ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 12642 reviews

from Iowa, Council Bluffs said:

"I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and it turned out just the way I wanted she loved it thank you job well done"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Margie gallagher
Iowa, Council Bluffs
1 year ago

from Alabama, Daviston said:

"I was very pleased on how fast I got a response and how fast I received my shirts!! I will definitely refer people to your website and I will definitely be reordering from you again! ! Thank y'all so much for such an amazing job! !!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
James May
Alabama, Daviston
1 year ago

from Missouri, Florissant said:

"very satisfied with the order"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
April Gould
Missouri, Florissant
1 year ago

from Maryland, Rockville said:

"Great prices. Fantastic quick turn around. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Bob Gendler
Maryland, Rockville
1 year ago

from North Carolina, Greenville said:

"So far so good. Received the shirts 3 days after approving the proof. I have washed mine twice with good results. Price was great and we will likely be buying more soon and ordering different style shirts and colors."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rody Viola
North Carolina, Greenville
1 year ago

from Florida, Zephyrhills said:

"Great experience"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Fred Perkins
Florida, Zephyrhills
1 year ago

from Florida, Gainesville said:

"Great quality, great prices."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Antoinette Black
Florida, Gainesville
1 year ago

from New York, New York said:

"Shocked at how fast you were able to turn them around and ship them after we made final edits. Great meaty T-shirt. Very happy!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Eileen Rose
New York, New York
1 year ago

from Florida, Orlando said:

"perfect customer service, thank you"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
martin weiss
Florida, Orlando
1 year ago

from Alabama, MADISON said:

"Great service, great price, responsive folks THANKS so much... We will definitely order again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
SETH SHEPHERD
Alabama, MADISON
1 year ago

from Maryland, Salisbury said:

"We ALWAYS order from ooshirts, ALWAYS get great service, and ALWAYS get great shirts. Thanks ooshirts! -The Roop Group Property Management Team"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Heather Hancock
Maryland, Salisbury
1 year ago

from New York, AFTON said:

"ooShirts always makes things right, great customer service!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ones-Self Design & Friends
New York, AFTON
1 year ago

from Maryland, Mardela Springs said:

"This is my 4 th year using your services. Always satisfied!! Thanks you they are very special shirts to me. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jennifer Bridenbaugh
Maryland, Mardela Springs
1 year ago

from New Jersey, Hazlet said:

"These shirts are excellent. Sizing is appropriate. Quality is great."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lisa Varandas
New Jersey, Hazlet
1 year ago

from Virginia, LEESBURG said:

"The shirts turned out great and for an awesome price. I will definitely be shopping at ooshirts for future orders. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
DeAnna Burke
Virginia, LEESBURG
1 year ago

from Tennessee, Franklin said:

"nothing but great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michael Ware
Tennessee, Franklin
1 year ago

from Georgia, Covington said:

"The black shirt with the yellow knight came out really well. I was very happy with the quality of this product. I think your company makes really good quality shirts. I will definitely buy from you again. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ryan Cannon
Georgia, Covington
1 year ago

from Georgia, Gordon said:

"The saying "You get what you pay for" isn't true!!! With ooshirts, I got MORE than I paid for -- Excellent service and product! Thanks, ooshirts!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Heidi Fowler
Georgia, Gordon
1 year ago

from Idaho, American Falls said:

"The shirts look amazing. They are exactly as I pictured. I will order from here again. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chanelle Minor
Idaho, American Falls
1 year ago

from Idaho, American Falls said:

"I love the shirts! They look amazing and the people wearing them seem happy too. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chanelle Minor
Idaho, American Falls
1 year ago

from Florida, WEST PALM BEACH said:

"I truly thank you all for helping make my business a success with the awesome turn around time on shipment and the great quality of work done. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Precilla Davis
Florida, WEST PALM BEACH
1 year ago

from Iowa, Van Meter said:

"Love the shirts! Awesome job! Will probably be ordering more!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Adam Lamoureux
Iowa, Van Meter
1 year ago

from Iowa, Iowa City said:

"Great experience. Fast, efficient and helped with all the little detais"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Susan Joy
Iowa, Iowa City
1 year ago

from Texas, Austin said:

"Everything was great quality and the cost was very low too!! I tried other places before and none were as great as ooshirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Catherine Naiser
Texas, Austin
1 year ago

from Utah, Roy said:

"Thanks for expediting the order and moving quickly"
Print Quality: 1/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chris Adams
Utah, Roy
1 year ago