ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 16066 reviews
1 2 3 Next »

from Ohio, Litchfield said:

"Looks fantastic! Thanks for the quick turn around. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carla McElligott
Ohio, Litchfield
1 year ago

from Maryland, Queenstown said:

"The best on-demand custom shirt service!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Craig McGinnes
Maryland, Queenstown
1 year ago

from Virginia, Fredericksburg said:

"My shirts are always professionally completed at OOSHIRTS The proof sent out by you gives me an opportunity to see in advance what qualitmy design will look like. I love this feature. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
James Holmes
Virginia, Fredericksburg
1 year ago

from Virginia, Crozet said:

"My Husband was so Impressed. It was a gift to him."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Phyllis Bibb
Virginia, Crozet
1 year ago

from California, Los Angeles said:

"Nice ink colors! Good customer service. Great prices! But sometimes the prints are off center, or slightly warped. Need better quality control."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tina Casanova
California, Los Angeles
1 year ago

from California, Lodi said:

"I designed with tour tool online. Was really easy. Lots of font choices and design choices. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff McLain
California, Lodi
1 year ago

from Oklahoma, Norman said:

"The process was fast and easy.. I would've liked to have been provided a tracking number, as I had no idea when it was coming. You all are doing great, I loved my shirts. Thank you! "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? No
Judith Lopez
Oklahoma, Norman
1 year ago

from California, Kensington said:

"Unfortunately, I had to file a claim. The design is mis-centered and did not print completely. Your company is great to work with, but the mis-centering has happened a few times."
Print Quality: 2/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Greg Tananbaum
California, Kensington
1 year ago

from Texas, Pearland said:

"Paid for expedited delivery and I got it a day early!!!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tulio Boutkan
Texas, Pearland
1 year ago

from Texas, Dallas said:

"I was surprised at how quickly I got my order. The shirts always look great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ismael Maldonado
Texas, Dallas
1 year ago

from Kansas, Overland Park said:

"The shirts came out way better than expected and I look forward to placing another order in the future."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Joshua Golden
Kansas, Overland Park
1 year ago

from Massachusetts, Burlington said:

"Still waiting for a response from customer service from a previous issue. For this shirt the graphic came out crooked. I'm going to move on from this company. I'm sad about this because the first one came out great. Imagine if i ordered 100 shirts and i had this problem? I won't be a jerk and put any bad reviews up but i'm so disappointed. "
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Micah Howeson
Massachusetts, Burlington
1 year ago

from New York, cobleskill said:

"The only complaint I have is the American flag should be the other way around with the stars facing forward."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joe tracy
New York, cobleskill
1 year ago

from California, fresno said:

"I was pleasantly surprised to see how great the tee shirts look and the quality is top notch!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
craig irving
California, fresno
1 year ago

from California, Santa Ana said:

"I wasn't sure how my design would turn out but I was very pleased with the end result and will be ordering some more hoodies in the future!!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Roschele Henry
California, Santa Ana
1 year ago

from Oklahoma, Cleora said:

"everything from the webb site layout to desinging, was good. the only thing was the color of the shirt was not the correct color. we needed the shirts so i kept them. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
linda Badley
Oklahoma, Cleora
1 year ago

from Ohio, Toledo said:

"The hoodies look more amazing in person :) Very satisfied with the Tee shirts as well. We will be using your company for all of our Uniform needs moving forward. Thank you for such an easy experience and product that follows through."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shannon Waddilove
Ohio, Toledo
1 year ago

from Maryland, Frederick said:

"Shirts look great! Arrived sooner than expected!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Robert Mongelluzzo
Maryland, Frederick
1 year ago

from Michigan, South Lyon said:

"Shirts were great just like last time. I can wash and wash them and they don’t peel or fade. Bummed that I can’t get a hold of anyone by phone but my emails are always answered within a reasonable amount of times. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Bourque
Michigan, South Lyon
1 year ago

from Utah, Bountiful said:

"Customer service was great. The web site is very user friendly. The only thing is the colors didn’t come out as expected. I was disappointed in that. But overall, I was pleased. "
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Karen Davis
Utah, Bountiful
1 year ago

from Florida, Wesley Chapel said:

"Excellent without a word"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Alejandro Carleo
Florida, Wesley Chapel
1 year ago

from Maryland, Frederick said:

"Shirts look great! Arrived sooner than expected!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Robert Mongelluzzo
Maryland, Frederick
1 year ago

from Florida, Dunedin said:

"Exactly what I wanted! Made my husband’s birthday."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jennifer Barry
Florida, Dunedin
1 year ago

from Virginia, Danville said:

"It was delivered before date due and a beautiful gift from my parents."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nia Simms
Virginia, Danville
1 year ago

from Arizona, Glendale said:

"On most occasion the company does very good work even though their customer service leaves a lot to be desired."
Print Quality: 2/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? No
Repeat Customer
Arizona, Glendale
1 year ago
1 2 3 Next »