ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 16066 reviews

from Massachusetts, Hudson said:

"Shirt was awesome! Well made and timely delivery."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Kara McCall
Massachusetts, Hudson
1 year ago

from New York, New York said:

"Wish I found out about this t-shirt company ages ago! Satisfied repeat customer here in NYC"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Frank Zerilli
New York, New York
1 year ago

from New York, New York said:

"Wish I found out about this t-shirt company ages ago! Satisfied repeat customer here in NYC"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Frank Zerilli
New York, New York
1 year ago

from New York, New York said:

"I am so happy with this company! I kind of feel bad because I cannot stop designing & ordering shirts. there’s been easily a dozen so far. Thank you for putting up with me! haha"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Frank Zerilli
New York, New York
1 year ago

from Vermont, Barre said:

"Thank you ooshirts for another super fast order to delivery. The quality of shirt material, and the printing is awesome.I still have a couple of my old t-shirts that I bought from you, and amazingly the print is still as brilliant as they were when I got them. They have had to have been washed at least 50 times or more. You will be getting another order from me next year, and many more years to come. Thank you again. Tim Busby"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tim Busby
Vermont, Barre
1 year ago

from Oregon, Ashland said:

"Always pleased with the quality and service. The shirts look great. Fairly quick shipping. And some of the lowest prices found online for t-shirt printing."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mark MacDougall
Oregon, Ashland
1 year ago

from Virginia, Ridgeway said:

"This is a great company to work with! Our delivery was set for 2 weeks out from order date but we received our order within 6 days of order. The print quality is excellent. Thank you so much for another great experience."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jared Harris
Virginia, Ridgeway
1 year ago

from Tennessee, Tellico Plains said:

"This shirt was in full color (total of 24 colors) The artwork preview was quickly sent to me for approval with an estimated ship date. The ships arrived 7 days BEFORE the estimated ship date! Gotta love that! The screen print quality surpasses any I've experienced with other companies. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sharron Thompson
Tennessee, Tellico Plains
1 year ago

from Massachusetts, South Boston said:

"I absolutely adored the hoodie and was also impressed with how instructions were followed. Trustworthy site, will order from again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tina Nguyen
Massachusetts, South Boston
1 year ago

from New York, Pennellville said:

"This is the ninth year in a row I’ve used ooshirts, no plans on ever changing!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
William Hicks
New York, Pennellville
1 year ago

from Pennsylvania, Womelsdorf said:

"I ordered work shirts as a surprise for my fiancé business he recently just started and he loved the shirts. They turned out fantastic! We will definitely be using your company as our go to for more shirts and sweatshirts to be made! Thank you again!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Allison Brightbill
Pennsylvania, Womelsdorf
1 year ago

from Oregon, Clackamas said:

"Shirts came earlier much earlier than expected, in great condition, comfortable and well fitting material, good prices."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Molly FitzGerald
Oregon, Clackamas
1 year ago

from Michigan, Woodhaven said:

"Excellent as always. Price and quality is hard to beat 😊"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lori Piwok
Michigan, Woodhaven
1 year ago

from Georgia, Dry Branch said:

"Awesome price beat the competitors by a landslide. And very impressed with the quality of the shirts "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Billy Mclean
Georgia, Dry Branch
1 year ago

from North Carolina, Middlesex said:

"Got the T-shirts a few days early... very Nice!!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rusty Peed
North Carolina, Middlesex
1 year ago

from Ohio, Glouster said:

"Awesome product with an unbeatable price. The printing came out wonderful. Clean lines and finest detail. Ooshirts does it again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Garry Hashman
Ohio, Glouster
1 year ago

from South Carolina, Simpsonville said:

"We own a local business and are absolutely in love with the quality of print they do! We wash these shirts and use them in labor intensive jobs daily. They hold up for years! We always get the Next Level Tri Blend for comfort and quality. Pricing simply cannot be beat by any competitors in the market. Thank you OOShirts for yet another great production of shirts and on time delivery. See you soon for my shirt print needs."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kenneth Webb
South Carolina, Simpsonville
1 year ago

from Oregon, NEWBERG said:

"We love the shirts! The shirts are nice quality and the printing looks fabulous. Assuming this will endure multiple washings. We'll see."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Robin Whitaker
Oregon, NEWBERG
1 year ago

from Florida, wesley chapel said:

"Arrived BEFORE arrival time!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John fitzpatrick
Florida, wesley chapel
1 year ago

from Texas, athens said:

"So i've ordered several shirts from Ooshirts and 1 set was misprinted, BUT they reprinted them for FREE!! <3 I'd give them 10 out of 5 if i could 😉"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lindsey Davis
Texas, athens
1 year ago

from Louisiana, Ruston said:

"I wish the design was slightly higher however the design is good. The picture on the site just seems slightly smaller than the actual."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Benjamin Meleton
Louisiana, Ruston
1 year ago

from Wisconsin, Lisbon said:

"I love ooshirts! I can always count on high quality, great customer service and quick shipping all for reasonable prices! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aimee Therrian
Wisconsin, Lisbon
1 year ago

from Michigan, Portage said:

"Excellent quality and delivered a week early. Couldn't ask for more than that! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gaetan VanGyseghem
Michigan, Portage
1 year ago

from Tennessee, Tellico Plains said:

"The shirts arrived ahead of schedule and are exactly what we were looking for at an exceptional price! We will be return shoppers!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sharron Thompson
Tennessee, Tellico Plains
1 year ago

from Mississippi, Canton said:

"Great product Shirts look amazing!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Misty Luttrell
Mississippi, Canton
1 year ago