ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 13669 reviews

from Maryland, Cumberland said:

"Look great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jodie Maraio
Maryland, Cumberland
1 year ago

from Indiana, Hillsboro said:

"Never seem to be in the office, online chat doesn't work. Tried to confirm online and the response is "no record found." Order from another company only to have this product show up; now I have two of everything. Print quality is great, turnaround time is outstanding, customer service is nonexistent. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 1/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jon Beight
Indiana, Hillsboro
1 year ago

from Hawaii, Honolulu said:

"I love how my shirt turned out. The material of the shirt was not expected I thought it would be the ones I have like poor quality material but I think I chose the good one and I'm very satisfied . As for the shipping it was like how they promised it to arrive . Overall I think that's I had a great experience and definitely want to create another custom shirt from ooshirts. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Chloe Talana
Hawaii, Honolulu
1 year ago

from New York, Brooklyn said:

"The customer service wasn't great at first, as there was a problem that was rectified via email about the different size screens needed for the shirts, but I kept on getting a recorded call (until the following week on wed) that there wa a problem. The recording told me to call the company, I did, and heard a recording that said there wasn't phone service available. Finally someone got back to me via email, explained that the call was for the same issue that was resolved the previous week, and then expedited the shipping for free which I was very grateful for. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeanine Moss
New York, Brooklyn
1 year ago

from Ohio, Stow said:

"High quality print, delivered quickly and right the first time."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dallas Johnson
Ohio, Stow
1 year ago

from Massachusetts, Needham said:

"You list a number for customer service but despite calling 6 times during business hours there's always a recording saying to call during business hours or email questions. Shirt quality is very good - strong colors and excellent prices. Some of the shirts were lacking in detail - I presume due to the silkscreen decaying."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
James Blumenfeld
Massachusetts, Needham
1 year ago

from Arizona, Queen Creek said:

"Couldn't be more happier working with you guys. Not only was the price right, but delivery was way sooner then promised. Quality of the shirt is great also. Design looked good. Shirts feel nice. Love it. We found a new home for T-shirts. And I'm gonna tell everyone."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Banyai
Arizona, Queen Creek
1 year ago

from Colorado, Fort Collins said:

"Didn't get five of the shirts I ordered, but was given a coupon code promptly after to refund the shirts I did not receive. Good print quality."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 3/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Erica Vetsch
Colorado, Fort Collins
1 year ago

from California, Valencia said:

"Great job! Easy to work with! Quality products delivered. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Noreen Noble
California, Valencia
1 year ago

from Georgia, Columbus said:

"I like the way the shirts look and the quality of the shirts. I will tell other about the shirts, they are great."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lesia Baker
Georgia, Columbus
1 year ago

from Colorado, Federal Heights said:

"I'm very thankful that the designs came out the way they did I probably would not order from you guys again I was very unhappy that your phone customer service was not available for whatever reason and that almost caused me to just cancel my order. Thankfully whoever I spoke with was able to correct the issues with the designs that I'd sent even though I had made clear instructions on the designs before I even had to have the artist approved I hope that my next order is a lot smoother and you fix your phone services or I will not be doing business with you guys again and that's just being honest with that said the shirts that you guys did came out extremely good I was very happy with the shirt and the product that you guys did that's what will keep me coming to you again in the future"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Travis Smith
Colorado, Federal Heights
1 year ago

from Tennessee, Franklin said:

"Awesome job everyone!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Roger Day
Tennessee, Franklin
1 year ago

from Tennessee, Nashville said:

"Always a pleasure ordering our T-shirts from ooshirts!! Incredibly fairly priced, user friendly design template, and super quick delivery! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jennifer Howell
Tennessee, Nashville
1 year ago

from Maryland, Frostburg said:

"Everything was good except the amount of time it takes to ship shirts. I understand if there is an order of maybe 50 or more but it should not take even a week to ship a few shirts. Thanks!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Victoria Yoder
Maryland, Frostburg
1 year ago

from California, Alameda said:

"I love the sweatshirts and the website is great! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lara Hilley
California, Alameda
1 year ago

from Michigan, East Lansing said:

"Staff was very helpful with diagnosing and correcting imaging issues, and the t-shirts arrived ahead of schedule! Thanks very much!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Liz
Michigan, East Lansing
1 year ago

from Texas, Poteet said:

"My shirts came out exactly as designed! Couldn't be happier with the quality and shipping!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brandi Royal
Texas, Poteet
1 year ago

from New York, New York said:

"Print quality was great! color was little too vivid."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Takashi Matsuzaki
New York, New York
1 year ago

from Wisconsin, Oshkosh said:

"Was so happy to see the shirts arrive early! Thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Phillip Hammond
Wisconsin, Oshkosh
1 year ago

from Maryland, edgewood said:

"Great products, customer service needs help. My 3rd time buying from them. Wish they would work on repeat business better"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Steven Horant
Maryland, edgewood
1 year ago

from Pennsylvania, Harrisburg said:

"Sweatshirt was perfect AND even came ahead of schedule! I love it!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Malique Glenn
Pennsylvania, Harrisburg
1 year ago

from North Carolina, Rutherfordton said:

"Great job."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Major Armentrout
North Carolina, Rutherfordton
1 year ago

from North Carolina, Rutherfordton said:

"Great quality. Received ahead of time. Much improvement over last summer's orders."
Print Quality: No rating given.
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Russell Armentrout
North Carolina, Rutherfordton
1 year ago

from Ohio, BLUE ASH said:

"Because the t-shirts were delayed in delivering, I am now stuck with two t-shirts that the other members on my team did not need, being that the order was supposed to be delivered earlier. They no longer needed the shirt, so I am now responsible for the total cost. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 2/5
Delivered on time? No
Sam Inman
Ohio, BLUE ASH
1 year ago

from Pennsylvania, Wrightsville said:

"SUPER SHIRT. OO PROVIDED DESIGN HELP AND SHIPPED IN RECORD TIME. VERY PLEASED!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rick Sitler
Pennsylvania, Wrightsville
1 year ago