ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 12097 reviews

from South Carolina, North Charleston said:

"We ordered 82 shirts - the work was done on-time and the shirts looked great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lewis Brownlee
South Carolina, North Charleston
1 year ago

from New Jersey, Eatontown said:

"The print looks great!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Amanda Tesla
New Jersey, Eatontown
1 year ago

from Virginia, Fredericksburg said:

"Great quality image and gift for my boyfriend."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kathryn Erwin
Virginia, Fredericksburg
1 year ago

from Virginia, Stuarts Draft said:

"Very pleased with ooshirts and the quality of the product. Fast turn around from order to delivery. Five star transaction. Thank you."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Richard Wagner
Virginia, Stuarts Draft
1 year ago

from Maryland, Silver Spring said:

"I'm a repeat customer. I will come back again for all my custom tee-shirt needs. Thank you for the great service!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Domi Sanchez
Maryland, Silver Spring
1 year ago

from Nebraska, Omaha said:

"For the price it was a heck of a deal."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Mark Elworth
Nebraska, Omaha
1 year ago

from Rhode Island, Charlestown said:

"Brilliant Thank you"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
louise anderson
Rhode Island, Charlestown
1 year ago

from Missouri, Trenton said:

"This is the third time I've order t-shirts for my learning center tutors from ooShirts. I've had no complaints at all. My tutors love them! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tina Totten
Missouri, Trenton
1 year ago

from Virginia, Bumpass said:

"My experience working with you guys was great. I felt like a customer not a bother. (The same qualities I utilize in MY business) great job! I will be ordering my sweatshirts from you soon. And I refer all printing to you. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Rich Flanagan
Virginia, Bumpass
1 year ago

from Washington, Cheney said:

"Great quality shirt"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Shawna Fraser
Washington, Cheney
1 year ago

from Virginia, Purcellville said:

"I'm a repeat customer. The quality is great, the designs are beautiful and they last a long time! Every order has arrived on time or earlier."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Maggie Malick
Virginia, Purcellville
1 year ago

from California, TEMPLE CITY said:

"2nd time using ooshirts and have received excellent service each time. Print looks just how I wanted it to be, website is easy to use and user-friendly, many fonts to choose from, and shipping is fast. Very happy."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
May Ho
California, TEMPLE CITY
1 year ago

from Maryland, Baltimore said:

"EXCELLENT!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dana Fusco
Maryland, Baltimore
1 year ago

from Ohio, Middleburg heights said:

"I was quite scared when I ordered from you at first. But now I will a lot more . A lot of my friends liked my shirts so I'll be making copies thank you so much! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Christian Finley
Ohio, Middleburg heights
1 year ago

from Pennsylvania, Levittown said:

"Got day before delivery was due. Great Job !!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lawrence Smith
Pennsylvania, Levittown
1 year ago

from Virginia, Clifton said:

"I will order more soon"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Esposito
Virginia, Clifton
1 year ago

from Virginia, Norfolk said:

"Very good quality shirts and printing. Arrived on time and packaged well. The Best price i found local or internet."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeffrey McAfee
Virginia, Norfolk
1 year ago

from Illinois, Evanston said:

"My shirts came before my delivery date!! Im a repeat customer and I will continue to order from this great company!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Whitney Girou
Illinois, Evanston
1 year ago

from Montana, Clinton said:

"I am pretty impressed and will definitely order from ooShirts for anything original in designs I do again."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joe Tomlanovich
Montana, Clinton
1 year ago

from Ohio, INDEPENDENCE said:

"My church group absolutely loves the shirts."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
CYNTHIA CARSWELL
Ohio, INDEPENDENCE
1 year ago

from New York, Medford said:

"The shirts looks better than what I expected. They look awesome! You guys did a great job. Thanks again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Ricci Hernandez
New York, Medford
1 year ago

from Nebraska, Bellevue said:

"Amazing as always. Shirts came 1 day after shipping. The quality ooshirts provides for the money is unmatchable. I don't shop elsewhere."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Joshua Miner
Nebraska, Bellevue
1 year ago

from Kentucky, Jackson said:

"First Time using ooshirts and was happy with the results. Will be ordering again soon!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Wayne Hall
Kentucky, Jackson
1 year ago

from Wisconsin, La Crosse said:

"Printing looks good."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lisa Stundahl
Wisconsin, La Crosse
1 year ago

from Tennessee, White House said:

"Excellent work as always! Our customers loved the design and quality!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
alicia wing
Tennessee, White House
1 year ago