ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 13228 reviews

from Pennsylvania, Mars said:

"Great job with the logo. Wished I would have realized I could make it smaller but no better for next time. Live and learn :) "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jill Ceasar
Pennsylvania, Mars
1 year ago

from Washington, Shoreline said:

"These shirts arrived ahead of schedule. The folks from ooshirts were prompt to reply to any questions I had."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mary Beth Holladay
Washington, Shoreline
1 year ago

from California, Santa Monica said:

"The quality and print on the shirts was great! Everyone loved them. Would definitely use ooshirts again. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kimberly Arnesen
California, Santa Monica
1 year ago

from Illinois, Chicago said:

"Came early!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Farrand
Illinois, Chicago
1 year ago

from Indiana, Monticello said:

"Loved them!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
James Rowland
Indiana, Monticello
1 year ago

from Minnesota, ghent said:

"Will for sure use this company again. Cheaper than any other competitor I found out there, great selection of options from materials to designs. Delivery was on time and product looks awesome. Keep it up."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff Polsean
Minnesota, ghent
1 year ago

from California, Irvine said:

"I thought that the service, product and price was great! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Tianna Nand
California, Irvine
1 year ago

from Maryland, Beltsville said:

"everything met expectations. great shirts, quick turn around."
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joe Weedon
Maryland, Beltsville
1 year ago

from Illinois, Streamwood said:

"Great job! I was very happy with the order and will definitely be back!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joe R
Illinois, Streamwood
1 year ago

from Wisconsin, Marinette said:

"4th order from ooshirts with no problems on any order."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Harold Williams
Wisconsin, Marinette
1 year ago

from New Mexico, Peekskill said:

"'Excellent Quality + Excellent Service = A Return Customer" This is the absolute truth and I put another order in yesterday to support my equation."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Linda Fisher
New Mexico, Peekskill
1 year ago

from New Jersey, Summit said:

"Awesome"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: No rating given.
Delivered on time? Yes
Sal Liberato
New Jersey, Summit
1 year ago

from Tennessee, MEMPHIS said:

"At first, I was skeptical. It was too easy. But the shirts arrived on time, and they look amazing! Thanks!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jason Brewer
Tennessee, MEMPHIS
1 year ago

from Texas, Beaumont said:

"As always, I was very satisfied with the quality of the product. I have yet to be disappointed by ooshirts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Eric Lin
Texas, Beaumont
1 year ago

from Connecticut, south windsor said:

"Awesome shirts at a great price!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kristen Walter
Connecticut, south windsor
1 year ago

from Pennsylvania, ALLENTOWN said:

"3rd time I used ooshirts .definitely will be a forth. excellent detail with all my designs ,great color. and quality. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
john sherer III
Pennsylvania, ALLENTOWN
1 year ago

from Iowa, Des Moines said:

"Excellent company to work with! So helpful, friendly, and patient with my changes. We can't wait to represent our company with their great products tomorrow at an awareness walk. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Amanda McCauley
Iowa, Des Moines
1 year ago

from Utah, Kanab said:

"I loved going through ooshirts! Great out come on my shirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sharla Chamberlain
Utah, Kanab
1 year ago

from Utah, Kanab said:

"I loved going through ooshirts! great price and great product!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Sharla Chamberlain
Utah, Kanab
1 year ago

from Michigan, Spring Lake said:

"Was very pleased with everything."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Patrik West
Michigan, Spring Lake
1 year ago

from Oklahoma, CHOCTAW said:

" We ordered team shirts for the walk to end Alzheimer's and honor of our mother. The whole process was very easy and the shirts arrived on time and we're very bright And had great quality. We will be ordering again! Thank you so much! Sincerely, Balkenbush family"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
JENIFER SMITH
Oklahoma, CHOCTAW
1 year ago

from Georgia, POWDER SPRINGS said:

"The first batch arrived 1 week ahead of schedule. A few weeks later I noticed there was a print error. After communicating with customer service the order was reprinted. I think that assured me of your commitment to your customers. Thanks for standing behind your product."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
NABIL ABUSHARR
Georgia, POWDER SPRINGS
1 year ago

from Florida, SHALIMAR said:

"Great and faster service. Printing looks great. The bad part was having to take stickers off of each shirt."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jonathan Lefler
Florida, SHALIMAR
1 year ago

from Mississippi, Brandon said:

"Shirts got here fast and they look great!!! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jalisa Dyer
Mississippi, Brandon
1 year ago

from Colorado, Woodland Park said:

"Fast printing and shipping. The final product far exceeded my expectations for the price. Great quality!!! Will definitely use you all again. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Christi Thetford
Colorado, Woodland Park
1 year ago