ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 13340 reviews

from Ohio, Uhrichsville said:

"Fantastic delivery and service. They surprised us with early delivery too."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lauren Castello
Ohio, Uhrichsville
1 year ago

from Georgia, Sardis said:

"I am soooo impressed with the shirts and delivery! They got here almost 5 days before the estimated delivery date which was PERFECT because they were made for my boyfriend's mom who is battling cancer and she got to see them before she went in for surgery to get her tumor removed and she was so touched! All of her family wore them the day of her surgery and they made her heart so warm! We will be ordering more soon for more of her friends thank you so much!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shelby Davis
Georgia, Sardis
1 year ago

from Tennessee, Johnson City said:

"Highly recommend "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mark Hendrix
Tennessee, Johnson City
1 year ago

from Vermont, Barre said:

"This was my third order with ooshirts, I couldn't be any happier. The ordering process is easy, they arrive quick,and the overall quality is right on. I will buy from them again. Thank You ooshirts!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tim Busby
Vermont, Barre
1 year ago

from California, Long Beach said:

"Exactly what I wanted. I paid extra for the rush delivery and I received the shipment on time. GREAT SHIRTS."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ben Zuckerman
California, Long Beach
1 year ago

from Missouri, Creve Coeur said:

"Wonderful in every way! The quality was fantastic and it was shipped so quickly. They look absolutely amazing!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kelilah Liu
Missouri, Creve Coeur
1 year ago

from Florida, West Palm Beach said:

"LOVE THEM!!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Heather Ryan
Florida, West Palm Beach
1 year ago

from Connecticut, Middlefield said:

"I've used a number of companies to print company shirts. Not one did it better than ooshirts. Shirts were inexpensive but high quality. Printing was crisp and clean. I will continue to be a happy customer!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
David Rubino
Connecticut, Middlefield
1 year ago

from Massachusetts, Athol said:

"i am repeat customer. will keep coming back when I want something printed up."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kathryn Haggett
Massachusetts, Athol
1 year ago

from Indiana, Westfield said:

"Arrived earlier than i hoped and it was a better quality lrint than what i had thought."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Alejandro Salgado
Indiana, Westfield
1 year ago

from New Mexico, albuquerque said:

"Shirts look great."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Adam Heffelfinger
New Mexico, albuquerque
1 year ago

from Nebraska, diller said:

"My shirts turned out great ! I recommended you to someone who complimented me on my latest shirt. Keep up the fantastic work !"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
don wilson
Nebraska, diller
1 year ago

from California, Lancaster said:

"The design interface is super easy to use. The t-shirts are a great price and they arrived very quickly, in about 4 days. They came more quickly then they were promised. They are also offer high quality organic at a great price."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Melissa Guevara
California, Lancaster
1 year ago

from Maryland, Lanham said:

"The Yearbook shirts were great."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Damien Goins
Maryland, Lanham
1 year ago

from Maryland, Knoxville said:

"The shirts we ordered were for a Stomp Out Heroin Walk in memory of my son. The shirts came out amazing!! We will do lots of business with this company in the future!! Every question I had along the way was answered and the shirts were exactly what we ordered!!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kelly Dugan
Maryland, Knoxville
1 year ago

from Alabama, Gadsden said:

"Shipment arrived faster than expected. And customers loved the quality of the shirts. Will order again soon!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Eboni Malone
Alabama, Gadsden
1 year ago

from Washington, Kirkland said:

"Great quality t-shirts, speedy production and delivery, and best price!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Patrick Hofmann
Washington, Kirkland
1 year ago

from New Jersey, Barrington said:

"My grandson was very happy with his shirt with it personalized the way he wanted. It was his birthday gift and it was a big hit."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tina Bonitatis
New Jersey, Barrington
1 year ago

from Minnesota, Maplewood said:

"They look great. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carl Di Laura
Minnesota, Maplewood
1 year ago

from California, Davis said:

"Thank you for your quick service!!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brittany Gary
California, Davis
1 year ago

from Michigan, Barryton said:

"looks good"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Thomas gilleran
Michigan, Barryton
1 year ago

from South Carolina, Johns Island said:

"great reviews and orders are great"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Carolyn Blake
South Carolina, Johns Island
1 year ago

from Indiana, Indianapolis said:

"Can't beat the deal. Great quality, low pricing and quick service."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Calvin Hultquist
Indiana, Indianapolis
1 year ago

from Arkansas, Batesville said:

"Easy to design, and all of my students loved them! Pricing was the best I could find in town or online!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Taylor Donnelly
Arkansas, Batesville
1 year ago

from New Jersey, Princeton said:

"Easy process and great results. My participants are loving these shirts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rita Haake
New Jersey, Princeton
1 year ago