ooShirts.com

Recent Customer Reviews

Showing 12291 reviews

from California, Huntington Park said:

"Great experience! Easy to design and cheap to make for good quality t-shirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cynthia Tiscareno
California, Huntington Park
1 year ago

from New Jersey, wyckoff said:

"This was a repeat order that I had a problem with print color on. YOUR STAFF WAS EXCELLENT ENOUGH TO REPRINT FOR ME. I will definitely use your services again soon! Thank you for your professionalism!"
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
arthur amerman
New Jersey, wyckoff
1 year ago

from Minnesota, Cold Spring said:

"I loved our shirts and the delivery time was before the date promised! Would definitely order from you again!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lesley Hentges
Minnesota, Cold Spring
1 year ago

from Idaho, caldwell said:

"Great quality!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Tanner Thompson
Idaho, caldwell
1 year ago

from Illinois, Woodridge said:

"Print quality was great. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Michael Shunt
Illinois, Woodridge
1 year ago

from Connecticut, Waterbury said:

"Our staff love the sweatshirts. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Gina Chiarella
Connecticut, Waterbury
1 year ago

from Tennessee, Fayetteville said:

"Fast service and delivery. Great shirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Dylan Neal
Tennessee, Fayetteville
1 year ago

from Georgia, Marietta said:

"Shirts came extremely quick, quicker than the time estimated when I ordered. The print itself was good, not great. Some of them cracked a little and a few looked slightly faded compared to some of the others. "
Print Quality: 4/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Justin Ledlow
Georgia, Marietta
1 year ago

from Maryland, BETHESDA said:

"Kinda of disappointed with the appearance of the shirt. The logo on the front is printed too low on the shirt when it should be higher up on the chest. Obviously the fault is mine from setting it up that way in the design area, but I would have hoped that the artist reviewing the design would have noticed it was awkward looking and may have said something. Can't put any fault on ooshirts. Otherwise great shirt, printing, and delivery time. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 4/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Matt Arrington
Maryland, BETHESDA
1 year ago

from Maryland, Leonardtown said:

"I plan on buying more shirts. I wish I was able to combine different prints into 1 order. I also wish I could submit .ai files."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
John Barr
Maryland, Leonardtown
1 year ago

from California, Palm Springs said:

"Well I have to say that i was a little worried about ordering T-shirts online. After we got the t-shirts i was quite surprised at how well they look. Just as i put on the website is how they came. Can't wait for our "Love Boat Reunion Cruise" for everyone to wear them. Thank you ooshirts. We will send a picture."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Pat Hamilton
California, Palm Springs
1 year ago

from Missouri, edgerton said:

"The service and quality was exceptional speedy delivery i would reccomend them to everyone. Everyone has told us how great they look"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
frank bilbruck
Missouri, edgerton
1 year ago

from Illinois, Palatine said:

"Excellent!! :-D"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Jeff Boldt
Illinois, Palatine
1 year ago

from Arizona, Phoenix said:

"The shirt was so cute and perfect! "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carol Kress
Arizona, Phoenix
1 year ago

from Texas, Tyler said:

"Great experience and great value. Product was fantastic. Thank y'all. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
D'Wayne C. Reeves
Texas, Tyler
1 year ago

from California, West Covina said:

"Thank you so much!! The print was a little peeling but it wasn't noticeable."
Print Quality: 3/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Alice Mo
California, West Covina
1 year ago

from Florida, Middleburg said:

"Awesome, awesome, awesome!!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Patti Kohler
Florida, Middleburg
1 year ago

from Wisconsin, Madison said:

"Great service and delivered BEFORE my deadline. Thank you Ooshirts!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nelson Ferreira
Wisconsin, Madison
1 year ago

from Arkansas, Sherwood said:

"I'm a repeat customer and this was the best order thus far!!! The claims department has taken care of any issues I've encountered in the past and that means a lot. The print quality only gets better & the delivery time was fast as ever!!! No one beats their prices as well. I will be shopping with ooShirts from now on."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Kevin Mitchell
Arkansas, Sherwood
1 year ago

from Tennessee, Tiptonville said:

"Great job!!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? No
Joe Wiley
Tennessee, Tiptonville
1 year ago

from Florida, Miami said:

"just what I wanted & was delivered on time. Really appreciated the follow up emails regarding design. "
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Carla Marrero
Florida, Miami
1 year ago

from Ohio, Centerburg said:

"Delivery was actually earlier than stated. This was a big plus for us!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Lance Tucker
Ohio, Centerburg
1 year ago

from Colorado, Colorado Springs said:

"I love this company! Not only were my cancer support shirts perfect but came in way earlier than expected, not to mention the great price! Thank you!"
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Nakita Jean-Baptiste
Colorado, Colorado Springs
1 year ago

from Colorado, Littleton said:

"Fast service at the best price. The only place I have had make my shirts for the last 2 1/2 years."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Bobby Myers
Colorado, Littleton
1 year ago

from California, LOS ALAMITOS said:

"Thank you for the excellent T-Shirts . . . They came out GREAT!!! I greatly appreciate your wonderful service and high quality."
Print Quality: 5/5
Customer Service: 5/5
Delivered on time? Yes
Cole Price
California, LOS ALAMITOS
1 year ago