ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 16127 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Minnesota, Morris said:

"I love ooShirts - I've used them before and am always happy with the quality and speed!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joseph Ferriero
Minnesota, Morris
1 week ago

from Pennsylvania, PLYMOUTH said:

"Exactly what I wanted."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
mark levy
Pennsylvania, PLYMOUTH
1 week ago

from Hawaii, Waianae said:

"We are very pleased with the quality of the printing. The Tshirts arrived even faster than we anticipated."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Susan Yamane-Carpenter
Hawaii, Waianae
2 weeks ago

from California, Riverside said:

"Excellent shipping and delivery.... really quality printing, but the folks don't have any knowledge of the items you have to select from when you call them. They had no idea which shirts had quality tight necks."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Randal Stude
California, Riverside
2 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Philadelphia said:

"easy to use website, great customer service, amazing print job, and fast turn around!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jessica Pavlides
Pennsylvania, Philadelphia
2 weeks ago

from California, Pilot Hill said:

"T-shirts came out great. Price was good and so was the customer service I received. Will order shirts from them again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joe Trusty
California, Pilot Hill
2 weeks ago

from North Carolina, Bear Creek said:

"I am extremely happy with my order from ooShirts! These shirts are Christmas presents for my team at work. This was the first time we had ever ordered shirts for our store, and it was quite an endeavor figuring out how to get onto the computer the idea that I had in my head. I never was able to get the design exactly the way that I wanted it(I know nothing about graphic design), but one call to your customer service team was all that it took to get the design how I envisioned it, and I am THRILLED with the shirts!! PLUS, they came in several days ahead of the original delivery date stated when I placed my order. THANK YOU OOSHIRTS!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Caryn Keith
North Carolina, Bear Creek
2 weeks ago

from Ohio, Fostoria said:

"The shirt quality was great--heavy and fitting like a 90s tee (exactly what we wanted) and the screen printing quality was excellent as well."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Kyle Benner
Ohio, Fostoria
2 weeks ago

from Tennessee, KNOXVILLE said:

"As always, great quality service and shirts! Our team loves them!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
LUIS VELASCO
Tennessee, KNOXVILLE
2 weeks ago

from Maryland, Owings Mills said:

"Just what was designed, expected and delivered. Thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Keith Kahan
Maryland, Owings Mills
2 weeks ago

from California, costa mesa said:

"Great job ! Good quality. Timely delivery .. thank you !"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
lorna pizzorni
California, costa mesa
2 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Lancaster said:

"A great first experience with ooshirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Alexander Funnell
Pennsylvania, Lancaster
2 weeks ago

from Oklahoma, Pryor said:

"Shirts arrived on time and look exactly as expected. Will definitely be using them for future orders."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
William Carroll
Oklahoma, Pryor
3 weeks ago

from Oklahoma, Pryor said:

"Shirts arrived on time and look exactly as expected. Will definitely be using them for future orders."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
William Carroll
Oklahoma, Pryor
3 weeks ago

from Iowa, MC GREGOR said:

"these t-shirts were awesome. I love it"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Steve Crowley
Iowa, MC GREGOR
3 weeks ago

from Florida, FORT MYERS said:

"You guys do it for me all the time 👍💯"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Errol Tracey
Florida, FORT MYERS
3 weeks ago

from Minnesota, Foley said:

"I was very pleased with the products I recieve and the timeliness, especially since it was so cheap! Great to work with them!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jodi Clark
Minnesota, Foley
3 weeks ago

from Texas, Frisco said:

"The ordering experience was great."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
VARSHADA BUCHAKE
Texas, Frisco
3 weeks ago

from New York, Sherrill said:

"ooshirts were very helpful in getting the design I needed and I was blown away with how fast I received my items."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kurt Shea
New York, Sherrill
3 weeks ago

from California, Topanga said:

"The shirts truly came out awesome!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Fraser
California, Topanga
3 weeks ago

from Connecticut, Putnam said:

"Great sweatshirts at a good price"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Anthony Garramone
Connecticut, Putnam
4 weeks ago

from Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh said:

"Shirts look great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Matthew Hughes
Pennsylvania, Pittsburgh
1 month ago

from South Carolina, Long Creek said:

"Just what I was looking for."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mathew Nelson
South Carolina, Long Creek
1 month ago

from Maryland, Frederick said:

"Good services "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rosibel Castillo
Maryland, Frederick
1 month ago

from Vermont, Rutland said:

"Super easy and efficient-thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Janel Soren
Vermont, Rutland
1 month ago
1 2 3 Next »