ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 12035 reviews

from Michigan, New Boston said:

"Honestly I'm so glad I ordered with you guys, I love my shirts so much!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sydney Ferguson
Michigan, New Boston
1 year ago

from California, San Diego said:

"Love their prices and affordability"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mary Castillo
California, San Diego
1 year ago

from Utah, Kaysville said:

"I will definitely use ooShirts.com again"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shawn Walpole
Utah, Kaysville
1 year ago

from Wisconsin, LA CROSSE said:

"You again have done an outstanding job on our product. Thank You"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mike Reschke
Wisconsin, LA CROSSE
1 year ago

from West Virginia, Milton said:

"Thank you so much!! Everything is fabulous!! I will use only ooshirts for all my tshirt needs for now on!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Leah Chapman
West Virginia, Milton
1 year ago

from Texas, Cypress said:

"This is my second time I have ordered shirts for our family reunion from ooshirts and again, I am quite please with the results both in quality of the shirt and the print as well as the quick delivery. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Freeman Wiley
Texas, Cypress
1 year ago

from Pennsylvania, Yardley said:

"Great job will be ordering again. Ty"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kelly Mahon
Pennsylvania, Yardley
1 year ago

from California, Los Angeles said:

"Will continue my business with ooshirts"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michael Kenworthy
California, Los Angeles
1 year ago

from Montana, Great Falls said:

"Shirts arrived a day BEFORE they were promised! Soooo very soft!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mellissa Frisbee
Montana, Great Falls
1 year ago

from New Jersey, Moonachie said:

"LOOOOVVVVVEEEEE ooShirts.com. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Stella Panagos
New Jersey, Moonachie
1 year ago

from Louisiana, Destrehan said:

"Order turned over quickly and just as requested. I own an small fitness center with a handful of staff. I love that ooshirts allows me to order just the quantity that I need while keeping the price affordable for a small business owner. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Brandi Leblanc (nDurance Fitness)
Louisiana, Destrehan
1 year ago

from Maryland, Baltimore said:

"The design was perfect. Service was great. Thanks you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Pat Nesbitt
Maryland, Baltimore
1 year ago

from Maryland, Baltimore said:

"The design was perfect. Service was great. Thanks you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Pat Nesbitt
Maryland, Baltimore
1 year ago

from Mississippi, jackson said:

"Just like I ordered. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Walter Green
Mississippi, jackson
1 year ago

from Mississippi, jackson said:

"Shirts were just like the proofs. Great quality of tshirts for the price."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Walter Green
Mississippi, jackson
1 year ago

from North Carolina, elizabeth city said:

"Great quality shirts!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
aquila mcgilberry
North Carolina, elizabeth city
1 year ago

from Utah, West Jordan said:

"Very happy with the shirts! The whole process was quick and easy from designing, to ordering to delivery.! Simple and fast! No surprises, the product looked just like the pictures I designed. Very competitive prices too! Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to others! :)"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jan Nevarez
Utah, West Jordan
1 year ago

from Texas, Dallas said:

"The shirts were perfect! Thank you guys much!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Giovanni Perkins
Texas, Dallas
1 year ago

from New York, Ferndale said:

"An amazing service! Great from start to finish. Easy interface. Good quality. Lots of emails checking each step. Doing my design just the way i imagined. Sending me the art proof before printing. All great! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Paul Henshaw
New York, Ferndale
1 year ago

from Washington, Lynnwood said:

"This was my second year of purchasing shirts for my class. Once again, service was great, I received exactly what I wanted, and I loved the price!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nycole Swearingen
Washington, Lynnwood
1 year ago

from North Carolina, Troutman said:

"Great shirts delivered fast and as ordered. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Brian Dunagan
North Carolina, Troutman
1 year ago

from Michigan, Imlay City said:

"Quality was very very good on full color. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carrie Kot
Michigan, Imlay City
1 year ago

from Michigan, Imlay City said:

"The customer service department for artwork was fantastic. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carrie Kot
Michigan, Imlay City
1 year ago

from Connecticut, New Milford said:

"So easy to work with and very accommodating with my design. Thanks so much!!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Matt Calvanese
Connecticut, New Milford
1 year ago

from Texas, New Braunfels said:

"Perfect. That's all I have. The entire experience has been perfect. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Linda Nemec
Texas, New Braunfels
1 year ago