ordered 100 shirts and i had this problem? I won't be a jerk and put any bad reviews up but i'm so disappointed. "
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Micah Howeson
Massachusetts, Burlington
2 years ago

from New York, cobleskill said:

"The only complaint I have is the American flag should be the other way around with the stars facing forward."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joe tracy
New York, cobleskill
2 years ago

from California, fresno said:

"I was pleasantly surprised to see how great the tee shirts look and the quality is top notch!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
craig irving
California, fresno
2 years ago

from California, Santa Ana said:

"I wasn't sure how my design would turn out but I was very pleased with the end result and will be ordering some more hoodies in the future!!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Roschele Henry
California, Santa Ana
2 years ago

from Oklahoma, Cleora said:

"everything from the webb site layout to desinging, was good. the only thing was the color of the shirt was not the correct color. we needed the shirts so i kept them. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
linda Badley
Oklahoma, Cleora
2 years ago
1 2 3 Next »