ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 11331 reviews

from Texas, austin said:

"I have been with you guys since 2011 and yall always come through providing the greatest customer service and quality! i love yall!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
cammrynn stith
Texas, austin
1 year ago

from Pennsylvania, Lititz said:

"The shirt is great. GREAT quality. The design turned out exactly the way we wanted it to. We appreciated knowing the designers would review our design and correct any thing that would not work. This was our first time using this site and it was a great experience"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Beth Appleton
Pennsylvania, Lititz
1 year ago

from New Jersey, Newark said:

"thank you! You are helping take my dream to the next level."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Saint Julious Baker Jr
New Jersey, Newark
1 year ago

from New Jersey, Basking Ridge said:

"Obsessed"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Danielle Puorro
New Jersey, Basking Ridge
1 year ago

from New York, Larchmont said:

"Great job on printing. Colors were right on spot!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dawn Wayand
New York, Larchmont
1 year ago

from Maine, Turner said:

"Very happy with my order, shirts look even better than i expected!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Susan Thone
Maine, Turner
1 year ago

from Georgia, Locust Grove said:

"Great Great product. Delivered before time."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Veleka Roberts
Georgia, Locust Grove
1 year ago

from Vermont, Colchester said:

"The process was painless and the delivery timely. I look forward to working with you again"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Moise St Louis
Vermont, Colchester
1 year ago

from New York, Delanson said:

"EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL AND WILL DO IT AGAIN"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Russell Maher
New York, Delanson
1 year ago

from New Mexico, Albuquerque said:

"T shirts came a week early, great service!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carolina Gomez
New Mexico, Albuquerque
1 year ago

from Massachusetts, Medford said:

"I got the help I needed and the staff had a great attitude."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Vinicius Araujo
Massachusetts, Medford
1 year ago

from Wyoming, TORRINGTON said:

"The shirts look great. The boys are so happy with them. Thank you for getting them done so quickly. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shawny Wyse
Wyoming, TORRINGTON
1 year ago

from Pennsylvania, PHILADELPHIA said:

"thanx"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lauren Ferguson
Pennsylvania, PHILADELPHIA
1 year ago

from North Carolina, Clayton said:

"Shirts were even better than what I imagined they would be! Arrived within just a few days, and were super good quality when considering the very low price! I am already designing the next batch of T-shirts for my group!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shauna Millar
North Carolina, Clayton
1 year ago

from New York, Bronx said:

"Excellent Company to work with! SUPER RELIABLE!!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Renan Morales
New York, Bronx
1 year ago

from California, Irvine said:

"I never spoke to anyone on the phone or by email, but the automated updates on the progress were fantastic! Quality of the printing was great as well!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mandy Mount
California, Irvine
1 year ago

from New York, Rochester said:

"I absolutely love my sweatshirt! It's more than I ever thought it would be.It's beautifully printed and so comfortable, I will definitely be ordering again! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tatianna Gillenwater
New York, Rochester
1 year ago

from Pennsylvania, State College said:

"Printed my art just as I requested!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aaron Westbrook
Pennsylvania, State College
1 year ago

from New York, Oneida said:

"This was my second order!!! Great company - I will use them again!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kathleen Willard
New York, Oneida
1 year ago

from New York, Monroe said:

"Everything was straight and to the point. The delivery date is exact."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Allison Gonzales
New York, Monroe
1 year ago

from North Carolina, Raleigh said:

"Great Job, shirts looked great."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Foust
North Carolina, Raleigh
1 year ago

from Virginia, Blue Ridge said:

"Always please with great products done right and delivered fast."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David White
Virginia, Blue Ridge
1 year ago

from Pennsylvania, huntingdon valley said:

"Thanks guys! Will be ordering again soon!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sean Patrick
Pennsylvania, huntingdon valley
1 year ago

from California, San Diego said:

"The hoodies were even better than I expected. They were delivered earlier than the forecasted date which meant I could get them displayed in time for the Christmas shopping. I'm very happy with the products and the service."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ron Manning
California, San Diego
1 year ago

from California, Union City said:

"Shirts came out Awesome. Will order more from this company."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Aaron Golondrina
California, Union City
1 year ago